Rivo: Rewards, Loyalty Program

Increase customer retention w/ Loyalty, Rewards & Referrals

Shopify app insights
  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Free plan available. 7-day free trial.
Shopify loyalty app

Reviews

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

1021 - 1030 of 1226 reviews

SSH cables&sounds

Location Japan
Time spent using app 2 months

ポイントプログラム導入のために活用しております。スタートアップで予算がない中で活躍してくれています。
ポイントの付与数が海外仕様なので景気よくカスタマーのみなさんにポイント付与しています。ポイントプログラムの存在が独立していてわかりづらい印象を与えているので、見せ方に工夫は必要です。日本語への対応はしていませんが、翻訳ページで自分で日本語に書き換える作業ができれば問題ありません。 内容は概ね満足しています。

Developer reply

June 25, 2021

私たちのアプリを選んでくれて、そして思慮深いフィードバックを提供してくれてありがとう! 🤩私たちは中小企業を支援するのが大好きで、あなたとあなたのビジネスの成功に貢献できることをとても嬉しく思っています。 あなたが何かを必要とするならば、私たちはいつでもあなたのためにここにいます。 よろしくお願いします、ケビン

Aromanesque

Location Austria
Time spent using app About 2 months

That's dope! I love it! Many thanks to the team. Kudos to you. Keep on rocking it guys. Really looking forward to seeing more of your creative work. ✌

Developer reply

June 22, 2021

5-Stars! Whoot Whoot! 🎉 Thanks so much for the positive review. We're so thrilled you are enjoying the app! We're always striving to top your expectations and love the feedback! Best, Kevin

DRTOP shop

Location France
Time spent using app 3 months

Application top je la recommande, pour fidéliser les clients avec des points transformable en bon de réduction. C'est top !!!

Developer reply

June 18, 2021

Tu es tellement incroyable! 🎉Merci beaucoup pour la critique positive et pour nous avoir recommandé à la communauté Shopify ! Si jamais vous avez besoin de quoi que ce soit, nous sommes toujours là pour vous ! Bravo, Kévin

Drip4Men™

Location United Arab Emirates
Time spent using app 6 months

The customer service is fast and responsive. All my questions answered and issues resolved quickly. The app works exactly as it should as well so I am happy with how it performs.

Developer reply

June 17, 2021

Thank you for the wonderful review! We are here for you anytime. 😊 Cheers, Kevin

kafeindeposurawtown

Location Turkey
Time spent using app 2 months

Those guys are amazing. I had an issue and they helped a lot even with short videos they record simultaneously. Thank you Booster team. Best wishes

Developer reply

June 17, 2021

So glad you are happy with our app, and thank you so much for the 5-star review! If any other questions come up or if we can help along the way, feel free to reach out to us anytime. 🙌 All the best, Kevin

Skinni V

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app 4 months

This is a brilliant app! It's so simple to set up and easy to use, and my customers are loving it! Thank you

Developer reply

June 15, 2021

We're so happy to see that you had a 5-Star experience! We're always striving to help you and your business succeed 🚀! Best, Kevin

The Sprouting Spirit Healing Stones and Jewelry

Location Canada
Time spent using app 6 days

Very easy to set up and customize...perform exactly as I expected. Would highly recommend to anyone. I find it’s nicer than a pop-up asking for an email to receive news letters

Developer reply

June 15, 2021

Glad you are loving our app! Thank you so much for the 5-Star review and for recommending us to the community🎉! If you have any questions or if we can help along the way, feel free to reach out to us anytime. Cheers, Kevin

Milf Merch LLC

Location United States
Time spent using app 6 months

I use this app to help me create a loyalty program for my customers and it's working exceptionally well thank you

Developer reply

June 14, 2021

Thanks so much for the 5-Star review! We really appreciate you using the app🙌. Much appreciated, Kevin

E T H I C A L E ™

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app 4 days

Really pleased with this app. Early days but it seems to do everything really well. Simple set up and great customer service (checked the app was up and running properly without being asked).

Developer reply

June 11, 2021

Glad you are loving our app! Thank you so much for the 5-Star review. 🤩 If any questions come up or if we can help in any way, please feel free to reach out to us anytime at support@boosterapps.com. Cheers, Kevin

EV333 Custom Print and Signage

Location Australia
Time spent using app 8 months

After trying out several different apps that claimed to do the same, I am disappointed. Disappointed that I didn't find this app sooner. It would have saved me so many wasted hours evaluating "free" apps that required an upgrade to get them past the configuration stage.. So easy to install and configure. It has the right amount of features in the free plan to help you evaluate the app prior to upgrading should you require the additional functionality. The BA team is super responsive to questions posed to them, with courteous replies within an hour of submission. Plenty of customization in offering rewards for certain triggers and referrals.
It looks and feels very polished compared to other apps that look and feel rushed in order to be published and speed up their ROI.
One in particular had a glaringly obvious typo prompting you to "Upguard" to their paid plan. If they can't take their time to proof read their app, how can you trust it with your customers data. This app boasts a comprehensive FAQ that is well laid out with topics covering most of the questions that you can think of.
If you are looking at rewarding your customers, reward yourself first by using this app. Most stores will get by with the free plan as it really is a set and forget app. Once your store takes off and you want to scale up, a simple inexpensive upgrade is easy to apply. There is no need to look for any other app to offer your customers rewards. Everything that you need is provided by this app.
Honestly, do yourself a favour, try this app before any other. You'll be hard pressed finding an app that offers this much functionality for its free version.
I am not affiliated with this company in any way. I'm simply an honest user who will praise you for a job well done and scald you for a job done poorly.
Thank you for your great work BA.

Developer reply

June 11, 2021

Thank you so much for your detailed and thoughtful review! 🙌 We're so excited to be part of your business growth and success! If you need anything at all, just let us know. Much appreciated, Kevin