LOYALTY, REWARDS & REFERRALS

REWARDS, REFERRALS, LOYALTY POINTS - LOYALTY PROGRAM

  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Free plan available. 7-day free trial.
Shopify loyalty app

Reviews

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 1 stars
    0
171 - 180 of 1020 reviews

almostheavenchildrensboutique

I am new this app and since installing it, it has been the easiest app to use! I highly recommend it.

Developer reply

April 18, 2022

Excellent! Thanks so much for choosing our app and recommending us to the Shopify community! 🙌 Cheers, Kevin

Flynn & Kelsey

Easy to use and great customer support. Customers are always happy to see a new reward in their emails for purchases they already make and has definitely added to up-sells.

Developer reply

April 18, 2022

We are so happy you are enjoying our app and services! Thank you so much for the positive feedback and review! If you need help along the way, just let us know. Best wishes, Kevin

MotorsportMaps

Awesome rewards app and very easy to setup. Customer service is responsive, friendly and helpful! Looking forward to giving this a try

Developer reply

April 18, 2022

Thank you for the wonderful review! 🙌 We greatly appreciate you sharing positive feedback! Cheers 🥃 to success to you and your business! All the best, Kevin

Ego Rodriguez Shop

She overdelivered. Awesome chatting with her. I contacted her to double the customer limits and she did it right away. Se was so nice and I had a nice experience during the chat.

Developer reply

April 18, 2022

We're so glad to know that you had a great experience chatting with us. If there's anything else you need along the way, please don't hesitate to let us know. Our team is happy to lend our hands anytime. 😃 Thanks, Kevin

KJ’s UNIQUE BATH AND BODY

Lance, was awesome and a great help. The customer service here is awesome. Thank you everyone for all your help.

Developer reply

April 18, 2022

We're so happy to see that you had a 5-Star experience! We're always striving to help you and your business succeed! Cheers, Kevin

Fort Decor

she is great. she solves my problem so quickly. thank you again. you are awesome. really appreciated.

Developer reply

April 18, 2022

Thanks so much for the 5-stars! 🤩 Best regards, Kevin

Deadly Native Apparel

Above and beyond customer service & very quick replies! Always pleasant to deal with and the app is really easy to use. Definitely recommend!

Developer reply

April 15, 2022

You are amazing! ✨ Thank you so much for your compliments and kind words. We're so thankful to customers like you, and we greatly appreciate you using our app. If you need further assistance along the way, please don't hesitate to let us know. Here at Rivo, keeping our customers happy is our number one priority. 🍻 Cheers, Kevin

TOUBABY®

The loyalty app is easy to set up. Arianne from customer service is so great. I I also set up the other app from rivo. Would recommend!

Developer reply

April 13, 2022

We're so happy to see that you had a 5-Star experience! 🌟 We're always striving to help you and your business succeed! Thanks, Kevin

Mademoiselle Ambre

Application installée ce jour, semble relativement complète et sérieuse. J'ai apprécié le contact de Betty par chat lorsque j'ai eu une question. :)

Developer reply

April 13, 2022

Merci d'avoir installé notre application ! Nous sommes ravis que vous ayez vécu une expérience 5 étoiles ! 🎉Nous nous efforçons toujours de vous aider, vous et votre entreprise, à réussir ! Si vous avez des questions ou des problèmes en cours de route, faites-le nous savoir. Nous sommes là chaque fois que vous avez besoin de nous. Bien à vous, Kévin

LIVI BEAUTY

Arianne was great! This app has the best support and helps out with any issues :) I'm very pleased and excited to use this for my business. Would recommend this app for anyone reading this :)

Developer reply

April 12, 2022

Thank you for the wonderful review and for recommending us to the community! We appreciate you sharing positive words about us! Cheers 🥃 to success to you and your business! Much appreciated, Kevin