Rivo: Rewards, Loyalty Program

Increase customer retention using Loyalty, Rewards & Referrals

Shopify app insights
  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Free plan available. 3-day free trial.

App highlights

  • Seamless workflow: use directly in Shopify admin

Shopify loyalty app

Reviews

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

11 - 20 of 1334 reviews

Luta Livre Lifestyle

Location Germany
Time spent using app 11 months

Awesome App, very easy to install and edit. Customer service is top notch! Let's find out how to increase business now :-)

Developer reply

November 22, 2022

Thank you so much for using our app! 🤩 We're so excited to be part of your business growth and success! If you need anything at all, just let us know. Cheers, Kevin

FROZEN APPAREL

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app Over 1 year

Effortless onboarding and great assistance by the Rivo team. In particular Paul, he was very helpful.

Developer reply

November 22, 2022

So glad that you are happy with our service! Thank you so much for leaving a 5-star review! Cheers, Kevin

Womaniyaestore

Location India
Time spent using app About 14 hours

I added the free version to my store to check it out The free version has all you need to offer loyalty rewards for a small business starting out. Customer service is great

Developer reply

November 21, 2022

We love helping new businesses and truly appreciate you using our app! Thank you so much for the positive feedback and 5-star review! Much appreciated, Kevin

TheSevenSubs

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app 6 days

Great APP, easy to install and edit. Customer service is top notch! Overall, a great app for my store!

Developer reply

November 21, 2022

We're so excited that you love our app! Your praise in your 5-Star review is very much appreciated! 🙌 All the best, Kevin

1883 Printing

Location United States
Time spent using app About 2 hours

Super friendly and helpful. Rivo is quickly becoming my favorite company to interact with and I look forward to using their apps!

Developer reply

November 21, 2022

What a wonderful review! This made our day and we are so grateful for Merchants like you! We are always here and happy to help in any way we can. 😊 Thanks, Kevin

True Impressions

Location New Zealand
Time spent using app About 15 hours

I added the free version to my store to check it out and after speaking with a customer service rep (Paul) over the chat function, I was sold! The free version has all you need to offer loyalty rewards for a small business starting out. If you upgrade you can add in the option to offer points for reviews. Customer service is great and I love being able to access many features for a much better price than other apps out there. Top choice here.

Developer reply

November 21, 2022

Thank you so much for the wonderful review and thoughtful feedback! 🤩 We love helping small businesses, and we are so excited to be able to help contribute to you and your business's success. If you ever need anything, we are here for you anytime. ✨ Best wishes, Kevin

Hello Cheesecake

Location United States
Time spent using app About 5 hours

I use this app for my loyalty points & e-mail sign up. Its simple to use & the customer support is IMPECCABLE

Developer reply

November 21, 2022

Thank you for the 5-star review! 🌟We really appreciate you using the app! Cheers, Kevin

Keeley Maree

Location Australia
Time spent using app About 4 hours

Lance was an absolute legend when I reached out for some customer support today! Super helpful, super fast and I'm so happy I've signed up with Rivo for Pop Ups and now the Rewards Loyalty Program.
Thanks Lance!

Developer reply

November 19, 2022

What a wonderful review! 🤩 This made our day, and we are so grateful for Merchants like you! We are always here and happy to help in any way we can. 😊 Thanks, Kevin

Humble lifestyle

Location Malaysia
Time spent using app About 3 hours

Great customer service really helpful , Abbie was her name. totally a great app for shopify user like me.

Lavender Apothecary

Location United States
Time spent using app About 2 hours

I'm enjoying how user friendly it is. I watched the tutorial and it was very helpful. I also had two chats with your customer service reps. The second one was Pete. He went above and beyond to help me. I was tired and working late at night and he was not only helpful but I found him to be very kind and accommodating. He even include some meems that really made the tasks I was working on pleasant. Thank you Pete, youre the best!!

Developer reply

November 18, 2022

You are amazing! ✨ Thank you so much for your compliments and kind words. We're so grateful to customers like you and greatly appreciate using our app. If you need further assistance along the way, please don't hesitate to let us know. Here at Rivo, keeping our customers happy is our number one priority. Cheers, Kevin