LOYALTY, REWARDS & REFERRALS

LOYALTY, REWARDS & REFERRALS

by Rivo

REWARDS, REFERRALS, LOYALTY POINTS - LOYALTY PROGRAM

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    93% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (0)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 1 stars
    (0)

All reviews

21 - 30 of 433 reviews

Cupper's Choice Coffee

Very responsive support. Straight forward answers. Looking forward to seeing the results of incenting our customers with the app.

Developer reply

October 18, 2021

🌟 We really appreciate the 5-Star review, and we are so glad that we're able to assist you with your concern. If there's anything else you need help with or you have any questions along the way, please let us know. Thanks, Kevin

STILEĐ Fashion

Great support they really answer quickly and help with anything you need and the app looks very very good!

Developer reply

October 18, 2021

Glad to hear you like our customer support. 🙂 If there's anything else we can do, please feel free to reach out at any time. We're always here and happy to help! Cheers, Kevin

Wazoodle Fabrics

App is awesome! At a fraction of the cost that other apps charge you an arm and a leg for. Support is even better. Def the best rewards and referrals app on the shopify eco-system.

Developer reply

October 18, 2021

Thank you so much for your honest and thoughtful review! 🤩 We're so excited to be part of your business growth and success! If you need anything at all, just let us know. Our team is always here to help. Much appreciated, Kevin

LAFAYRE

App looks good. Excited to use the app on our ecommerce store. Will share feedback once used. Thank You.

Soulwood Store

I liked how easy it was to set up and how quick and helpful the customer service is. So far I would definitely recommend.

Developer reply

October 18, 2021

Glad you like our app and customer service! Feel free to reach out to us anytime if you have any questions or if we can help along the way. 😊 Thanks, Kevin

Straight Fire Vaporium

It's a great app without the hassle to get a rewards program. The Support staff definitely has time for you and won't give you general answers. Definitely looking forward to increasing my sales traffic!

Developer reply

October 18, 2021

We work hard in creating apps that are easy and quick to install but most importantly, skyrocket your sales! 🚀 Thanks so much for your kind words! Best regards, Kevin

My Super Tees

Great app. Easy to use and great customer service. The chat was quick polite and was able to resolve my issues

Developer reply

October 18, 2021

We are so happy you are enjoying our app and services! Thank you so much for the positive feedback and review! 🌟Best wishes, Kevin

EO.1991

After many twists, I found the app. It's not difficult and easy to use. It was the app I was looking for.:))

Developer reply

October 15, 2021

Awesome! Thanks so much for choosing our app! Your positive feedback and 5-star review are very much appreciated! 🙌 Best wishes, Kevin

AnArrayofGifts

I have only really started to understand the concept of this app and am really excited to see it working. I believe that it can only add value to my store.

Developer reply

October 15, 2021

Thanks so much for the review, AnArrayofGifts! 😊 We're so thankful for customers like you and are super excited to be able to contribute to you and your business's success! If you have any questions about the app, please let us know! We're here to answer anytime! Much appreciated, Kevin

Addictalash

The support is extremely reactive and helpful. The installation is smooth and easy. Really good app for the price and features. Would need some feature need to be added, otherwise I don't regret to use this app

Developer reply

October 15, 2021

Excellent! 😊 It's music to our ears that you are happy with our app! Your review is very much appreciated! If you have any questions or concerns regarding the app and its features, just let us know! We'll be happy to assist you anytime! Thanks, Kevin