Rivo: Rewards, Loyalty Program

Rivo: Rewards, Loyalty Program

Free plan available. 3-day free trial.
Rating (4.9)
Reviews
Developer
Rivo
1351 reviews
1288 reviews
Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
1288 reviews
December 2, 2022

The App is amazing & increased our sales.
Pete from the customer service guided me to their whole process & helped me out within a few minutes. Very recommended

CRTA©
Germany
Time spent using app: 5 months
Rivo replied December 4, 2022

We're so glad our app has provided value to you and your store! Thanks so much for the positive review and for recommending us to the Shopify community! 🙌 All the best, Kevin

December 1, 2022

Pete at Rivo helped me fix a minor issue within 10 minutes. He also gave me a few valuable tips for my store. The app is really slick and has a lot of functionality and customizations available. I think the app will pay for itself over time.

shop.clickmarkets.co.uk
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 16 days
Rivo replied December 1, 2022

So glad we were able to help and answer your questions. Thank you so much for leaving a 5-star review! If there's anything else we can help you with, just let us know. Much appreciated, Kevin

December 1, 2022

I installed this app to help me keep track of my customers rewards .So far so good.I would like to thank Jel for her assistance when i requested for help she really went an extra mile to assist.

Baobab Swirls
Zambia
Time spent using app: 6 days
Rivo replied December 1, 2022

Thanks so much for installing our app and leaving a 5-star review! If any questions come up or if we can help in any way, feel free to reach out to us anytime. 😊 Best regards, Kevin

November 30, 2022

Absolutely amazing! Abbie and Betty have the most beautiful personalities and they helped me tremendously and I am very appreciative for their insights, skill, and advice.

Simply Boutiquely
Canada
Time spent using app: About 4 hours
Rivo replied November 30, 2022

You are awesome! We appreciate you taking the time to leave positive feedback and a 5-star review! ❤️ If there's anything else we can help you with, just let us know anytime. Our team will be happy to assist you. 🙂 Thanks, Kevin

November 30, 2022

The App has been super user friendly and Abbie has been literally an angel! The ability to use the app to keep up with customers and keep repeats has been awesome!

HollowRoseApparelCo
United States
Time spent using app: 2 days
Rivo replied November 30, 2022

So glad that you love our app and services! 🙌 Thank you for the wonderful review, and we truly appreciate you helping to share the word about us! Cheers to success to you and your business! All the best, Kevin