Rivo: Rewards, Loyalty Program

Increase customer retention w/ Loyalty, Rewards & Referrals

Shopify app insights
  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Free plan available. 7-day free trial.
Shopify loyalty app

Reviews

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

151 - 160 of 1162 reviews

CBDream Portugal

Location Portugal
Time spent using app 4 days

Great app (the best i found so far in this category), excelent free plan and excelent support. So far, I have nothing to complain. Keep up the excelent work!

Developer reply

June 7, 2022

Thank you for the 5-Star review! 🌟 Your positive feedback means everything to us, and we're glad you feel we're on the right track! All the best, Kevin

Kuratist

Location Germany
Time spent using app About 2 hours

I used this app to manage our referral program. Setting up was easy and the support was able to extend the trial and offer a premium feature to try out - just what we need to find out if the app is the right fit. Thank you.

Developer reply

June 7, 2022

So glad to hear you had a 5-star experience! Thanks so much for the positive review and feedback! 🤩 If you need anything at all, feel free to let us know. All the best, Kevin

Lazulz

Location United States
Time spent using app 3 months

App is super easy to use. Needed help increasing my customer base. Trish helped me right away. Super friendly and quick to resolve my issue. Even offered additional perks :) thank you so much

Developer reply

June 7, 2022

It's music to our ears that you are happy with our app and customer support. Thank you so much for the positive feedback, and we greatly appreciate you using our app. 🙂 Much appreciated, Kevin

3 Bees Bakeshop & Supply

Location Canada
Time spent using app About 22 hours

Super easy to setup and a lot of options to modify to make it perfect for you, even with the free version! Their online chat is so quick to respond and more than helpful to provide advice and help fix issues. Vicky was especially helpful :)

Developer reply

June 6, 2022

Thank you so much for the feedback and 5-Stars! We're so glad you love the app and the setup process. 🤩 Feel free to reach out to us anytime if you have further questions. Best regards, Kevin

Cases by Justine

Location United States
Time spent using app 2 days

Their chat service is amazing. They provide extra pro features for free just because. I'd definitely recommend!

Developer reply

June 6, 2022

We're so glad to know that you had a great experience chatting with us. If there's anything else you need along the way, please don't hesitate to let us know. Our team would be happy to lend our hands anytime. 😃 Thanks, Kevin

Organic Wonders UK

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app 1 day

AA was amazing, excellent customer service! 24/7 too! They offer so many great apps for a shopify business.

Developer reply

June 6, 2022

We're so glad to hear that you are satisfied with our customer service. 🤩 Thanks so much for the 5-stars! If there's anything else we can do along the way, please don't hesitate to let us know. Much appreciated, Kevin

Milky Paw Scents

Location Canada
Time spent using app 1 day

The app works as expected. And the great customer service is super helpful. I will definitely recommend it.

Developer reply

June 6, 2022

We are so happy you like our app and services! Thank you so much for the positive feedback and for recommending us to the community! All the best, Kevin

Something U Luv

Location United States
Time spent using app 12 months

The app is easy to follow and set up. I like the options to hide and show the widget. I was able to customize the widget too. They take feedback and implement features on a routine basis. Customer service is 5 stars and very immediate. I would recommend this app even for people who don't know their way around Shopify. Very easy to follow and use! If you are missing something, just ask customer service. They maybe able to fix it in about 3 minutes.

Developer reply

June 6, 2022

What a wonderful review! 🙌 This made our day and we are so grateful for Merchants like you! We are always here and happy to help in any way we can. Thanks so much for the awesome feedback and 5-stars. 🍻 Cheers, Kevin

Icy Arabia

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app About 1 month

They are amazing, the customer service is unmatched and i rarely leave reviews but i must say these guys are good!

Developer reply

June 6, 2022

We're so pleased that you are happy with our customer service. 🤩 Thanks so much for the 5-stars! If there's anything else we can do along the way, please don't hesitate to let us know. All the best, Kevin

MINIturrific

Location United States
Time spent using app About 2 hours

Awesome, he was super helpful and I'm looking forward to using this program. I think it will be a great add to my store.

Developer reply

June 3, 2022

Thank you so much for leaving a review! 🙌 We're so excited to be part of your business growth and success! If any questions come up or if we can help along the way, feel free to reach out to us anytime. Best wishes, Kevin