LOYALTY, REWARDS & REFERRALS

LOYALTY, REWARDS & REFERRALS | Reviews

by Rivo

REWARDS, REFERRALS, LOYALTY POINTS - LOYALTY PROGRAM

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    94% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 1 stars
    (0)

All reviews

11 - 20 of 24 reviews

Balali's Vishalam

Just started with this app on a free account. Once configured, I tested it live and had a bunch of questions based on why this is happening like this, and like that etc. The Customer Support was very prompt and patient in answering all my queries and helped me understand how the app works. That was great - thank you very much.

Developer reply

September 9, 2021

Your review is important to us and so much appreciated! 🙂 Your thoughts, concerns, and suggestions are what we want to know, so we can make sure you and other users have a 5-Star experience. Feel free to reach out to feedback@boosterapps.com anytime! All the best, Kevin

Stiletto Stonerz Smoke Boutique

Loving the app so far! Works really well with my website and my customers love it! Reached out to their help desk and was able to get support right away!

Developer reply

September 8, 2021

Thanks for the awesome review! 🙌 Just wondering, is there anything else we could have done to make this a five-star experience? Feel free to send any feedback to feedback@boosterapps.com. Much appreciated, Kevin

新米士多 RICESTORE

Perfect loyalty application for shopify store. Easy to use and with lots of features. Would Recommend to others.

Developer reply

September 6, 2021

Thank you for taking the time out of your day to leave us a review, 新米士多 RICESTORE! 🙂 Our team here at Booster Apps is always striving to exceed your expectations so if there is any specific feedback you would like to give us that would have scored us a 5-Star review, send us a message at support@boosterapps.com and we would be happy to see where we can improve. All the best, Kevin

JKFstylez

I just attached this app. The person assisting me was very helpful. I am expecting this app to bring me real loyal customers , so here goes.

Developer reply

September 7, 2021

Thank you so much for the review! 😊 Wondering what we could do to make your experience a 5 star one? Please feel free to send any feedback to support@boosterapps.com. Much appreciated, Kevin

YOUTime Beauty!

This app is good. I use it to increase the number of times my customers return. I got the free version. I will get the paid version as time goes on

Developer reply

August 27, 2021

Thanks for the review, YOUTime Beauty! 🙂 Is there anything else we could have done to make this a 5-star experience? Feel free to send any feedback to support@boosterapps.com. All the best, Kevin

Darling Hair Beauty Supply | USA

Just getting started but it was quick and easy to setup. Customer service responded in seconds. Now its time to see how it works.

Developer reply

August 27, 2021

Hey, Darling Hair Beauty Supply | USA team! 🙂 Just checking in to see how you are liking the app so far. Our goal is for you and all Shopify merchants to have a 5-Star experience with our apps. Was there anything that you were unsure about or are there any questions that we can help answer? Feel free to reach out to us at support@boosterapps.com and we would be happy to assist. All the best, Kevin

NO BULLSH!T

I just installed it. But the set up was already pretty easy and the support is awesome. They are always ver helpful. I am keen on working with it.

Developer reply

August 2, 2021

Hey, NO BULLSH!T Team!

Just checking in to see how you are liking the app so far. Our goal is for you and all Shopify merchants to have a 5-Star experience with our apps. Was there anything that you were unsure about, or are there any questions that we can help answer? Feel free to reach out to us at support@boosterapps.com and we would be happy to assist.

Much appreciated, Kevin

The Comfrey Vein LLC

So far, I have 2 customers. Hopefully it will build over time so that I can see some results and sales.

Developer reply

July 14, 2021

Thank you for taking the time out of your day to leave us a review! 🙂 Our team here at Booster Apps is always striving to exceed your expectations, so if there is any specific feedback you would like to give us that would have scored us a 5-Star review, send us a message at support@boosterapps.com and we would be happy to see where we can improve. All the best, Kevin

Charmed Moonpets

I have just installed this app and I have yet to find out its use and if it's going to be useful on my website.

Developer reply

May 24, 2021

Hey Charmed Moonpets!

Just checking in to see how you like the app so far. Our goal is for you and all Shopify merchants to have a 5-Star experience with our apps. If you have any questions or have something you were unsure about, please feel free to reach us at support@boosterapps.com. We would be happy to assist.

Much appreciated, Kevin

Frizzbombbathbombs

Great customer service when needed, very easy to set up and use. It's great that it's free and that you can customise the colours

Developer reply

May 4, 2021

Thanks so much for the review 🙌 Our goal is to exceed your expectations and would love to hear your feedback on how we could have made your experience a 5-Star review. Just drop us a line at feedback@boosterapps.com Thanks, Kevin