Rivo: Rewards, Loyalty Program

Increase customer retention using Loyalty, Rewards & Referrals

Shopify app insights
  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Free plan available. 3-day free trial.

App highlights

  • Seamless workflow: use directly in Shopify admin

  • Up-to-date tech: works with the latest themes

Shopify loyalty app

Reviews

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

1211 - 1220 of 1348 reviews

The Pure Pour

Location United States
Time spent using app 4 months

This is a great app, would highly recommend it. Please, if you want a super easy loyalty program this is it!

Developer reply

April 29, 2021

Your review made our day! 🎉 Thank you so much for recommending us to the Shopify community and the 5-stars! Cheers, Katherine

Lifting the Dream

Location United States
Time spent using app 2 months

Love this app, so far working great for what I need. It helps small businesses so much to have something like this be free - so Thank you!

Developer reply

April 29, 2021

We love helping small businesses! Thank you so much for the wonderful feedback and 5-stars! 🤩Cheers, Katherine

Pure Queen

Location United States
Time spent using app 7 months

I love this app, I just installed it but everything is very user friendly. Super easy to navigate and edit. Really can't wait to launch to see my customers enjoy these rewards!

Developer reply

April 29, 2021

Awesome! Thanks so much for the positive feedback and 5-star review! 🙌 Best wishes, Katherine

Caffeed

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app 7 months

Amazing app! It works fantastically and it is super easy to use. My customers are loving the loyalty program!

Developer reply

April 29, 2021

We're so thrilled you and your customers are enjoying the app! 🎉 We're always striving to top your expectations and love the feedback, thank you so much! All the best, Katherine

House Of Brands BG

Location Bulgaria
Time spent using app 11 minutes

So far it's amazing it should get 6 stars, not 5 :) from the experience to building the program just amazing

Developer reply

April 27, 2021

Amazing! Thank you so much for the positive 5-star review! 🤩 All the best, Katherine

A Herbal Pantry

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app 8 months

Really easy to set up , and the draft was very good , so far so good . I'm sure my customers will love it too

Developer reply

April 26, 2021

Thanks so much for the 5-stars and glad you are liking the app so far! 🤩 If you have any questions or if we can help along the way, please feel free to reach out to us anytime. Cheers, Katherine

Le Domaine De Dahlia

Location France
Time spent using app 43 minutes

bien mais site un peu lent bien mais site un peu lent bien mais site un peu lent bien mais site un peu lent

Cooks & Books

Location United States
Time spent using app About 1 month

This app was the solution I was looking for, adding a punch to my ads, so easy to install and use! My questions were answer very fast, nice app thanks

Developer reply

April 26, 2021

Thank you so much for the amazing 5-star review! Means the world to us and we are here for you anytime. 😊 Cheers, Katherine

DX Collectables

Location Australia
Time spent using app 11 days

Incredible app. Has saved me so much money and does exactly what a $29/month app did, but even better.

Developer reply

April 26, 2021

Thanks so much for choosing our app! We are so grateful for your kind words and 5-star review! 🚀 Much appreciated, Katherine

HomeKit Australia

Location Australia
Time spent using app 8 months

Excellent app with personal and professional support. Would recommend to any other store owner, big or small.

Developer reply

April 26, 2021

What a wonderful review, thank you so much! 🌟We are here for you anytime you need us. Cheers, Katherine