Rivo: Rewards, Loyalty Program

Increase customer retention using Loyalty, Rewards & Referrals

Shopify app insights
  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Free plan available. 3-day free trial.

App highlights

  • Seamless workflow: use directly in Shopify admin

  • Up-to-date tech: works with the latest themes

Shopify loyalty app

Reviews

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

1221 - 1230 of 1348 reviews

Quirky and Quaint

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app 8 months

I really love this app, I so highly recommend this. Easy to use and user friendly for your customers

Developer reply

April 26, 2021

We are so happy that you love our app! Thank you so much for the 5-star review and for recommending us to the Shopify community! 🎉Cheers, Katherine

Hopperbees

Location Honduras
Time spent using app 5 months

This is a Great app, so helpful! I have been using it for a while now and its great. Their customer service is great as well!

Developer reply

April 26, 2021

Marvelous! Thank you so much for the positive feedback and 5-star review! 🤩All the best, Katherine

Redemption Candle Company

Location United States
Time spent using app 8 months

I am hoping this app with increase engagement, and purchases. I will let you know in a couple of weeks.

Developer reply

April 26, 2021

Hey Redemption Candle Company!

Just checking in to see how you are liking the app so far. Our goal is for you and all Shopify merchants to have a 5-Star experience with our apps. Was there anything that you were unsure about or are there any questions that we can help answer?

Feel free to reach out to us at support@boosterapps.com and we would be happy to assist.

Much appreciated, Katherine

Coffee sourced by ..........Dot Com Good$ & Service$

Location United States
Time spent using app 4 months

I appreciate the content and intent of this app as a consumer..first and foremost. I want customers like me to be appreciated. This a must app to grow return customers. Set up is smooth, the support is superb and the app looks great on my stotre.

Developer reply

April 22, 2021

Right on! Thanks so much for the positive feedback and 5-star review! 🎉 Much appreciated, Katherine

Midori

Location Mexico
Time spent using app About 1 year

Amazing app, works great and its for free. Easy to used and with options for redeem. I enjoy using this app.

Developer reply

April 22, 2021

Awesome! Thanks so much for the 5-star review! 🙌 Cheers, Katherine

HM.SUPPLY

Location Mexico
Time spent using app Over 1 year

Still learning about the full potential of the app, but so far it's helping us to create more value for the client using the loyalty program. What we like best is the quick and effective response from the support team, they are always ready to help with the best attitude.

Developer reply

April 22, 2021

Your review means the world to us thank you so much! We are always happy to help in any way we can and we are available anytime. Thanks so much for 5-stars! 🌟Cheers, Katherine

Stamps Mall

Location Romania
Time spent using app About 2 months

This application is perfect, easy to use and very functional. Great. Recommend. Indispensable in an online store.

Developer reply

April 20, 2021

We're so glad our app has provided value to you and your store! Thanks so much for the positive review and for recommending us to the Shopify community! 🙌 All the best, Katherine

Chocolat Michel Cluizel, USA

Location United States
Time spent using app About 1 year

Awesome app! Great Chat Service and they answered all my questions. Very easy to set up, lots of customization & many ways to earn.

Developer reply

April 20, 2021

Thank you so much for the positive feedback and 5-star review! We are always happy to help in any way we can. 🤩 Cheers, Katherine

PHIDELE

Location France
Time spent using app Over 1 year

So far so good !
Free app, installation super easy, a lot of customizations possible and a great support if you have any question.
I take pleasure sending my feedback (even for small details) to help improve this app that is already really nice, and seeing that real people take care of this, answer quickly, and work to fix as soon as possible any issue.
I hope this app will be a partner for a long time.
Looking forward to see the next features you are working on !
Many thanks !

Developer reply

April 19, 2021

Thanks so much for the positive 5-star review! 🤩And yes, more features coming soon so if you have any additional thoughts or ideas that come to mind, feel free to shoot us a message at feedback.boosterapps.com. Much appreciated, Katherine

That Nice Bag

Location United States
Time spent using app About 2 months

Personal customer service. They really want their customers to succeed. Installation was super easy. I am in no way considered technical. I did not run into a single problem.

Developer reply

April 19, 2021

So glad you are happy with our app and thank you so much for the 5-star review! If any other questions come up or if we can help along the way, feel free to reach out to us anytime. 🙌 All the best, Katherine