Rivo: Rewards, Loyalty Program

Increase customer retention using Loyalty, Rewards & Referrals

Shopify app insights
  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Free plan available. 3-day free trial.

App highlights

  • Seamless workflow: use directly in Shopify admin

Shopify loyalty app

Reviews

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

1051 - 1060 of 1334 reviews

Zlora

Location Singapore
Time spent using app About 1 month

Customer service has always been super helpful with my enquiries and issues. Matters are resolved quickly as well with quick follow ups. It helps with the response time for the customer service for my brand as well.

Developer reply

August 27, 2021

Thank you so much for the 5-star review! 🌟 If there's anything else we can do please feel free to reach out at any time. Regards, Kevin

GOOD TASTE Records

Location United States
Time spent using app 2 months

Loyalty by Booster Apps has been an important part of our customer experience and the ease in setting it up has been helpful in providing this.

Developer reply

August 27, 2021

Excellent! 🤩 We're so thankful for customers like you and are super excited to be able to contribute to you and your business's success! If you ever need help, please let us know. Cheers, Kevin

Joyful Equestrian

Location United States
Time spent using app Over 1 year

I signed up for this app when it was newer and I have been happy with it. They listen to your feedback and continue to try to improve and add features.

Developer reply

August 25, 2021

Excellent! It's music to our ears that you are happy with our app! 🙂 Let us know if we can help answer any questions at any time. All the best, Kevin

Gabanda's Closet

Location United States
Time spent using app 6 months

Very easy to use and customize. They listen to their app users and do their best to add new features.

Developer reply

August 25, 2021

Thanks for the 5-Star review! We really appreciate you using the app. 😊 Best wishes, Kevin

Sit Stay CBD

Location United States
Time spent using app About 1 hour

Install is very easy and set up is intuitive. Contacted support to verify my site as requested and support was helpful and friendly. I look forward to this app taking our business to another level.

Developer reply

August 25, 2021

What a wonderful review! 🤩 We're so thankful for customers like you and are super excited to be able to contribute to you and your business's success! If there's anything else we can do, please feel free to reach out at any time. Cheers, Kevin

Bee Slay

Location United States
Time spent using app About 2 months

I just installed the app and liking it so far. I think that my customers will love how they can now earn rewards for shopping. I am thinking about upgrading in the future. Thanks so much for creating this wonderful app!

Developer reply

August 25, 2021

Glad to hear you are liking the app so far! ✨ If you need anything at all just let us know. Regards, Kevin

ToroModa

Location Bulgaria
Time spent using app About 1 hour

It is very easy to work with it .
Everything is working very fast.
The suporte is polite and fast reacted I have no much experience for now.
But now im staing and wondering whay you put so many characters . This is boring . It is very easy to work with it .
Everything is working very fast.
The suporte is polite and fast reacted I have no much experience for now.
But now im staing and wondering whay you put so many characters . This is boring . It is very easy to work with it .
Everything is working very fast.
The suporte is polite and fast reacted I have no much experience for now.
But now im staing and wondering whay you put so many characters . This is boring . Mark Twain, the literary pseudonym of Samuel Langhorn Clemens, is an American writer, journalist and humorist. He is best known for his novel The Adventures of Tom Sawyer and its sequel, The Adventures of Huckleberry Finn, often described as one of the great American novels.

ErlerAvm

Location Turkey
Time spent using app 7 months

Harika bir uygulama tek eksiği tema üzerinde özelleştirme alanının kısıtlı olması. Ama buna rağmen mükemmel.

Developer reply

August 24, 2021

Bize bir yorum bırakmak için gününüzü ayırdığınız için teşekkür ederiz, ErlerAvm! 🙂 Mümkün olan en iyi uygulamaları geliştirmek ve oluşturmak için sürekli çalışıyoruz. Bahsettiğiniz özelleştirme ile ilgili düşüncelerinizi daha detaylı olarak duymak isteriz. Bize feedback.boosterapps.com adresinden hızlı bir mesaj gönderin, biz de ürün ve geliştirme ekibimize gönderelim. En iyisi, Kevin

Darling Hair Beauty Supply | USA

Location United States
Time spent using app Over 1 year

Just getting started but it was quick and easy to setup. Customer service responded in seconds. Now its time to see how it works.

Developer reply

August 27, 2021

Hey, Darling Hair Beauty Supply | USA team! 🙂 Just checking in to see how you are liking the app so far. Our goal is for you and all Shopify merchants to have a 5-Star experience with our apps. Was there anything that you were unsure about or are there any questions that we can help answer? Feel free to reach out to us at support@boosterapps.com and we would be happy to assist. All the best, Kevin

Sizy

Location Australia
Time spent using app 3 months

Hands down the best experience from a loyalty app. It's customization lets you do anything to suit your brands style while offering things that truly generate more sales.

Developer reply

August 23, 2021

What a wonderful review! This made our day, and we are so grateful for Merchants like you! We are always here and happy to help in any way we can. Thanks so much for the positive feedback and review. 😊 All the best, Kevin