LOYALTY, REWARDS & REFERRALS

LOYALTY, REWARDS & REFERRALS | Reviews

by Rivo

REWARDS, REFERRALS, LOYALTY POINTS - LOYALTY PROGRAM

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    94% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 1 stars
    (0)

All reviews

21 - 30 of 455 reviews

CBienDosé

application facile a prendre en main, service assistance rapide je ne peut que recommander Rivo pour son sérieux, la formule gratuite me suffis pour commencer a fidéliser merci Aroll

Developer reply

November 12, 2021

Votre avis a fait notre journée! ✨ Merci beaucoup pour les 5 étoiles et pour nous avoir recommandé à la communauté Shopify ! Faites-nous savoir si vous avez besoin d'aide à tout moment. Bien cordialement, Kévin

Gleam Again

I am in the process of installing this app and I am very happy with the customer service that responds within the minute when I have a problem (thank you Mary).

Developer reply

November 12, 2021

Thank you so much for using our app, and we are so glad we're able to help you with your concern. 😊 If you need anything else or have questions along the way, please let us know. We're here for you anytime! Much appreciated, Kevin

Range Beauty

So far it's been great! Had a question and received an immediate response. James was amazing! Excited to have this for my customers now!

Developer reply

November 12, 2021

🤩 We're so happy to see that you had a 5-Star experience! We're always striving to help you and your business succeed! Cheers, Kevin

Aramat Jewels

Very good help from lance aka 007 ;-) very friendly and did much more helpfull things after fixing mine first problem

Developer reply

November 9, 2021

You are awesome! 🎉 Thank you so much for the wonderful feedback! We are always happy to help out in any way we can and if you ever need anything at all, feel free to reach out to us anytime. Cheers, Kevin

samirahan

I'm using the free plan and so far I am loving how it looks. Customer service is also friendly and quick in response. Will update the review once my store is operating publicly. Thanks for the excellent service Rivo!

Developer reply

November 9, 2021

Glad you are loving our app and customer service! 😊 Thank you so much for the 5-Star review. If you have any questions or need assistance along the way, please let us know. Cheers, Kevin

Most Wear.

Fantastic customer support and great app.
Great use to start a loyalty program, they even have the free plan to use.

Developer reply

November 8, 2021

Thank you so much for your kind words and for using our app. If you have any questions or issues along the way, please let us know! Best wishes, Kevin

Kawaii Butiku

CS was great and very helpful she even offered to remove the label without me even asking. I am very happy the service provided

Developer reply

November 8, 2021

So glad to hear you're happy with our service. 😊 If there's anything else you want help with, just let us know. We're here for you anytime. All the best, Kevin

Juan Kamalig

Completely awesome! Branding-Free theme, excellent customer support and a very reliable app. A must for your store.

Developer reply

November 4, 2021

We are so happy you are enjoying our app and customer service! Thank you so much for the positive feedback and review! 🌟Best wishes, Kevin

My Metal Stamp

Great App, very easy to use.
You can increase your sales while using this loyalty and rewards program.

Developer reply

November 4, 2021

We work hard in creating apps that are easy and quick to install but most importantly, skyrocket your sales! 🚀 Thanks so much for the positive review! If you have any questions or need help along the way, please let us know. Cheers, Kevin

Anaga Store

First of all the customer support is awesome. I`ll explore the app and come back with details. So far looks great.

Developer reply

November 3, 2021

So happy to know you love our customer support! 🤩 We're thankful for customers like you and are super excited to be able to contribute to you and your business's success! If there is anything you need help with or you have any questions along the way, just let us know! Cheers, Kevin