Rivo: Rewards, Loyalty Program

Rivo: Rewards, Loyalty Program

Free plan available. 3-day free trial.
Rating (4.9)
Reviews
Developer
Rivo
1354 reviews
1354 reviews
Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
1354 reviews
December 1, 2022

I installed this app to help me keep track of my customers rewards .So far so good.I would like to thank Jel for her assistance when i requested for help she really went an extra mile to assist.

Baobab Swirls
Zambia
Time spent using app: 6 days
Rivo replied December 1, 2022

Thanks so much for installing our app and leaving a 5-star review! If any questions come up or if we can help in any way, feel free to reach out to us anytime. 😊 Best regards, Kevin

November 30, 2022

Absolutely amazing! Abbie and Betty have the most beautiful personalities and they helped me tremendously and I am very appreciative for their insights, skill, and advice.

Simply Boutiquely
Canada
Time spent using app: About 4 hours
Rivo replied November 30, 2022

You are awesome! We appreciate you taking the time to leave positive feedback and a 5-star review! ❤️ If there's anything else we can help you with, just let us know anytime. Our team will be happy to assist you. 🙂 Thanks, Kevin

November 30, 2022

The App has been super user friendly and Abbie has been literally an angel! The ability to use the app to keep up with customers and keep repeats has been awesome!

HollowRoseApparelCo
United States
Time spent using app: 2 days
Rivo replied November 30, 2022

So glad that you love our app and services! 🙌 Thank you for the wonderful review, and we truly appreciate you helping to share the word about us! Cheers to success to you and your business! All the best, Kevin

November 29, 2022

I decided to go with this app as compared to any other because of the simplicity of adding things and being cost efficient. The app had a pop up for getting close to max, so I started to talk to Abbie. She was fun to talk to, helped be above and beyond what I was expecting, and even gave me a tip on improving my website a step further. Thank you Abbie! You are awesome! If you're contemplating this app with others, you should do this one. Great customer service! 10/10

TriTails Premium Beef, LLC
United States
Time spent using app: 3 months
Rivo replied November 29, 2022

We always make sure to provide our customers with the best service possible! Thank you so much for the wonderful review and thoughtful feedback! We're so pleased that you had a great experience chatting with us. If you need anything else along the way, please don't hesitate to let us know. Our team will be happy to lend our hands anytime. 😃 Thanks, Kevin

November 29, 2022

Jel was simply amazing. She helped me with every issue that I had and went above and beyond to do it. Her customer service skills are highly amazing. Thank you again, Jel for all of your help & kind words!

All about K&C
United States
Time spent using app: About 20 hours
Rivo replied November 29, 2022

So pleased that we were able to help you with your concern. Thank you so much for your kind words and 5-stars! If there's anything else we can do along the way, just let us know anytime. Our team will be delighted to assist you. 😊 Much appreciated, Kevin