LOYALTY, REWARDS & REFERRALS

REWARDS, REFERRALS, LOYALTY POINTS - LOYALTY PROGRAM

  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Free plan available. 7-day free trial.
Shopify loyalty app

Reviews

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 1 stars
    0
101 - 110 of 983 reviews

Golden Bohemian

I love this app and the quick customer support! It's super user friendly and easy to navigate. Abbie helped me, and even gave me some unrelated free website tips (things I didn't even realize) to help with overall appearance. Thank you so much!! :)

Developer reply

April 11, 2022

5-Stars! Whoot Whoot! 🎉 We're so thrilled that you love our app and customer support! We're always striving to top your expectations and value your feedback! If you have further questions or if we can help along the way, feel free to reach out to us anytime. Thanks, Kevin

TheSkullEmporium

One of the best apps I've used so far, I am very excited about this! Setup is super easy and they provide excellent customer service!

Developer reply

April 11, 2022

We truly appreciate you using our app! So glad you love the setup process. Thank you so much for the feedback and 5-Stars! 🤩Feel free to reach out to us anytime if you have any questions. We are always happy to help! Much appreciated, Kevin

Shop Galil

Just setting up the app but so far looks good and the customer service has been great!
Hoping to reward our regular customers and get more return sales but more importantly incentivize sharing of our website via social media and other avenues to grow our customer base.

Developer reply

April 8, 2022

We work hard in creating apps that are easy and quick to install but most importantly, skyrocket your sales! 🚀 Thanks so much for choosing us, and we are super excited to be able to contribute to you and your business's success! Best wishes, Kevin

Comfy Morning

Great customer service, in particular from Betty. Quick & clear, thank you! Looking forward to further use of the app.

Developer reply

April 8, 2022

Thank you so much for the 5-star review! 🌟 We're always here and happy to help! Best regards, Kevin

Grateful Casa

Has worked perfectly for all of my needs. Betty was quick to respond and super helpful when I needed help.

Developer reply

April 8, 2022

Thank you for 5-stars! We appreciate you using our app and leaving positive feedback! Cheers 🥃 to success to you and your business! Best wishes, Kevin

Empress Beauty Jewelry

I was unsure why my customers were not getting their rewards points. Abbie was very informative and helped cleared up my confusion. Not only did she answer my questions, she was super helpful in providing me with additional information. I was not expecting this quality of service. Top notch service... Yay for Abbie

Developer reply

April 8, 2022

Thank you so much for your kind words and thoughtful feedback! 🙌 We're so excited to be part of your business growth and success! If you need anything at all, just let us know. We are always here for you. 😊 All the best, Kevin

Tummy Time

The support was helpful & I achieved what I wanted. Would happily contact again if I ever need help.

Developer reply

April 7, 2022

So glad to hear you had a 5-star experience! Thanks so much for the positive review and feedback! 🍻 Cheers, Kevin

ontech.my

Fast respond and good customer service. The loyalty program is working great and attract new buyers and return buyers

Developer reply

April 7, 2022

Thanks so much for the positive review! 🙌 Best regards, Kevin

Stacey Allens

when I added this app I had no clue what to do but Abbie from Rivo. She was prompt to answer and she helped me with what I needed and also provided some great suggestions. This app is a good one and the customer service is top notch. I recommend anyone to try this app.

Developer reply

April 7, 2022

We're so glad to hear that you are happy with our customer service. 🤩 Thanks so much for the 5-stars and for recommending us to the community! If there's anything else we can do along the way, please don't hesitate to let us know. All the best, Kevin

andrewchristianinc

Super helpful chatting with her. Fast and informative responses to my questions. App looks good so far.

Developer reply

April 6, 2022

So glad to hear that you had a great experience chatting with us. Thanks so much for the positive feedback! If you have any further questions or experience issues along the way, just let us know. Our team is here to help. 😊 Much appreciated, Kevin

1 2 7 8 9 11 13 14 15 98 99
1 2 7 8 9 11 13 14 15 98 99