Rivo: Rewards, Loyalty Program

Rivo: Rewards, Loyalty Program

Free plan available. 3-day free trial.
Rating (4.9)
Reviews
Developer
1474 reviews
1474 reviews
Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 96% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
1474 reviews
July 23, 2021

I had some issues with setup and James D provided awesome support and was super friendly and helpful. Thank you!

What The Mutt
Singapore
Time spent using app: About 1 hour
Rivo replied July 23, 2021

This review made our day! 🙌 Thank you! If you need anything at all, just let us know. Best wishes, Kevin

July 23, 2021

The customer support is top tier. I chatted with Llana who was very helpful, kind and efficient. I just downloaded the app so this review only has to do with the excellent customer service.

CooCootales
Greece
Time spent using app: About 2 months
Rivo replied July 23, 2021

Your kind words and positive feedback mean the world to us. Thank you so much! 😊 If you ever need anything, we are here for you any time! Best wishes, Kevin

July 23, 2021

Really great app - it has an easy to use interface and does what I need it to.
Additionally, their customer service and support is exceptional. They really go above and beyond to support their users.

Jennifer Young
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 2 months
Rivo replied July 23, 2021

So glad you are happy with our app and thank you so much for the 5-star review! If any other questions come up or if we can help along the way, feel free to reach out to us anytime. 🙌 All the best, Kevin

July 21, 2021

I just started now using this app and I´m very happy. Easy to setup. Super fast support. Great loyalty app.

MODICHARM
Portugal
Time spent using app: 4 months
Rivo replied July 21, 2021

Wonderful, thanks so much for choosing our app! Your positive feedback and 5-star review are very much appreciated! 🙌 Cheers, Kevin

Edited July 20, 2021

I used this app for my customers to have a loyalty program. My customers seem to like it. I like it.

Night Owl Dip Powders for Nails
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 month
Rivo replied July 21, 2021

We're so excited that you are enjoying our services! 🤩 Your praise in your 5-Star review is very much appreciated! Best wishes, Kevin

July 19, 2021

Great app and support. Awesome, and in my opinion the best between other on the same category! Totally recomend!

Oleumvitta
Brazil
Time spent using app: 8 months
Rivo replied July 20, 2021

Thanks so much for the positive feedback and for recommending us to the community! 🚀 We are here for you anytime you need us. Cheers, Kevin

July 18, 2021

The support received by staff is absolutely incredible. I love how personalised they are and how much time and effort they put into support requests. The app is amazing and they genuinely seem to listen to feedback and suggestions.

Allure - Gifts & Designs
Australia
Time spent using app: 11 months
Rivo replied July 19, 2021

🤩 We're so happy to see that you had a 5-Star experience with Booster Apps! We're always striving to help you and your business succeed! If there's anything else we can do please feel free to reach out at any time. All the best, Kevin

July 14, 2021

Very easy to set up and navigate. This app will certainly help to boost customer's loyalty. Thank you

Trinhique
Singapore
Time spent using app: 9 days
Rivo replied July 15, 2021

You are so awesome! Thank you so much for the 5-Stars! 🙌 Cheers, Kevin

July 14, 2021

So far, I have 2 customers. Hopefully it will build over time so that I can see some results and sales.

The Comfrey Vein LLC
United States
Time spent using app: 12 days
Rivo replied July 14, 2021

Thank you for taking the time out of your day to leave us a review! 🙂 Our team here at Booster Apps is always striving to exceed your expectations, so if there is any specific feedback you would like to give us that would have scored us a 5-Star review, send us a message at support@boosterapps.com and we would be happy to see where we can improve. All the best, Kevin

July 12, 2021

The customer service attitude is very good, the reply message is very timely, and the developers have helped us solve the problem very well.

uprettyhair
United States
Time spent using app: 3 months
Rivo replied July 12, 2021

Thank you so much for the 5-star review! We're always here for you and happy to help! 🙌 Much appreciated, Kevin