Rivo: Rewards, Loyalty Program

Rivo: Rewards, Loyalty Program

Free plan available. 3-day free trial.
Rating (4.9)
Reviews
Developer
Rivo
1354 reviews
1354 reviews
Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
1354 reviews
February 18, 2022

Great experience so far, very friendly and helpful support! On my experience so far, I would highly recommend

BluSpire Ltd
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 6 months
Rivo replied February 18, 2022

We're so delighted to know that you had a great experience chatting with us. If there's anything else you need along the way, please don't hesitate to let us know. Our team is happy to lend our hands anytime. 😃 Thanks, Kevin

February 18, 2022

I love the app for the rewards program. I just started using it and it has really been a great addition to my website.

Vencer Co
United States
Time spent using app: 8 months
Rivo replied February 18, 2022

So glad you are loving our app! Thank you so much for the 5-Star review. Much appreciated, Kevin

February 17, 2022

Abbie was AMAZING per usual. Outstanding customer service. Thank you Abbie! The app is very easy to use as well. Highly recommend.

SpreadLaLuz
United States
Time spent using app: 7 months
Rivo replied February 18, 2022

Thanks so much for the positive review and for recommending us to the Shopify community! 🙌 All the best, Kevin

February 17, 2022

These guys are amazing, if you are confused at all they helped me on a call and we did a run through on the app and features amazing customer support. Has been such a better experience in comparison to other similar apps, high recommend them. You get a way better value out of this app.

NovaNava
Canada
Time spent using app: About 2 months
Rivo replied February 18, 2022

You are amazing! ✨ Thank you so much for the thoughtful feedback. We're so thankful for customers like you, and we greatly appreciate you using our app. If you need further assistance along the way, please don't hesitate to let us know. Here at Rivo, keeping our customers happy is our number one priority. 🍻 Cheers, Kevin

Edited February 17, 2022

Abbie is awesome, super helpful and she worked on my account an also made it vip thank you again!

Living Comfortably
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 year
Rivo replied February 18, 2022

Thanks so much for the awesome review! 🙌 Best regards, Kevin