Rivo: Rewards, Loyalty Program

Increase customer retention using Loyalty, Rewards & Referrals

Shopify app insights
  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Free plan available. 3-day free trial.

App highlights

  • Seamless workflow: use directly in Shopify admin

  • Up-to-date tech: works with the latest themes

Shopify loyalty app

Reviews

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

31 - 40 of 1346 reviews

Humble lifestyle

Location Malaysia
Time spent using app About 3 hours

Great customer service really helpful , Abbie was her name. totally a great app for shopify user like me.

Lavender Apothecary

Location United States
Time spent using app About 2 hours

I'm enjoying how user friendly it is. I watched the tutorial and it was very helpful. I also had two chats with your customer service reps. The second one was Pete. He went above and beyond to help me. I was tired and working late at night and he was not only helpful but I found him to be very kind and accommodating. He even include some meems that really made the tasks I was working on pleasant. Thank you Pete, youre the best!!

Developer reply

November 18, 2022

You are amazing! ✨ Thank you so much for your compliments and kind words. We're so grateful to customers like you and greatly appreciate using our app. If you need further assistance along the way, please don't hesitate to let us know. Here at Rivo, keeping our customers happy is our number one priority. Cheers, Kevin

Pluto

Location United States
Time spent using app 4 days

I love this company and their staff, they are all really helpful and provide customer service. Jel provided amazing customer service, and I would highly recommend using Rivo for a lot of your shop features!

Developer reply

November 17, 2022

So glad that you love our app and services! 🙌 Thank you for the wonderful review, and we truly appreciate you helping to share the word about us! Cheers to success to you and your business! All the best, Kevin

PercuraTherapy

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app 3 days

Real easy to use and great customer service. thanks to the advisor who attended to me. Would definitely recommend this app for anyone looking to boost customer satisfaction.

Developer reply

November 17, 2022

Thank you for taking the time out of your day to leave us a review! 😃 Our team here at Rivo is always striving to exceed your expectations, so if there is any specific feedback you would like to give us that would have scored us a 5-Star review, please let us know and we would be happy to see where we can improve. 🙌 All the best, Kevin

A Loja D'ellas

Location Brazil
Time spent using app About 1 month

Eu fui tão bem atendida no suporte, estou realmente impressionada. De longe o melhor suporte entre os apps até agora! A atendente tirou minha dúvida em segundos e foi super simpática! <3 Só pelo suporte maravilhoso eu já super indico!

Developer reply

November 16, 2022

Estamos muito felizes por você estar satisfeito com nosso atendimento ao cliente. 🤩 Muito obrigado pelas 5 estrelas! Se houver mais alguma coisa que possamos fazer ao longo do caminho, não hesite em nos informar. Tudo de bom,Kevin

CalcioShopItalia 24

Location Italy
Time spent using app About 1 hour

Assistenza Fantastica, ti aggiungono funzionalità e sono super disponibili in caso tu abbia bisogno di aiuto.

Developer reply

November 16, 2022

Sei così fantastico! Grazie mille per le 5 stelle! Se c'è qualcos'altro che possiamo fare, faccelo sapere in qualsiasi momento. 🌟 Salute, Kevin

Nexent

Location United States
Time spent using app About 5 hours

This app has probably the best customer service i've seen in my life. Thanks a lot Abbie. Very quick response and solved problems i didn't even think about before joining the live chat.
App works perfectly too, thats a plus

Developer reply

November 15, 2022

We're so glad that you are satisfied with our customer service. 🤩 Thanks so much for the 5-stars! If there's anything else we can do along the way, please don't hesitate to let us know. All the best, Kevin

GWM Store Official

Location Malaysia
Time spent using app About 1 hour

It is a good app for loyalty and rewards program , and the customer service Pete is serving me well.

Developer reply

November 15, 2022

Thank you for the 5-star review! 🌟 We appreciate you using our app! Cheers to success to you and your business! Best wishes, Kevin

Smart Dog Meals

Location United States
Time spent using app About 2 hours

wonderful service even gave me some pointers on how to make my store better. thank you yaci appreciate you

Developer reply

November 14, 2022

We truly appreciate the 5-Star review! These reviews make our day here. 😊 Thanks, Kevin

Tea Drunk

Location United States
Time spent using app About 2 months

We're just getting started, but so far the app works smoothly and their CS team is wonderful. Jel was a huge help when I needed some assistance.

Developer reply

November 14, 2022

Thank you so much for choosing our app! 🤩 We're so excited to be part of your business growth and success! If you need anything at all, just let us know. Cheers, Kevin