LOYALTY, REWARDS & REFERRALS

REWARDS, REFERRALS, LOYALTY POINTS - LOYALTY PROGRAM

  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Free plan available. 7-day free trial.
Shopify loyalty app

Reviews

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 1 stars
    0
421 - 430 of 918 reviews

K-TCG

Everything is good. I used this application to earn points for customers. Everything was satisfactory and customer service was quick.

Developer reply

December 17, 2021

Glad you are happy with our app and services so far. Thanks so much for the 5-star review! Best regards, Kevin

miseca

Great app with lots of features for free. Definitely the best loyalty app in the store. I recommend it

Developer reply

December 16, 2021

Your review made our day! ✨ Thank you so much for the 5-stars and for recommending us to the Shopify community! Cheers, Kevin

Designs On The Go

I enjoy using this app, it has been a great asset to my business! I recommend this app to all my customers since my main clients are small business owners.

Developer reply

December 16, 2021

Thank you so much for the wonderful review and thoughtful feedback! 🤩 We love helping small businesses, and we are so excited to help contribute to you and your business's success. If you ever need anything, we are here for you anytime! All the best, Kevin

E-CONOMYONE

App molto utile, al momento sono contenta per come funziona. L'ho da poco installata vedremo in futuro se sono ancora contenta. L'assistenza veloce nel risolvere i problemi. perfetto!!!

Developer reply

December 16, 2021

Grazie mille per aver scelto la nostra app! Siamo così entusiasti di far parte della crescita e del successo della tua attività! Se hai bisogno di qualcosa, faccelo sapere. Ciao, Kevin

Unwired

It helps us increase our engagement with customers, reward them for social interactions and other events of our choice and best of all...the customer support team is one of the best for any app. Give this app a try...what do you have to lose except potential sales if you dont?

Developer reply

December 16, 2021

This review made our day! ✨ We are so happy you are enjoying our app and services! Thank you so much for your kind words and for sharing the word about us. If you need help along the way, please don't hesitate to let us know. Our team is always here to help. Best regards, Kevin

ReelNails

Super easy to use and the customer service team is great! They responded very promptly, were friendly and professional. Would definitely recommend!

Developer reply

December 16, 2021

What a wonderful review! 🤩 Thank you so much for the positive feedback and for recommending us to the Shopify community! All the best, Kevin

BIRD BEE

Such a great app to build customer loyalty, our customers have been placing larger orders. Great customer service so far as well.

Developer reply

December 15, 2021

Thanks for the 5-Star review, BIRD BEE team! We're so excited to hear that you have seen good results since installing our app! 🙌 Your review is very much appreciated! Cheers, Kevin

Masked Dad Workshop

Great and easy to use! Any questions I had were answered quickly. This definitely added more value to my shop compared to others.

Developer reply

December 15, 2021

We're so happy to see that you had a 5-Star experience! We're always striving to help you and your business succeed! 🤩 Thanks so much for the positive review! Cheers, Kevin

Veganja Shop

Work fine, the only bad thing is that the emails arrive in spam. For the rest excellent! Recommended!...a note of credit to the assistance service which is among the best I've ever seen !!

Developer reply

December 15, 2021

Thank you, Veganja Shop team for recommending us to the Shopify community, and we're sorry because we don't have control over the emails going to the spam folder. If there's anything else we can do to help, let us know right away. We're always here to help. 🙂 Best wishes, Kevin

Sicilyastic

Ho iniziato ad usare l'app per offrire ai nostri clienti un servizio di premi, Rivo rispetta in pieno le nostre aspettative.

Developer reply

December 15, 2021

Grazie per la recensione a 5 stelle! Il tuo feedback onesto significa tutto per noi e siamo lieti che tu ritenga che siamo sulla strada giusta! Cordiali saluti, Kevin

1 2 39 40 41 43 45 46 47 91 92
1 2 39 40 41 43 45 46 47 91 92