Rivo: Rewards, Loyalty Program

Rivo: Rewards, Loyalty Program

Free plan available. 3-day free trial.
Rating (4.9)
Reviews
Developer
1483 reviews
1483 reviews
Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 96% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
1483 reviews
September 10, 2021

awesome app so far. Can't wait to see the results also amazing response time from support. Thanks for all your help.

Prontoshop
Canada
Time spent using app: 15 minutes
Rivo replied September 10, 2021

Thanks so much for the 5-Star review! 🌟 Please let us know if there's anything else we can be of help with. Cheers, Kevin

September 9, 2021

thanks great app, I hope this will help to get more sales and more customer on my website. The support help are very accommodating and helpful :)

accessorizeandeverything
Canada
Time spent using app: About 1 year
Rivo replied September 9, 2021

We work hard in creating apps that are easy and quick to install but most importantly, skyrocket your sales! Thanks so much for the 5-star review! ✨ Please let us know if there's anything we can be of help. Cheers, Kevin

Edited October 24, 2021

Aroll was so very helpful in removing the branding. So far this app has been a very smooth transition and no brainer. Thanks!

Baby Belle Boutique
United States
Time spent using app: 2 months
Rivo replied September 10, 2021

Thanks so much for the review. 😊 We'd like a chance to see how we could have made your experience 5-Stars and any feedback you have for us. Or if we can help in any way, drop us a quick email at support@boosterapps.com. All the best, Kevin

September 9, 2021

I am new to using this app and I will provide more feedback as I start using it. For right now the set up was super easy and staff members from chat were very helpful.

Little Loves Boutique LLC
United States
Time spent using app: 15 minutes
Rivo replied September 9, 2021

Thank you so much for the 5-star review! We're always here and happy to help! 🎉 Regards, Kevin

September 9, 2021

I used this app to create and manage my store's loyalty program and it has been very useful. It's easy to navigate, details are laid out well and they take the time to update the app with new features.

The Raw Rebel
Malaysia
Time spent using app: 6 months
Rivo replied September 9, 2021

We're so excited that our app has been useful for your store! Feel free to reach out any time if you have any questions or if we can help along the way. Your review is very much appreciated! 🙌 Cheers, Kevin

September 9, 2021

Just started with this app on a free account. Once configured, I tested it live and had a bunch of questions based on why this is happening like this, and like that etc. The Customer Support was very prompt and patient in answering all my queries and helped me understand how the app works. That was great - thank you very much.

Balali's Vishalam
India
Time spent using app: 4 months
Rivo replied September 9, 2021

Your review is important to us and so much appreciated! 🙂 Your thoughts, concerns, and suggestions are what we want to know, so we can make sure you and other users have a 5-Star experience. Feel free to reach out to feedback@boosterapps.com anytime! All the best, Kevin

Edited September 8, 2021

Amazing App 5STAR! The team are incredibly quick and helpful <3 best loyalty program out there for the price :)

PSYKLZ ClubSport
Australia
Time spent using app: 7 months
Rivo replied September 9, 2021

We're so happy to see that you had a 5-Star experience with Booster Apps! 🚀We're always striving to help you and your business succeed! If you need anything else, just let us know! Cheers, Kevin

September 8, 2021

the support team (Lance) was really helpful, friendly and is great at communication. i recommend this app for anyone that is interested in a rewards program for their business!! :D

The Puffer Cases
Australia
Time spent using app: 17 days
Rivo replied September 8, 2021

Your review made our day! 🤩 Thank you so much for the 5 stars and for recommending us to the Shopify community! If there's anything else you need help with, just let us know. We're here to help. Much appreciated, Kevin

September 8, 2021

These apps have been very easy to install and seem to work seamlessly with my shopify store. I would recommend these apps for your online store today!

Click Clean
South Africa
Time spent using app: 1 day
Rivo replied September 8, 2021

Thank you so much for the positive feedback and for recommending us to the community! 🎉 Your 5-stars are much appreciated! All the best, Kevin

September 8, 2021

this is app is so quick and easy to use. totally recommend for anyone wanting to reward their customers

craftexplosion
Australia
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
Rivo replied September 8, 2021

Your review made our day! ✨Thank you so much for the 5 stars and for recommending us to the Shopify community! Cheers, Kevin