Rivo: Rewards, Loyalty Program

Rivo: Rewards, Loyalty Program

Free plan available. 3-day free trial.
Rating (4.9)
Reviews
Developer
1467 reviews
1467 reviews
Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 96% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
1467 reviews
Edited April 27, 2021

Love this app, so far working great for what I need. It helps small businesses so much to have something like this be free - so Thank you!

Lifting the Dream
United States
Time spent using app: 2 months
Rivo replied April 29, 2021

We love helping small businesses! Thank you so much for the wonderful feedback and 5-stars! 🤩Cheers, Katherine

April 27, 2021

I love this app, I just installed it but everything is very user friendly. Super easy to navigate and edit. Really can't wait to launch to see my customers enjoy these rewards!

Pure Queen
United States
Time spent using app: 7 months
Rivo replied April 29, 2021

Awesome! Thanks so much for the positive feedback and 5-star review! 🙌 Best wishes, Katherine

April 27, 2021

Amazing app! It works fantastically and it is super easy to use. My customers are loving the loyalty program!

Caffeed
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 7 months
Rivo replied April 29, 2021

We're so thrilled you and your customers are enjoying the app! 🎉 We're always striving to top your expectations and love the feedback, thank you so much! All the best, Katherine

April 26, 2021

So far it's amazing it should get 6 stars, not 5 :) from the experience to building the program just amazing

House Of Brands BG
Bulgaria
Time spent using app: 11 minutes
Rivo replied April 27, 2021

Amazing! Thank you so much for the positive 5-star review! 🤩 All the best, Katherine

April 26, 2021

Really easy to set up , and the draft was very good , so far so good . I'm sure my customers will love it too

A Herbal Pantry
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 8 months
Rivo replied April 26, 2021

Thanks so much for the 5-stars and glad you are liking the app so far! 🤩 If you have any questions or if we can help along the way, please feel free to reach out to us anytime. Cheers, Katherine

April 26, 2021

bien mais site un peu lent bien mais site un peu lent bien mais site un peu lent bien mais site un peu lent

Le Domaine De Dahlia
France
Time spent using app: 43 minutes
April 26, 2021

This app was the solution I was looking for, adding a punch to my ads, so easy to install and use! My questions were answer very fast, nice app thanks

Cooks & Books
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 month
Rivo replied April 26, 2021

Thank you so much for the amazing 5-star review! Means the world to us and we are here for you anytime. 😊 Cheers, Katherine

April 25, 2021

Incredible app. Has saved me so much money and does exactly what a $29/month app did, but even better.

DX Collectables
Australia
Time spent using app: 11 days
Rivo replied April 26, 2021

Thanks so much for choosing our app! We are so grateful for your kind words and 5-star review! 🚀 Much appreciated, Katherine

April 23, 2021

Excellent app with personal and professional support. Would recommend to any other store owner, big or small.

HomeKit Australia
Australia
Time spent using app: 8 months
Rivo replied April 26, 2021

What a wonderful review, thank you so much! 🌟We are here for you anytime you need us. Cheers, Katherine

Edited April 23, 2021

I really love this app, I so highly recommend this. Easy to use and user friendly for your customers

Quirky and Quaint
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 8 months
Rivo replied April 26, 2021

We are so happy that you love our app! Thank you so much for the 5-star review and for recommending us to the Shopify community! 🎉Cheers, Katherine