LOYALTY, REWARDS & REFERRALS

REWARDS, REFERRALS, LOYALTY POINTS - LOYALTY PROGRAM

  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Free plan available. 7-day free trial.
Shopify loyalty app

Reviews

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 1 stars
    0
11 - 20 of 1029 reviews

Sydney Stretchers & Framing

Location Australia

Easy to use app and super friendly support team. I use this app for all 3 of my websites and the rewards program keep bringing back clients.

Developer reply

June 27, 2022

Awesome! 🤩 Thank you very much for using our app on 3 of your websites! We are so grateful for your positive feedback and 5-tar review! If you need anything at all, just let us know. Our team would be delighted to help you. 🍻 Cheers, Kevin

Essential Natural Brands

Location United States

Great app. Amazing customer service (specially Abbie). Very helpful customer service. Great deals. highly recommended

Developer reply

June 27, 2022

We are so happy you are enjoying our app and services! Thank you so much for the positive feedback and for recommending us. ✨ Best wishes, Kevin

7 SUNS

Location United States

Lance was very friendly, kind and helpful. He solved my problem within minutes. I had a great experience with his customer service.

Developer reply

June 24, 2022

We're so pleased that you had a great experience chatting with us. If you need anything else along the way, please don't hesitate to let us know. Our team would be happy to lend our hands anytime. 😃 Thanks, Kevin

LordCouture

Location United States

I am using this app to set up member discounts and points in hopes to draw in more customers. The customer service is good and personable! So far I would definitely recommend.

Developer reply

June 24, 2022

You are so wonderful! 🎉Thank you so much for the positive review and for recommending us to the Shopify community! If you ever need anything at all, we are always here for you! Cheers, Kevin

La tendeta de Eli

Location Spain

Me encanta esta aplicación, es una manera fácil de conseguir fidelizar a los clientes. La atención al cliente realmente perfecta y muy atentos, te ayudan en todo. Todo genial

Developer reply

June 24, 2022

¡Estamos muy contentos de que te guste nuestra aplicación y nuestro servicio de atención al cliente! Sus comentarios positivos y su revisión significan mucho para nosotros, ¡muchas gracias! 🤩 Gracias Kevin

25Home

Location United States

A great App, Abbie is carefully, very apprciate her,expect to trying their more feature,thanks loyalty

Developer reply

June 24, 2022

We're so happy to see that you had a 5-Star experience! 🌟 We're always striving to help you and your business succeed! Thanks, Kevin

Da Dream Spot

Location United States

I really enjoy using this app.. it’s great and the service is awesome with very helpful and friendly service.... Wonderful Job!!!!!?

Developer reply

June 24, 2022

Thank you for the awesome review! We truly appreciate you using the app! Cheers, Kevin

Sara mastoura

Location France

merci la conseillère est superbe j'ai eu toutes les réponses a mes questions merci votre équipe est très compétente

Developer reply

June 23, 2022

Merci beaucoup pour tes mots gentils! Nous sommes toujours heureux de vous aider et disponibles chaque fois que vous avez besoin de nous. 🤩 Bravo, Kévin

eBook-Welt

Location Germany

Sehr praktisches Tool und super freundlicher und hilfreicher Support! Vielen dank für die Tolle Zusammenarbeit!

Developer reply

June 23, 2022

Wir freuen uns sehr, dass Sie mit unserer App und unseren Dienstleistungen zufrieden sind! Vielen Dank für das positive Feedback und die Bewertung! 🌟 Viele Grüße, Kevin

Samoar

Location United States

Arianne was so lovely, I like the app already and even more with the customer service. Thank you for making it a great experience

Developer reply

June 23, 2022

You are awesome! We appreciate you taking the time to leave positive feedback and a 5-star review! ❤️ If there's anything else we can help you with, just let us know anytime. Our team would be very happy to assist you. 🙂 Thanks, Kevin