LOYALTY, REWARDS & REFERRALS

REWARDS, REFERRALS, LOYALTY POINTS - LOYALTY PROGRAM

Free plan available. 7-day free trial.
Shopify loyalty app

Reviews

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    94% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 1 stars
    0
121 - 130 of 645 reviews

The Colours of Balloons

Great app, easy to install, support is wonderful, Aroll was perfect. I highly recommend installing it.

Developer reply

December 27, 2021

Glad you are satisfied with our customer support. Thank you so much for the 5-stars and for recommending us to the community. Best wishes, Kevin

京都あさひ屋-Kyoto Asahiya

We use the application for reward system. It is easy to use and the customer service is amazing! Very helpful!

Developer reply

December 27, 2021

Thank you so much for the awesome review! We greatly appreciate you using the app. If you have any questions or issues along the way, please let us know. Best regards, Kevin

Canadian Crystal Queens

Love this app! The customer service is great! I'm pretty new to this app but I know it's gonna increase my customer interaction and sales!

Tracy's 3B Boutique

App is very easy to use and integrate into my store. Customer support is wonderful, they are very helpful!

Developer reply

December 27, 2021

We truly appreciate you using our app and thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts and feedback! If you need anything at all, please don't hesitate to let us know. We're here to help. All the best, Kevin

Nana's Creative Studio

I love this app! It is easy to use, easy to follow and I like the customization that comes with it. The customer service is amazing, and it gives me a tool to reward my loyal customers to keep them coming back! I love this app and will be keeping forever!

Developer reply

December 27, 2021

It's music to our ears that you love our app! 🤩 Thank you so much for the positive 5-Star review! Much appreciated, Kevin

Fragame

Easy to use and integrate to you store.
Customer support is also very helpfull and they are very polite!

Developer reply

December 27, 2021

We are so happy that you like our app and customer service! Thank you so much for the positive feedback and review! 🌟Best wishes, Kevin

Madewo

Amazing app from a great team. Support is great! i really like that you can intergrate this with customerhub

Developer reply

December 27, 2021

Thank you for the wonderful review, Madewo team! We appreciate you helping to share the word about us! Cheers, Kevin

Kalmes Foods

Abbi was great to work with very friendly and easy to work this company deserves 5 stars the best in the business

Developer reply

December 24, 2021

Awesome! This review made our day! 🤩 We are so glad you are satisfied with our customer service! Thank you so much for the kind words, and we are here anytime you need us. Much appreciated, Kevin

Wild Bay Seafood Company

This app is great! Installed it recently and already have a few customer accounts. Very responsive customer service as well. Definitely recommend!

Developer reply

December 24, 2021

Wonderful, thanks so much for the 5-star review and for recommending us! 🤩 Much appreciated, Kevin

Envy Kurves

This app is great for helping with customer loyalty on my site. Customer support has always been quick and efficient when I reached out.

Developer reply

December 23, 2021

We're so happy to see that you had a 5-Star experience! We're always striving to help you and your business succeed! Cheers, Kevin

1 2 9 10 11 13 15 16 17 64 65
1 2 9 10 11 13 15 16 17 64 65