LOYALTY, REWARDS & REFERRALS

LOYALTY, REWARDS & REFERRALS

by Rivo

REWARDS, REFERRALS, LOYALTY POINTS - LOYALTY PROGRAM

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    93% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (0)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 1 stars
    (0)

All reviews

11 - 20 of 433 reviews

Tone Soup

the Integration and support on some setting up has been excellent.
would definitely recommend to anyone

Developer reply

October 20, 2021

Thanks so much for the positive review and for recommending us to the Shopify community! If you need any help at all, let us know! Our team is always here to help. 🙌 Cheers, Kevin

Wearing It Well Shop

I really like the loyalty rewards programs. They work! Customers love them! The app is easy to use and customer support is great. Recommended!

Developer reply

October 19, 2021

We're so glad you're happy with our app and customer support! Thanks so much for the positive 5-star review and for recommending us to the Shopify community! 🌟Best wishes, Kevin

Status Error

Incredible support, helped me out with all issues and the app is super easy to install, thank you! :)

Developer reply

October 19, 2021

Awesome! ✨ Thanks so much for the 5-stars! Let us know if we can help answer any questions at any time. Cheers, Kevin

Total Tools

Very Good the Service of Customer. Arienne supported me at all times to create the profile. Congratulations

Developer reply

October 19, 2021

Thank you so much for the fantastic review, Total Tools! 🙂 We really appreciate you using the app. If you need more help, just let us know and we'll assist you right away. All the best, Kevin

JaySota

I really enjoyed speaking with Lance today! He was a huge help for sure! The service offered was super quick & very professional! AWESOME!

Developer reply

October 19, 2021

So glad to hear you had a 5-star experience! Thanks so much for the positive review and feedback! 🤩 Cheers, Kevin

Tranquility Representative Store

Brilliant App, the best one around for loyalty & rewards & we've tried a number of them available on the Shopify app platform!
Support is first-class also!

Developer reply

October 19, 2021

What a wonderful review! This made our day and we are so grateful for Merchants like you! We are always here and happy to help in any way we can. Thanks so much for the positive feedback and review. 😊 Best wishes, Kevin

Bizwitheleni

Just finished setting up Rivo - an interface you actually enjoy, lots of language and branding customisation options, and excellent customer service.

Developer reply

October 19, 2021

Thanks so much for choosing our app! If you have any questions or if we can help along the way, please feel free to reach out to us anytime. Always happy to help out any way we can. 😊 Best wishes, Kevin

Swan Wine Group Mini Store

Used for convert and the logic works.I wish more functions such as customized reminder for shoppers.

Developer reply

October 19, 2021

🙂 Thank you for the 5-star review, and your suggestion is excellent! I have submitted them over to our product team, but if there are any additional details you want to add, you can do it here http://feedback.rivo.io/. Let us know if we can help answer any questions at any time. Cheers, Kevin

SASSYRON SWIMWEAR

Nice and easy to set up, I'd recommend also setting up a loyalty page too with details. Tried to share mine, but i think links are blocks from reviews!

Developer reply

October 19, 2021

Thanks for the review! 🙌 We're always here and happy to help answer any questions at any time. Cheers, Kevin

PEITA

they have a great support, quickly and clearly. also great app features. just loved it. free version works fine.

Developer reply

October 19, 2021

Glad to hear you are loving our app and services! Thank you so much for the 5-Star review!🌟 Much appreciated, Kevin