Rivo: Rewards, Loyalty Program

Increase customer retention w/ Loyalty, Rewards & Referrals

Shopify app insights
  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Free plan available. 7-day free trial.
Shopify loyalty app

Reviews

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

171 - 180 of 1166 reviews

Elephant & Ox

Location Canada
Time spent using app 28 minutes

This app is incredible! The customer support is like no other! Abbie is absolutely incredible. She is so quick to respond, knowledgeable, and helpful. She even provided me with excellent feedback for my shop & site. Highly recommend!!

Developer reply

June 1, 2022

You are amazing! ✨ Thank you so much for your compliments and kind words. We're so thankful to customers like you, and we greatly appreciate you using our app. If you need further assistance along the way, please don't hesitate to let us know. Here at Rivo, keeping our customers happy is our number one priority. 🙌 All the best, Kevin

Petponia

Location United States
Time spent using app 6 days

I just launched the app and I needed some help with the setup. Abbie was great! She helped me very quickly and she was great to talk to. Great customer service!

Developer reply

June 1, 2022

We're so happy that you had a great experience chatting with us. If there's anything else you need along the way, please don't hesitate to let us know. Our team would be pleased to lend our hands anytime. 😃 Thanks, Kevin

SEEQ

Location United States
Time spent using app About 18 hours

Just downloaded this app, but so far it's been completely seamless!! Their customer support is great, specifically worked with James and he was super helpful. The interface/software is super easy to use and understand. Highly recommend this app to anyone looking to add on a loyalty program!

Developer reply

May 31, 2022

We greatly appreciate you choosing our app! Thank you so much for your kind words, and we are so pleased that you are happy with our services! If there's anything else you need, just let us know anytime. Our team would be delighted to help you. 🙌 Cheers, Kevin

Get Followers

Location Spain
Time spent using app About 1 year

Muy recomendable! Además la atención recibida fue excelente. Mis clientes usan habitualmente la aplicación, es muy útil.

Developer reply

May 31, 2022

¡Estamos muy emocionados de que sus clientes usen regularmente la aplicación! ¡Muchas gracias por la reseña de 5 estrellas y por recomendarnos a la comunidad de Shopify! 🎉Saludos, Kevin

Dosatch

Location France
Time spent using app 4 months

yes vous êtes génial Betty, dans tout ce que vous faîtes persévérez. Je vous transmets un message que j'ai reçu il y a bien longtemps! La joie est une décision, non pas un sentiment! Jésus vous aime

Developer reply

May 31, 2022

Vos aimables paroles signifient le monde pour nous! Merci beaucoup pour les commentaires positifs et pour avoir aidé à partager le mot à propos de nous! 🤩 Très apprécié, Kévin

MoMoLens | 莫兰美瞳

Location United States
Time spent using app 3 days

This app is so easy to use. When I got any issues using this app, I could always find a sweet support to help me out (@Paul)

Developer reply

May 30, 2022

What an excellent review! Thank you so much, and we are here for you anytime you need us. Greatly appreciate the feedback! 🎉 All the best, Kevin

224 Metaphysical Store

Location United States
Time spent using app About 2 months

Maria was beyond excellent. She went above and beyond. I am very satisfied! I was considering cancelling this app, but she has made me a lifer!

Developer reply

May 30, 2022

We're so glad to hear that you are satisfied with our customer service. 🤩 Thanks so much for the 5-stars! If there's anything else we can do along the way, please don't hesitate to let us know. We're always here to help. Cheers, Kevin

paljoeyprints

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app About 2 hours

Pat is superb, one of the best customer service experiences I've ever had! The app itself is so easy to use and functional and is a great way to drive traffic to my store, I'm really pleased and definitely recommend.

Developer reply

May 30, 2022

We always make sure to provide our customers with the best service possible! We're so glad to know that you had a great experience chatting with us. If there's anything else you need along the way, please don't hesitate to let us know. Our team would be happy to lend our hands anytime. 😃 Thanks, Kevin

Caballo Design

Location United States
Time spent using app 5 months

I am really impressed so far. I'm just figuring it all out but after reviewing several similar apps this seems really simple to use. Very helpful for me as a startup.

Developer reply

May 30, 2022

Thank you for the wonderful review! We appreciate you helping to share the word about us! Cheers 🥃 to success to you and your business! All the best, Kevin

LuxerPaws

Location United States
Time spent using app About 2 months

Maria was above the expectation for me, she has served me well and got all I asked done. Thank you very much

Developer reply

May 30, 2022

So glad to hear you had a 5-star experience! Thanks so much for the positive review and feedback! 🤩 Much appreciated, Kevin