Rivo: Rewards, Loyalty Program

Increase customer retention w/ Loyalty, Rewards & Referrals

Shopify app insights
  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Free plan available. 7-day free trial.
Shopify loyalty app

Reviews

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

111 - 120 of 1166 reviews

Replay Official Store

Location Singapore
Time spent using app 11 months

The support received is outstanding, and the help rendered was satisfactory. Very happy with the app, special mention to Abbie. Thank you!

Developer reply

June 23, 2022

We're so glad that you are satisfied with our customer service. 🤩 Thanks so much for the 5-stars! If there's anything else we can do along the way, please don't hesitate to let us know. All the best, Kevin

Rudi Patootie

Location Australia
Time spent using app About 1 year

Just starting with this app but happy with everything so far. Very helpful team behind the app ready to help me out when I had questions etc

Developer reply

June 23, 2022

Thank you for using our app! We are so thrilled that you are happy with it so far, including our customer service. Let us know if we can further help along the way. Much appreciated, Kevin

Jashasi

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app About 1 year

Really easy to use and great as an incentive for customers to keep returning. We needed to have a few things amended and Lance sorted them out with no problem at all. Highly recommend this app and the staff working behind the scenes

Developer reply

June 21, 2022

We're so excited that you love our app and customer service! Your praise in your 5-Star review is very much appreciated! 🙌 All the best, Kevin

Glossy Couture Cosmetics LLC

Location United States
Time spent using app About 1 year

This app is very easy to use and has so many cool features. Lance went above & beyond to provide great service and help me get started. Great customer service. Thanks again!

Developer reply

June 21, 2022

Your kind words mean the world to us! Thank you so much for the positive feedback and for helping share the word about us! 🤩 Much appreciated, Kevin

Morr Decor

Location United States
Time spent using app 7 months

This app is very user friendly and perfect for my business! And, the Rivo team is incredible. When I had questions, Abbie helped answer them so quick and took such good care of me. Loved her!!

Developer reply

June 21, 2022

You are amazing! We are always here to help and super excited that our app fits perfectly for your business! 🎉 Thanks so much for the positive feedback and review! Best wishes, Kevin

Yoho & co.

Location New Zealand
Time spent using app 1 day

I have just started using this app and have found it a great addition to my web page. Abbie at the support team has been super helpful - totally recommended

Developer reply

June 21, 2022

Thank you so much for the positive feedback and 5-star review! 🌟 We truly appreciate you choosing our app, and if you ever have further questions or if we can help along the way, feel free to contact us anytime! 🙌 Cheers, Kevin

Golf Gifts & Gallery Inc.

Location United States
Time spent using app About 1 hour

This app is incredibly easy to use, I am thrilled! Maria was so extremely helpful and quick to respond. Great customer service!!

Developer reply

June 20, 2022

We're so happy that you are satisfied with our customer service. 🤩 Thanks so much for the 5-stars! If there's anything else we can do along the way, please don't hesitate to let us know. All the best, Kevin

Pine Top Brand

Location United States
Time spent using app About 2 hours

Highly recommend this app! Vicky answered all my questions and got me setup in no time! 10 out of 10!

Developer reply

June 20, 2022

Thank you so much for the 5-stars and for recommending us to the Shopify community! 🙌 We are always here for you anytime you need us. Cheers, Kevin

QueenlyNails

Location United States
Time spent using app 3 days

Amazing service!! Great app and easy to use. Adrienne was fantastic and I really enjoy all of the features

Developer reply

June 20, 2022

We are so happy you are enjoying our app and services! Thank you so much for the positive feedback and review! Best regards, Kevin

pawfecto.au

Location Australia
Time spent using app About 2 hours

Mary from Rivo Loyalty, rewards & referrals assisted me greatly in customising the rewards widget and gave me excellent tips on how to perfect the details of my website. She is amazing! Thanks, Mary!

Developer reply

June 20, 2022

We're so pleased that you had a great experience chatting with us. If you need anything else along the way, please don't hesitate to let us know. Our team would be happy to lend our hands anytime. 😃 Thanks, Kevin

1 2 8 9 10 12 14 15 16 116 117
1 2 8 9 10 12 14 15 16 116 117