Rivo: Rewards, Loyalty Program

Rivo: Rewards, Loyalty Program

Free plan available. 3-day free trial.
Rating (4.9)
Reviews
Developer
Rivo
1353 reviews
1353 reviews
Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
1353 reviews
Edited February 17, 2022

This app helps me reward returning visitors and encourages sales. Looks good on the website and my customers love it. The support i received was fantastic !! wish everyone was as efficient and helpful xx

Tors Online
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 11 months
Rivo replied February 17, 2022

We work hard in creating apps that are easy and quick to install but, most importantly, help increase your sales💰! Thanks so much for the review! Best regards, Kevin

February 16, 2022

The app looks elegant and clean on our store, not gawdy like many of these apps can be. Great customer service too. One of the coders got on a screenshare with me, answered my questions and made sure I liked how everything was working.

Miracle Botanicals Essential Oils
United States
Time spent using app: 3 days
Rivo replied February 16, 2022

We're so happy that you love our app and services! 🙌 Thank you for the wonderful review and, we truly appreciate you helping to share the word about us! Cheers 🥃 to success to you and your business! Best wishes, Kevin

February 16, 2022

The App is easy to setup, and the Free Plan is really great. Arianne provided really outstanding customer services to us. It's highly appreciated.

OEShop
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: About 20 hours
Rivo replied February 16, 2022

We're so glad to hear that you are satisfied with our customer service. 🤩 Thanks so much for the 5-stars! If there's anything else we can do along the way, please don't hesitate to let us know. All the best, Kevin

February 16, 2022

Fantastic Customer Service and very helpful app! Arianne is a darling. The App is very helpful. I recommend it!

Go 4 it shop
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 6 months
Rivo replied February 16, 2022

You are wonderful! 🎉Thank you so much for the kind words and for recommending us to the Shopify community! If you ever need anything at all, we are always here for you! 🍻 Cheers, Kevin

February 16, 2022

Great tool which provides additional ways for me to capture sales from repeat customers that I would not otherwise get!

Back to the Future™
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 year
Rivo replied February 16, 2022

We work hard in creating apps that are easy and quick to install but most importantly, increase your sales! 🚀 Thanks so much for the 5-star review! Feel free to reach out to us anytime if you have questions or issues along the way. 😊 Much appreciated, Kevin