Rivo: Rewards, Loyalty Program

Increase customer retention w/ Loyalty, Rewards & Referrals

Shopify app insights
  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Free plan available. 7-day free trial.
Shopify loyalty app

Reviews

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

31 - 40 of 1108 reviews

The Barrel Tap

Location United States
Time spent using app 6 months

Highly recommend this app. It does not just get the job done, but has some of the best customer service on the app store. Abbie responded to me within seconds and fixed all the concerns and issues I have at very rapid pace. This is app is a must if you have returning customers.

Developer reply

July 26, 2022

So pleased that we were able to help you with your concern. Thank you so much for your kind words and 5-stars! If there's anything else we can do along the way, just let us know anytime. Our team would be delighted to assist you. 😊 Much appreciated, Kevin

Mary's Skin Care Online

Location Australia
Time spent using app 27 days

I am only just trying this app out. But so impressed with the instant help you get - without even asking.

Developer reply

July 25, 2022

Thanks so much for choosing our app and for the 5-stars! 🙌 If you ever have any questions or if we can help along the way, feel free to reach out to us anytime! Cheers, Kevin

BOGNA SKIN

Location Poland
Time spent using app About 12 hours

Lance wa very helpful with the first steps with application! He also showed to me additional application for reviews.

Developer reply

July 25, 2022

We're so happy to see that you had a 5-Star experience! We're always striving to help you and your business succeed! 🙂 Thanks, Kevin

FocusFlare

Location Belgium
Time spent using app 18 days

Perfect Service to help u guide the app! Love the system with the points.
Feel free to try it first and explore.

Developer reply

July 25, 2022

We're so excited that you are enjoying our services! Your praise in your 5-Star review is very much appreciated! 😃 Thanks, Kevin

Clarksville Hobby Depot LLC

Location United States
Time spent using app 7 days

I'm loving it so far and the rep I chatted with, Abbie, she is an awesome human being! She not only helped me walk through the upgrade, but she suggested some improvements to my website that I hadn't thought of! Her quick response and replies helped me to get everything I needed to do in under 10 minutes, while chatting with her. I even accidentally closed the tab I was on and reconnected with her on another Rivo product tab that I had up. I'm telling you now, if Rivo doesn't give this lady a pay raise, I will RIOT! lol Thanks again! I'm greatly enjoying your apps! :D

Developer reply

July 25, 2022

You are amazing! ✨ Thank you so much for your compliments and kind words. We're so grateful to customers like you and greatly appreciate using our app. If you need further assistance along the way, please don't hesitate to let us know. Here at Rivo, keeping our customers happy is our number one priority. 🍻 Cheers, Kevin

California Shooting Supplies

Location United States
Time spent using app 8 days

lance was a great help. took care of what i needed with urgency and professionalism. thank you for your help today.

Developer reply

July 22, 2022

Thanks so much for your kind words and positive review! 🙌 We are here anytime you need us! Much appreciated, Kevin

Mauyu

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app About 4 hours

Setup is quick and easy! I'm liking it so far and everything looks great. Customer Support is top tier!

Developer reply

July 21, 2022

Thank you so much for the feedback and 5-Stars! We're happy you love our customer support and the app's setup process. 🤩 Feel free to reach out to us anytime if you have any further questions. We are always happy to help! All the best, Kevin

Quattro Feudi - Carciofi artiginali Siciliani

Location Italy
Time spent using app About 4 hours

I am using this app, it is complete in everything needed for rewards programs. Support is fast and perfect.

Developer reply

July 21, 2022

Wonderful! We are always here to help and super excited that our app has everything you need for your rewards programs! 🎉 Thanks so much for the positive feedback and review! Best wishes, Kevin

Nalani Women

Location Kenya
Time spent using app 10 days

App is super flexible and customizable -- easy to install and set up. Fast and great customer service as well from Betty. Worth every cent

Developer reply

July 20, 2022

We're so glad you love our app and services! Your positive feedback and review mean the world to us. Thank you so much! Best regards, Kevin

Svaastyaa

Location India
Time spent using app 1 day

At first I came across Rivo app, then I discovered that they have few more apps and all of them do some fantastic jobs. I connected with Abbie to remove branding from the app which she not only removed instantly but activated some more freebies on my account. I feel Rivo is doing some great work and providing awesome customer service. Abbie is so quick in responses that at first I thought I am talking to a robot. Huh. She is just damn quick.

Developer reply

July 20, 2022

We're so happy that you love our customer services and glad that you feel we're on the right track! Thank you so much for using our apps and for the thoughtful feedback! If you ever need anything, we are always here for you. 🤩 Cheers, Kevin