LOYALTY, REWARDS & REFERRALS

REWARDS, REFERRALS, LOYALTY POINTS - LOYALTY PROGRAM

  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Free plan available. 7-day free trial.
Shopify loyalty app

Reviews

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 1 stars
    0
151 - 160 of 1020 reviews

Singular Wipes

Location United States

That was a great conversation, I will keep working with Rivo they have a good program. Thank you again, James

Developer reply

April 26, 2022

We always make sure to provide our customers with the best service possible! We're so glad to know that you had a great experience chatting with us. If there's anything else you need along the way, please don't hesitate to let us know. Our team is always happy to help. 😃 Thanks, Kevin

The Warehouse Den

Location Australia

Thanks betty so much , your help was fantastic
Thanks betty so much , your help was fantastic
Thanks betty so much , your help was fantastic

wiwant

Location Netherlands

Using this App is very pleasant and works fast, in addition, the support/customer service is perfect, they respond quickly, and act quickly. In addition, a special shout out to the helpdesk employee Betty. that has helped me the best and fastest so far (the others were also good)

Developer reply

April 26, 2022

Thank you so much for your thoughtful review and kind words. ❤️ We're so thankful to customers like you, and we greatly appreciate you using our app. If you need further assistance along the way, please don't hesitate to let us know. Here at Rivo, keeping our customers happy is our number one priority. 😊 Much appreciated, Kevin

Les Terroirs

Location Japan

So far, it's the best app for reward/referral program for me.
Their staff is always here to help, I'm more than happy with them and the app overall. The pricing is also very fair compared to other competitors, highly recommended.

Developer reply

April 26, 2022

What a wonderful review! ✨ It's music to our ears that you are happy with our app and customer service! Thanks so much for the 5-stars and for recommending us to the Shopify community! 🤩 All the best, Kevin

FIHEROE.

Ryan was awesome. Helped me increase limits on my store and link Loyalty Rewards in my customer emails. Very helpful a 5 out of 5. Thanks again.

Developer reply

April 25, 2022

We're so happy to see that you had a 5-Star experience! We're always striving to help you and your business succeed! 😃 Thanks, Kevin

Beautiful Moment the shop

J’ai l’application en free plan depuis le début et j’en suis très contente. Ryan a été très rapide et efficace, il a updater mon app pour recevoir les dernières nouveautés. J’ai désormais pas de limites sur les clients de ma base et suis passer ne marque blanche. Je verrais plus tard si le site génère plus de volumes pour upgrader mon plan

Developer reply

April 25, 2022

Merci beaucoup pour les 5 étoiles et les commentaires réfléchis! 🤩 Nous adorons aider les entreprises, et nous sommes ravis de pouvoir contribuer à votre réussite et à celle de votre entreprise. Si jamais vous avez besoin de quoi que ce soit, notre équipe est là pour vous à tout moment. Meilleurs voeux, Kévin

KINctd.

Customer service was great and everything is working smoothly thus far. Can't wait to see what this app will do!

Developer reply

April 25, 2022

We truly appreciate the 5-Star review! These reviews make our day here. If you have other questions or experience issues along the way, just let us know. 😃 Best regards, Kevin

Lemonade Box

Arianne was amazing and helped me really quickly with questions about customer limits. Excited to see what the app can do for us.

Developer reply

April 25, 2022

We're so excited that you are enjoying our services! 🙌 Your praise in your 5-Star review is very much appreciated! Thanks, Kevin

GIFTS4PRINT

He went above and beyond my expectations. Excellent Customer support. Way to go RIVO. THAT IS WHAT MAKES YOU A LEADER

Developer reply

April 25, 2022

Thank you for the 5-Star review! 🌟 Your positive feedback means everything to us, and we're glad that you feel we're on the right track! Best wishes, Kevin

CHOLDE

Einfache Handhabung, faire Pläne, Großartiger Support ! Die beste App, die man für Treuepunkte etc. finden kann.

Developer reply

April 22, 2022

Es ist Musik in unseren Ohren, dass Sie mit unserer App und unserem Kundensupport zufrieden sind. Vielen Dank für das positive Feedback. 🙌 Alles Gute, Kevin