LOYALTY, REWARDS & REFERRALS

REWARDS, REFERRALS, LOYALTY POINTS - LOYALTY PROGRAM

  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Free plan available. 7-day free trial.
Shopify loyalty app

Reviews

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 1 stars
    0
111 - 120 of 1040 reviews

Canny Creations

Location United States

This app is fantastic and Abbie was very very helpful with everything. I can Definitely recommend this!

Developer reply

May 25, 2022

Excellent! It's music to our ears that you are happy with our app and services! Thanks so much for the 5-stars and for recommending us! 🤩 All the best, Kevin

Bantayan Direct

Location Philippines

Great wonderful team working behind the app. Im amazed at how it generates leads in just 24 hours since my website launched

Developer reply

May 24, 2022

We're so excited that our app has provided excellent results for your store in just a short amount of time! 😍 Your review is very much appreciated! Thanks, Kevin

Pureal.tr

Location Turkey

Perfect app, nice features, very friendly and helpful customer service. Paul was very helpful in every sense!

Developer reply

May 24, 2022

So glad that you love our app and services! 🙌 Thank you for the wonderful review and, we truly appreciate you helping to share the word about us! Cheers 🥃 to success to you and your business! All the best, Kevin

INUK BAG

Location United States

Having compared several apps, this app seems to work the best for the beginners. Meet all the basic needs. The customer service Maria is cheerful.

Developer reply

May 23, 2022

Wonderful! 🙌 Thanks so much for choosing our app and sharing the positive feedback! If any questions come up or if we can help along the way, feel free to reach out to us anytime. Best wishes, Kevin

Forest Edge Meats

Location United Kingdom

Pat was really good. App seems very customisable. Would recommend it. Seems to be quite functional etc

Developer reply

May 23, 2022

Thank you so much for the positive feedback and for recommending us to the community! 🎉 Your 5-stars are much appreciated! All the best, Kevin

FrommyRoots

Location United States

The App is eay to setup and has a lot of free features. Customer service is excellent too! They helped me quickly.

Developer reply

May 23, 2022

Thank you so much for the feedback and 5-Stars! We're so glad you love the app's setup process. 🤩 Feel free to reach out to us anytime if you have any questions. We are always happy to help! All the best, Kevin

Vaporesso Store

Location China

The customer service is very professional and she gave me some productive suggestions. I think this app will help me increase traffic and sales.

Developer reply

May 23, 2022

We work hard in creating apps that are easy and quick to install but most importantly, skyrocket your sales! 🚀 Thanks so much for the review, and we are here for you anytime you need us! Best wishes, Kevin

Angel Brace

Location United Kingdom

I am using this because I would love to reward my customers who are loyal and I think it's great for building a solid customer base The customer service is also the bomb, with Alex being extremely direct but warm simultaneously and getting right to the issue I was trying to get across :D

Developer reply

May 23, 2022

Thank you so much for the positive feedback and 5-star review! 🌟 We truly appreciate you using our app and if you ever have further questions or if we can help along the way, feel free to contact us anytime! Best regards, Kevin

Full of Shine

Location United States

Very simple yet outstanding app for loyalty rewards. Customer service is top notch and very friendly. We wanted a app to help drive more repeat business and this was a great solution. Keep up the great work!

Developer reply

May 23, 2022

5-Stars! Whoot Whoot! 🎉 We're so thrilled you are enjoying the app and thanks for spreading the word about us! We're always striving to top your expectations and love the feedback! Cheers, Kevin

Gadgets Angels LLC

Location United States

Thank you so much AA for your patience in resolving the issue for me. You are very effective in what you're doing indeed, you're knowledgeable about this app. You're an Angel and I'm happy to see the "Rewards" Button on my store gadgetsangels.com

Developer reply

May 23, 2022

So delighted that we were able to help you with your concern. Thank you so much for your kind words and 5-stars! If there's anything else we can do along the way, just let us know anytime. Our team would be pleased to assist you. 😊 Much appreciated, Kevin

1 2 8 9 10 12 14 15 16 103 104
1 2 8 9 10 12 14 15 16 103 104