Rivo: Rewards, Loyalty Program

Rivo: Rewards, Loyalty Program

Free plan available. 3-day free trial.
Rating (4.9)
Reviews
Developer
1470 reviews
1470 reviews
Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
1470 reviews
July 28, 2021

Really great App, have used others but this one seems more easy to use, and also more helpful. Also thanks for your perfect customer services!

CAM DRONES
China
Time spent using app: 5 months
Rivo replied July 28, 2021

Thanks so much for the review and for using our app! Let us know if we can help answer any questions at any time. Best wishes, Kevin

July 28, 2021

I'm thrilled to have this feature for my customers. I know I personally love it when my fav shops offer a rewards program! As a small business, we can't always afford to put money into these 'extras' when we're starting out as it really adds up, but this app helps us offer the same perks as the bigger companies that use paid apps. Loyalty Hero has loads of customizable features in the free version so you don't feel like you're limited at all. Great customer service too. As someone who is new to shopify & trying to figure out all these apps/widgets, they quickly responded & helped me with my question :)

Cerridwen's Cauldron
Canada
Time spent using app: About 1 hour
Rivo replied July 28, 2021

Thank you so much for the wonderful review and thoughtful feedback! 🤩 We love helping small businesses, and we are so excited to help contribute to you and your business's success. If you ever need anything, we are here for you anytime! Much appreciated, Kevin

July 27, 2021

So far so good James was verify helpful and quick to answer all of my questions I had on how to remove branding and he also enable my account for me. Thanks for all your help

Kisst Boutique
United States
Time spent using app: 18 minutes
Rivo replied July 27, 2021

Thanks so much for the 5-stars! If there's anything else we can do, please feel free to reach out to us anytime. Happy to help out in any way we can. 😊 All the best, Kevin

July 27, 2021

Great app, I really like this add up in my store, good customer service!! Thank you guys for your help.

Novelbabies
United States
Time spent using app: 3 months
Rivo replied July 27, 2021

Thank you so much for the review! If there's anything else we can do please feel free to reach out at any time. 🙂 Regards, Kevin

July 24, 2021

I am using this App to help attract more traffic to my website. Although I am new to this App I am glad that I installed it on my store because I feel content that my customers will be rewarded and that will encourage them to repeat orders.

Scarlet Bloom
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 2 days
Rivo replied July 26, 2021

Wonderful! Thanks so much for choosing our app! Your positive feedback and 5-star review are very much appreciated! 🙌 Cheers, Kevin

July 24, 2021

Works well with repeat customers, now about to explore the referral programs as this could work out very well for socials.

Pretty Box Ltd
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 5 months
Rivo replied July 26, 2021

We're so happy to see that you had a 5-Star experience! 🌟We're always striving to help you and your business succeed! If you need any help, just let us know. All the best, Kevin

July 23, 2021

I had some issues with setup and James D provided awesome support and was super friendly and helpful. Thank you!

What The Mutt
Singapore
Time spent using app: About 1 hour
Rivo replied July 23, 2021

This review made our day! 🙌 Thank you! If you need anything at all, just let us know. Best wishes, Kevin

July 23, 2021

The customer support is top tier. I chatted with Llana who was very helpful, kind and efficient. I just downloaded the app so this review only has to do with the excellent customer service.

CooCootales
Greece
Time spent using app: About 2 months
Rivo replied July 23, 2021

Your kind words and positive feedback mean the world to us. Thank you so much! 😊 If you ever need anything, we are here for you any time! Best wishes, Kevin

July 23, 2021

Really great app - it has an easy to use interface and does what I need it to.
Additionally, their customer service and support is exceptional. They really go above and beyond to support their users.

Jennifer Young
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 2 months
Rivo replied July 23, 2021

So glad you are happy with our app and thank you so much for the 5-star review! If any other questions come up or if we can help along the way, feel free to reach out to us anytime. 🙌 All the best, Kevin

July 21, 2021

I just started now using this app and I´m very happy. Easy to setup. Super fast support. Great loyalty app.

MODICHARM
Portugal
Time spent using app: 4 months
Rivo replied July 21, 2021

Wonderful, thanks so much for choosing our app! Your positive feedback and 5-star review are very much appreciated! 🙌 Cheers, Kevin