LOYALTY, REWARDS & REFERRALS

REWARDS, REFERRALS, LOYALTY POINTS - LOYALTY PROGRAM

  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Free plan available. 7-day free trial.
Shopify loyalty app

Reviews

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 1 stars
    0
131 - 140 of 1083 reviews

MISSA & KISSA

Location United Kingdom

Helpful and quick assistance from the team. Features seem to be exactly what I am looking for. Really excited to see what Rivo do for our shop!

Developer reply

May 12, 2022

Thanks so much for the 5-stars! If you have further questions or if we can help along the way, feel free to reach out. All the best, Kevin

Airyel.is

Location Iceland

I am very new to this app, but I have had an amazing start with Betty as my right hand. So kind and supportive! I am so excited to start my loyalty programm.

Developer reply

May 12, 2022

Thanks so much for choosing our app and for the positive 5-star review! 🙌 If you ever have further questions or if we can help along the way, feel free to reach out to us anytime! Much appreciated, Kevin

Wasparfum Liefde

Location Belgium

Deze app is echt super fijn en bied mijn klanten een nog leukere ervaring! De ontwikkelaar is goed bereikbaar en helpt je graag verder!

Developer reply

May 12, 2022

We zijn zo blij dat je blij bent met onze app en diensten! Hartelijk dank voor de positieve feedback en 5-sterren review! Beste wensen, Kevin

Massey Tractor Parts

Location United Kingdom

We found this app while looking for a customer rewards solution to boost return customers although we have only started using it our only issue was some account limits but when we contacted support they answered right away and removed the limits for the life of our store free of charge - AA was very helpful and friendly to deal with and we would recommend this app to any merchant who wants to boost return sales and reward customers

Developer reply

May 11, 2022

We work hard in creating apps that are easy and quick to install but most importantly, skyrocket sales! Thanks so much for the 5-stars and for recommending us. We are thrilled that you are happy with our customer service. If there's anything else we can help you with, please feel free to reach out. Our team is here to help. ✨ Best wishes, Kevin

r3pro

Location United Kingdom

The app appears to do most things trouble-free. If I subscribed then I would expect refunded transactions to automatically remove points however this is a manual process that people need to be aware of.

Developer reply

May 11, 2022

Hi r3pro team,

This is James here, Head of Merchant Success at Rivo. Thanks for chatting in to our support team and for your candid app store feedback.

Just wanted to add some color here – I can completely understand for large companies how important it is to have this feature. Auto refunding points and rewards is one of the features our team is working on for the future roadmap.

So right now, we currently have 3 ways to adjust points, which are outlined in this doc below - https://loyalty-docs.rivo.io/en/article/adjusting-customers-points-balances-ctl846/

Although this doesn't solve your problem right away of the auto adjustment, we will keep you up to date as soon as we release this - I've added your vote to this feature request as well so you'll get a notification once we release it!

Cheers,
James

LeysfexShop

Location Canada

I have been looking for a referral program and by chance i have found Loyalty. Not to forget the fact that they have a fast answering service support, i even got a great gift from them and i am more than happy now, and i thanks Betty for her help, her service was the best, five star for that.

Developer reply

May 11, 2022

You are amazing! ✨ Thank you so much for your compliments and kind words! We're so thankful to customers like you, and we greatly appreciate you using our app. If you need further assistance along the way, please don't hesitate to let us know. Here at Rivo, keeping our customers happy is our number one priority. 🙌 Cheers, Kevin

GPA Boutique

Location Canada

Good experience. Email experience is easy to use. Excited to see the different features are the app. Also abbie in customer service was wonderful. She helped me a lot. Thanks Abbie.

Developer reply

May 11, 2022

We're so happy to see that you had a 5-Star experience! We're always striving to help you and your business succeed! If you have any further questions or if we can help along the way, feel free to reach out to us anytime. 🍻 Cheers, Kevin

Spark Your Magic

Location United States

Abbie's gif game is very strong. She went above and beyond and made sure I was helped in the best way possible. This app is awesome and the customer support team is top notch.

Developer reply

May 11, 2022

5-Stars! Whoot Whoot! 🎉 We're so thrilled you are enjoying our app and customer support! We're always striving to top your expectations and love the feedback! 🙂 Thanks, Kevin

Outdoor Made

Location United States

Love the design of this app and how simple it is to use. Abbie was awesome to work with! I would recommend to anyone looking for a quick way to integrate a loyalty program into their Shopify store.

Developer reply

May 11, 2022

Excellent! It's music to our ears that you are happy with our app and support! Thank you so much for your kind words and for recommending us to the Shopify community. ✨ Best wishes, Kevin

Occasional Geek

Location United States

I have only just set up the app, but it was easy and intuitive and seems like it will fit my needs. Abbie was also super helpful when I was confused about a minor thing. I look forward to using this app more!

Developer reply

May 11, 2022

Thanks so much for choosing our app! We are so excited that it exactly fits your needs! If you have any further questions or experience issues along the way, just let us know. We would be happy to assist you in any way we can. 🙌 Cheers, Kevin