Rivo: Rewards, Loyalty Program

Rivo: Rewards, Loyalty Program

Free plan available. 3-day free trial.
Rating (4.9)
Reviews
Developer
Rivo
1353 reviews
1353 reviews
Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
1353 reviews
March 18, 2022

I am so very excited to offer rewards to my loyal Abiders!! Abbie in customer service is absolutely AAHHMMAAZZIINNGG very prompt and professional. I look forward to growing through this program! Thank you!

Abide Candle Co.
United States
Time spent using app: 7 months
Rivo replied March 25, 2022

What a wonderful review! 🤩 We're so thankful for customers like you and are super excited to be able to contribute to you and your business's success! Cheers, Katherine

March 18, 2022

Great customer service. Ryan was amazing! I am new to the app and so I wasn't too sure how it all worked. Spoke to Ryan and he was very helpful and quick at answering questions. :)

Honey Bee Mine
United States
Time spent using app: 1 day
Rivo replied March 18, 2022

We always make sure to provide our customers with the best service possible! We're so glad to know that you had a great experience chatting with us. If there's anything else you need along the way, please don't hesitate to let us know. Our team is happy to lend our hands anytime. 😃 All the best, Kevin

Edited March 18, 2022

Fantastic Experience! Has made a difference in my conversion rate. Customer service is very fast and efficient. Ryan is great!

Meta Females Inc.
United States
Time spent using app: 8 months
Rivo replied March 18, 2022

We're so happy to see that you had a 5-Star experience! 🌟 We're always striving to help you and your business succeed! Thanks, Kevin

March 18, 2022

I use this app to be able to provide rewards to my customers and it is great it went beyond my expectations!

ZAMA & Legacy
Canada
Time spent using app: 10 months
Rivo replied March 18, 2022

Your kind words mean the world to us! Thank you so much for the positive feedback, and we are very grateful that the app has been useful to your store! 🤩 Much appreciated, Kevin

March 18, 2022

Can't believe the free app is full of features!!! Really this is the best free app there is! And not to mention the amazing support!

Kish Kreations
Australia
Time spent using app: 29 days
Rivo replied March 18, 2022

It's music to our ears that you are happy with our app and customer support. Thanks so much for the 5-stars! 🙌 Much appreciated, Kevin