LOYALTY, REWARDS & REFERRALS

LOYALTY, REWARDS & REFERRALS

by Rivo

REWARDS, REFERRALS, LOYALTY POINTS - LOYALTY PROGRAM

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    94% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (0)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 1 stars
    (0)

All reviews

31 - 40 of 437 reviews

My Super Tees

Great app. Easy to use and great customer service. The chat was quick polite and was able to resolve my issues

Developer reply

October 18, 2021

We are so happy you are enjoying our app and services! Thank you so much for the positive feedback and review! 🌟Best wishes, Kevin

EO.1991

After many twists, I found the app. It's not difficult and easy to use. It was the app I was looking for.:))

Developer reply

October 15, 2021

Awesome! Thanks so much for choosing our app! Your positive feedback and 5-star review are very much appreciated! 🙌 Best wishes, Kevin

AnArrayofGifts

I have only really started to understand the concept of this app and am really excited to see it working. I believe that it can only add value to my store.

Developer reply

October 15, 2021

Thanks so much for the review, AnArrayofGifts! 😊 We're so thankful for customers like you and are super excited to be able to contribute to you and your business's success! If you have any questions about the app, please let us know! We're here to answer anytime! Much appreciated, Kevin

Addictalash

The support is extremely reactive and helpful. The installation is smooth and easy. Really good app for the price and features. Would need some feature need to be added, otherwise I don't regret to use this app

Developer reply

October 15, 2021

Excellent! 😊 It's music to our ears that you are happy with our app! Your review is very much appreciated! If you have any questions or concerns regarding the app and its features, just let us know! We'll be happy to assist you anytime! Thanks, Kevin

Sea Ninja

Free version seems great and easy to use. Haven't tried the paid version just but i can only assume it's even better.

Developer reply

October 15, 2021

Thanks for the 5-star review, Sea Ninja! 🙂 Yes, you are right! Our paid version is much better with more features than the free version. If you want to try it out, we have a 7-day free trial! Let us know if you have any questions. Cheers, Kevin

BOSS BAE LASHES

It was super easy to set up and my customers love it! I love that you are able to customize it to fit your branding

Developer reply

October 14, 2021

We're so glad you are loving our app! ✨ Thank you so much for the 5-Star review! Cheers, Kevin

柚子Mall

The setup was easy and straigtforward. Free features (more provided than alternatives) satisfy what I need as a startup. Great customer service.

Developer reply

October 14, 2021

Awesome! Thanks so much for choosing our app! Your positive feedback and 5-star review are very much appreciated! 🙌 If you need any help, just let us know! Best wishes, Kevin

Boundless Creations Online

I had to reach out to support to verify my store and they were really kind and quick. We have never had any problems with this app and has always worked great for us and our customers. Definitely recommend using this app for optimization in your store.

Developer reply

October 14, 2021

Thank you for the positive feedback, Boundless Creations Online! 😊 We appreciate you helping to share the word about us! Let us know if we can help answer any questions at any time. Much appreciated, Kevin

Prime Growth Nutrition

Great app for loyalty and referral programs! Very simple and easy to set up and use. Live Support is very helpful and easy to communicate to, they are willing to assist with small or large queries. Thanks, Rivo!

Developer reply

October 14, 2021

So glad to hear you had a 5-star experience! Thanks so much for the positive review and feedback! 🤩 All the best, Kevin

Nikki Smith Collection

I’m glad I found the app and customer service is amazing. I like how they assisted me right away. It should increase conversion.

Developer reply

October 14, 2021

Thanks so much for the 5-Star review! 😊 We're so glad that we were able to help you with your concern and we really appreciate you using the app. If there's anything else we can do, please let us know. Best wishes, Kevin