LOYALTY, REWARDS & REFERRALS

REWARDS, REFERRALS, LOYALTY POINTS - LOYALTY PROGRAM

Free plan available. 7-day free trial.
Shopify loyalty app

Reviews

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    94% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 1 stars
    0
111 - 120 of 653 reviews

PINKY PROMISE LA

very quick and helpful. thank you sooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo much!

Developer reply

January 3, 2022

Awesome! Thanks so much for the 5-stars. Cheers, Kevin

Red Apple Vixen Boutique

Peter was super helpful and was able to answer my questions and resolve my issues within the first 10 minutes of contacting support. I definitely recommend Loyalty Rewards & Referrals!

Developer reply

January 3, 2022

We are so glad we're able to help you with your concern. If there's anything else we can do, just let us know anytime. We are always here, happy to help. Best regards, Kevin

Lusciouslh

Mary was great! very eager to help, understood what was needed and gave best óption Helped me out, I highly recommend

Developer reply

January 3, 2022

We are so glad you are satisfied with our customer service. 🤩 Your positive 5-star review is very much appreciated. Cheers, Kevin

Good Steward Apparel

App works pretty well and cost is great. It is great to have a loyalty program app for my customers and it increases customer engagement and purchase.

Developer reply

January 3, 2022

We really appreciate the 5-Star review! These reviews make our day here. 😊 Thanks, Kevin

Olive & Ronnie

A wonderful app with a top-tier customer service and development team. Extremely easy to use and customize. I’m so excited for my customers to starters earning and redeeming rewards!

Developer reply

December 30, 2021

Thank you so much for the 5-Star review! 🌟 We're excited to be part of your business growth and success! Your honest feedback means everything to us, and we're glad that you feel we're on the right track! Best wishes, Kevin

Be Romantic

It sounds like an excellent app, but I haven't tried it yet. I hope it's good for our store. Thank you and the chat lady.

Developer reply

December 30, 2021

We truly appreciate you using our app, and thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts and feedback! Please let us know if you have any questions or issues along the way. Our team is always here, happy to help. 😊 Best regards, Kevin

Ranisati Clothing

This is a best app for referral programs. This app has a very cool and friendly dashboard.This app also have quick support team.

Developer reply

December 30, 2021

So glad you are liking the app so far. If you have any questions or if we can help along the way, please feel free to reach out to us anytime. Happy to help out in any way we can. 😊 Cheers, Kevin

Anime Kingdom

This app is great to get your conversion rate up and I look forward to working with them in the future

Developer reply

December 30, 2021

We greatly appreciate the 5-star review! 🌟 We're so thankful for customers like you and are super excited to be able to contribute to you and your business's success! If you need anything at all, just let us know. Cheers, Kevin

Zugnu Retail

Great app and even better support! Would definitely recommend, I wish they upgrade WhatsApp Social platform for referral program along with Facebook & twitter. Other all features and everything work beautifully.

Developer reply

December 30, 2021

Thanks for the review, Zugnu Retail team! 🙂 We're consistently working to improve and build the best apps possible! Your suggestions are great, and I went ahead and passed them on to our product team. If there are additional details you want to include, you can add them here http://feedback.rivo.io/. Let us know if you have any questions or issues along the way. Best regards, Kevin

Luvive

The app was very helpful and useful. As well as this the help to set my site up was very simple and recommended.

Developer reply

December 29, 2021

We are so happy that you like our app and support! Thank you so much for the 5-star review and for recommending us to the Shopify community! 🎉Cheers, Kevin

1 2 8 9 10 12 14 15 16 65 66
1 2 8 9 10 12 14 15 16 65 66