LOYALTY, REWARDS & REFERRALS

REWARDS, REFERRALS, LOYALTY POINTS - LOYALTY PROGRAM

  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Free plan available. 7-day free trial.
Shopify loyalty app

Reviews

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 1 stars
    0
11 - 20 of 1088 reviews

Common Wealth Poultry

Location United States

App is easy to use. Great customer service. Liking all of it so far, quite a bit available with just the free plan

Developer reply

June 29, 2022

5-Stars! Whoot Whoot! 🎉 We're so thrilled you are enjoying the app and thanks for leaving an excellent review! We're always striving to top your expectations and love the feedback! Much appreciated, Kevin

Kyojin Clothing

Location United States

ABBIE is the best! She was very helpful and I will definitely be making better use of this app thanks to all her help! Thank you so much :)

Developer reply

June 29, 2022

Your kind words are very much appreciated! 🤩 Thank you so much for the positive feedback and 5-star review! All the best, Kevin

Butter You Up

Location United States

By far the best customer service I have had every. Abbie was so helpful she should be paid 10x her pay.

Developer reply

June 27, 2022

We're so excited that you love our customer service! Your praise in your 5-Star review is very much appreciated! 🙌 Cheers, Kevin

Mega Lash Academy

Location United States

Trish was so nice and help me clearing something up while setting up the app. Beside, the app has everything I need so far. Highly recommended.

Developer reply

June 27, 2022

We are so happy that you love our app and customer services! Thank you so much for the 5-star review and for recommending us to the Shopify community! 🎉 All the best, Kevin

JOJÒIA

Location Italy

Excellent customer care. I got some useful information from Lea, who assisted me. Good work, it's a great start! The app is well done, very intuitive and well integrated.

Developer reply

June 27, 2022

Your kind words mean the world to us! Thank you so much for the positive feedback and for helping share the word about us! 🤩 Much appreciated, Kevin

SoulstarStyles.com

Location United States

Just signed up and haven't used the app's features yet, but I am at least pleased with how easy it was to set-up and the awesome assistance I received from Vicky to make sure I was set up for success!

Developer reply

June 27, 2022

You are awesome! We appreciate you taking the time to leave positive feedback and a 5-star review! ❤️ If there's anything else we can help you with, just let us know anytime. Our team would be very happy to assist you. 🙂 Thanks, Kevin

grassphere

Location Taiwan

Just installed the Rivo loyalty app and trying to put everything together to drive customer retention on our new Shopify store. CS (Aa) is nice and friendly, helping me out on my questions while my figuring out the backend functionality.

Developer reply

June 27, 2022

Thanks for the fantastic 5-Star review! 🌟 We genuinely appreciate you using the app, and we are always here anytime you need help from us. Cheers, Kevin

Bug Box

Location United Kingdom

I used this app and I already have gained £300 in sales in the last 2-3 months I've had it for. I have had support from Alex and she has been absolutely amazing help and support

Developer reply

June 27, 2022

We're so excited that our app has provided excellent results for your store! 🚀 Thanks so much for the positive feedback, and we are glad you are happy with our customer support. Much appreciated, Kevin

Sydney Stretchers & Framing

Location Australia

Easy to use app and super friendly support team. I use this app for all 3 of my websites and the rewards program keep bringing back clients.

Developer reply

June 27, 2022

Awesome! 🤩 Thank you very much for using our app on 3 of your websites! We are so grateful for your positive feedback and 5-tar review! If you need anything at all, just let us know. Our team would be delighted to help you. 🍻 Cheers, Kevin

Essential Natural Brands

Location United States

Great app. Amazing customer service (specially Abbie). Very helpful customer service. Great deals. highly recommended

Developer reply

June 27, 2022

We are so happy you are enjoying our app and services! Thank you so much for the positive feedback and for recommending us. ✨ Best wishes, Kevin