Rivo: Rewards, Loyalty Program

Rivo: Rewards, Loyalty Program

Free plan available. 3-day free trial.
Rating (4.9)
Reviews
Developer
Rivo
1353 reviews
1353 reviews
Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
1353 reviews
November 2, 2022

excellent customer support. Abbie was eager to help us out with our store. waiting to see how Rivo will help us grow our loyal customer base, but so far excellent customer support!

Puritan's Pride Philippines
Philippines
Time spent using app: 18 days
Rivo replied November 3, 2022

We're so glad that you are satisfied with our customer service. 🤩 Thanks so much for the 5-stars! If there's anything else we can do along the way, please don't hesitate to let us know. All the best, Kevin

November 2, 2022

I reached out to get information about the site and how to use it, and spoke to Abbie. Not only was she able to help me but she provided other resources to help improve my website. She went above and beyond and appreciated her help.

D Enchanted
United States
Time spent using app: 8 months
Rivo replied November 3, 2022

It's music to our ears that you are happy with our customer service! If there's anything else we can do, just let us know. Our team will be pleased to assist you! 😃 Thanks, Kevin

November 2, 2022

Only just started using the rewards app recently, but its been great and my customers are already signing up.
Pete has been most helpful with any questions and things I wanted to do, so highly recommend their live chat to. Thank you !

Menocollection
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 19 days
Rivo replied November 2, 2022

Thanks so much for choosing our app and for recommending us! 🙌 If you ever have any questions or if we can help along the way, feel free to reach out to us anytime! Best wishes, Kevin

November 2, 2022

Amazing service and all-round best app available for shopify won't be disappointed at all. Customer service is amazing and so friendly and helpful.

Al Aqsa
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 3 days
Rivo replied November 2, 2022

What a wonderful review! 🤩 This made our day and we are so grateful for Merchants like you! We are always here and happy to help in any way we can. Thanks, Kevin

November 2, 2022

Useful rewards app and easy to set up. Thanks for great professional supporting by Pete. Expect more free function in the future.

RAIIFY
China
Time spent using app: 30 days
Rivo replied November 2, 2022

Awesome! Thanks so much for the 5-stars and for the positive feedback! Best regards, Kevin