Rivo: Rewards, Loyalty Program

Increase customer retention using Loyalty, Rewards & Referrals

Shopify app insights
  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Free plan available. 3-day free trial.

App highlights

  • Seamless workflow: use directly in Shopify admin

Shopify loyalty app

Reviews

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

1141 - 1150 of 1334 reviews

black sanctuary

Location Italy
Time spent using app 2 months

Support is excellent, people are signin in, everything's good so far : )
Recommending it again, thank you

Developer reply

June 10, 2021

Thank you so much for the positive review and for recommending us to the Shopify community! 🎉 Much appreciated, Kevin

Animal Crackers

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app About 1 hour

Easy to install and looks great with so many customisable options, just installed so awaiting the results!

Developer reply

June 10, 2021

Glad you are liking the app so far and thanks so much for the 5-star review! We are always available to help out if you have any questions along the way, just shoot us a quick message at support@boosterapps.com. 😊 All the best, Kevin

Grip-on Tools

Location Spain
Time spent using app 15 minutes

Im on start, at the moment easy and fast for configuration. Hope I will get the same results like the others

Developer reply

June 10, 2021

Thanks so much for choosing our app! If you have any questions, please feel free to reach out to us anytime. We are always here and happy to help. 😊 Cheers, Kevin

Fantasy World Jewelry

Location United States
Time spent using app Over 1 year

Great!!! I'm so happy with this app and the customer service. I really appreciate it. Thank youuuuuu

Developer reply

June 9, 2021

Thank you so much for the wonderful feedback! 🤩We are always happy to help out in any way we can and if any other questions come up or if we can help along the way, feel free to reach out to us anytime. 🙌 All the best, Kevin

Sandy Creek Apparel

Location United States
Time spent using app 6 months

This is app is super easy to install and use. Offering your customers rewards is an easy decision. I want to show them that I appreciate every dollar they spend with me, so they keep choosing me. Since announcing the loyalty program, my traffic has more than doubled.

Developer reply

June 8, 2021

Thank you so much for the 5-stars and wonderful review! 🤩 We love helping businesses, and we are so excited to be able to help contribute to you and your business's success. If you ever need anything, we are here for you anytime! All the best, Kevin

Desert Rose Crystals

Location New Zealand
Time spent using app 8 days

This app is great and I would recommend to anyone looking to set up a stress free rewards/loyalty program. The support team are wonderful with super quick responses and they really want to help which makes setting this app up an absolute breeze.

Developer reply

June 8, 2021

Your kind words mean the world to us! Thank you so much for the positive feedback and for recommending us to the Shopify community! 🤩 All the best, Kevin

Simply Devine Gifts and Decor

Location United States
Time spent using app 21 days

we love this app! It has helped drive in customers and gave incentive to shop, I would recommend this to anyone

Developer reply

June 7, 2021

We're so glad you love our app! Your positive feedback and review mean the world to us, thank you so much! 🤩Cheers, Kevin

blynksx

Location Singapore
Time spent using app 25 days

I have tried a few loyalty program apps and this was the easiest to use! No coding background required. Few clicks and you are good to go!

Developer reply

June 7, 2021

Thanks so much for choosing our app! If you have any questions or you need help along the way, please feel free to reach out to us at support@boosterapps.com anytime. 😊 Cheers, Kevin

Iron and Cub

Location Australia
Time spent using app 21 minutes

I haven't seen it in action yet but, it's a breeze to set up and looks great on my website. Feeling very confident.

Developer reply

May 28, 2021

Glad you like the app so far, and thanks so much for the 5-star review! We are always available to help out if you have any questions along the way. Just shoot us a quick message at support@boosterapps.com. 😊 All the best, Kevin

TallMoi

Location United States
Time spent using app 1 day

Loving this app! It meets our exact needs for a loyalty program. Great customer service and very easy to set up. The features are great and well thought out. Highly recommended!

Developer reply

May 28, 2021

Thank you so much for the positive feedback and for recommending us to the Shopify community! 🤩We are always happy to help in any way we can! Cheers, Kevin