LOYALTY, REWARDS & REFERRALS

LOYALTY, REWARDS & REFERRALS | Reviews

by Rivo

REWARDS, REFERRALS, LOYALTY POINTS - LOYALTY PROGRAM

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    94% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 1 stars
    (0)

All reviews

11 - 20 of 459 reviews

The Craft Drinks Store

Pretty well functioned app straight outta box with free plan. Great tailored support, addressed all our needs.

Developer reply

November 24, 2021

Thanks so much for the positive feedback and 5-star review! 🚀 We are here for you anytime you need us. Much appreciated, Kevin

Cherry Monkeys, Inc

This is the best rewards program that I have found for my Shopify store. They also have very great service.

Developer reply

November 23, 2021

What a wonderful review! 🤩This made our day! Thank you so much for the 5 stars and for your kind words! Cheers, Kevin

Epiphany Network One

I spoke in chat with one of your reps.. very efficient, and resolved my issue very quickly.. thanks.

Developer reply

November 19, 2021

Marvelous! Thank you so much for the positive feedback and 5-star review! We're always here and happy to help! 🤩 All the best, Kevin

Zavlus Beauty

Really easy to use ,and good customization options. The support team is very helpful and answered all my questions!

Developer reply

November 19, 2021

Glad you are liking our app so far! 😊 Thanks for your kind words, and if you have any questions or need help along the way, just let us know. We are always here to help! Cheers, Kevin

Combat Kong 2020

Really love the App and how they help the customers clearly and immediately!
It works very good and it's easy to set.

Developer reply

November 18, 2021

What a wonderful review! 🤩 We're so thankful for customers like you and are super excited to be able to contribute to you and your business's success! If you need help or have any questions along the way, don't hesitate to let us know! We're always here to help. All the best, Kevin

Coccole e Ricami |email: info@coccoleericami.shop| P.Iva 09642670583

Sto iniziando ad usare questa app. Mi sembra davvero ben fatta. Spero che mi aiuti a far crescere il negozio e fidelizzare i clienti

Developer reply

November 18, 2021

Meraviglioso! 🤩 Grazie mille per aver scelto la nostra app! Siamo così entusiasti di far parte della crescita e del successo della tua attività! Se hai bisogno di qualcosa, faccelo sapere. Cordiali saluti, Kevin

More Than Charms

this is a great app as it gives customers incentives to share your store . win / win. Awesome support!

Developer reply

November 17, 2021

Thanks so much for your kind words and positive review! 🙌 We are here anytime you need us! Cheers, Kevin

BM FULFILLMENT CENTRE

Representative was great and answered all my questions. I would recommend this app to other businesses.

Developer reply

November 16, 2021

Your review made our day! ✨ Thank you so much for the 5 stars and for recommending us to the Shopify community! Best wishes, Kevin

Fife Cycle Centre

great support. Really happy with the support. The support is brilliant. Nothing better than good support. Thanks for all the support.

Developer reply

November 16, 2021

🙂 We're so happy to see that you had a 5-Star experience! We're always striving to help you and your business succeed! If there's anything else you need, just let us know! All the best, Kevin

Pudaier Cosmetics France

Super appli que je recommande les yeux fermer allez-y vous n'allez pas le regretter et puis merci à Lance pour son aide.

Developer reply

November 16, 2021

Votre avis a fait notre journée! 🙌 Merci beaucoup pour les 5 étoiles et pour nous avoir recommandé à la communauté Shopify ! Salut, Kévin