LOYALTY, REWARDS & REFERRALS

REWARDS, REFERRALS, LOYALTY POINTS - LOYALTY PROGRAM

  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Free plan available. 7-day free trial.
Shopify loyalty app

Reviews

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 1 stars
    0
161 - 170 of 1022 reviews

GIFTS4PRINT

He went above and beyond my expectations. Excellent Customer support. Way to go RIVO. THAT IS WHAT MAKES YOU A LEADER

Developer reply

April 25, 2022

Thank you for the 5-Star review! 🌟 Your positive feedback means everything to us, and we're glad that you feel we're on the right track! Best wishes, Kevin

CHOLDE

Einfache Handhabung, faire Pläne, Großartiger Support ! Die beste App, die man für Treuepunkte etc. finden kann.

Developer reply

April 22, 2022

Es ist Musik in unseren Ohren, dass Sie mit unserer App und unserem Kundensupport zufrieden sind. Vielen Dank für das positive Feedback. 🙌 Alles Gute, Kevin

imstonegifts

Lance was very helpful. He helped me activate the features of the app which is running fine currently.

Developer reply

April 22, 2022

Thank you for the wonderful review! We are here for you anytime. 😊 Best wishes, Kevin

WakeyAF

Lance was great and very helpful. He managed to help me in a timely manner and got me up and running. Thanks again Lance.

Developer reply

April 22, 2022

You are awesome! Thank you so much for the 5-stars and positive feedback. Best regards, Kevin

Ni'Mar Cosmetics

I used this app and they were great. Rivo helped me understand the perks and even upgraded my account for free

Developer reply

April 21, 2022

We truly appreciate you using our app, and thank you for taking the time to leave positive feedback! Please feel free to reach out to us anytime if you need help. 🙌 Cheers, Kevin

Simple Custom Style

Ryan was great!!! Really enjoy it so far, and hope to see growth in my brand! I'm just getting started, but hopefully this app helps us step up above the rest.

Developer reply

April 20, 2022

We love helping new businesses and truly appreciate you choosing our app! Thank you so much for the positive feedback and 5-star review! Much appreciated, Kevin

Nectar For The Soul

Really great app which I've found easy to navigate and use, and I've had great customer service from Lance :)

Developer reply

April 20, 2022

So glad that you love our app and customer service. 😃 Thank you so much for the 5-star feedback! Cheers, Kevin

Myat global

THIS REPRESENTATIVE IS THE BEST OF THE BEST. MARY HELP ME A LOT TO RESOLVE TECHNICAL ISSUES AND TO HELP ME WITH DETAILED APPS. GOD RICHLY BLESS HER. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND HER WORK EXPERIENCE.

Developer reply

April 20, 2022

This review made our day! 🤩 Thank you so much for the kind words and for recommending us to the Shopify community. If you ever need further help, we are just here anytime you need us. Much appreciated, Kevin

Amagreen

Excelente el soporte que me brindaron, Agradecido con el soporte de Ryan. Me brindaron un servicio PREMIUM teniendo cuenta FREE. Los recomiendo

Developer reply

April 19, 2022

¡Siempre nos aseguramos de brindar a nuestros clientes el mejor servicio posible! Estamos muy contentos de saber que tuvo una gran experiencia conversando con nosotros. Si hay algo más que necesite en el camino, no dude en hacérnoslo saber. Nuestro equipo está feliz de prestar nuestras manos en cualquier momento. 😃 Gracias Kevin

Ronox Farms

Had the best experience with the support team getting the application setup with me. Would highly recommend reaching out if you run in to any issues. Best support team I've come across.

Developer reply

April 19, 2022

Thank you so much for the 5-stars and for recommending us to the Shopify community! 🙌 So pleased to hear that we were able to help you with your concern, and we are always here for you anytime you need us. Best wishes, Kevin