LOYALTY, REWARDS & REFERRALS

REWARDS, REFERRALS, LOYALTY POINTS - LOYALTY PROGRAM

Free plan available. 7-day free trial.
Shopify loyalty app

Reviews

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    94% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 1 stars
    0
441 - 450 of 655 reviews

Kraze modz

A friend of a friend got me into this! Super exciting how the App helps grow a customer base with the tell a friend FEATURE

Developer reply

July 12, 2021

Glad to hear that you are enjoying the app so far! 🙌 If you need anything at all, just let us know. Cheers, Kevin

Capim Estrela

so far so good! I just installed the app and it's working very well. And the support team is great!

Developer reply

July 9, 2021

Thank you so much for the 5-Star review! 🤩 We're so excited to be part of your business growth and success! If you need anything at all, just let us know. Best wishes, Kevin

Extractblessings

I used this app to help booster sales. It was easy to install and had a free version which is cool Hope I get sales soon

Developer reply

July 8, 2021

We work hard in creating apps that are easy and quick to install but most importantly, skyrocket your sales! Thanks so much for the 5-star review and positive feedback! 🎉 Much appreciated, Kevin

Offering Unique Jewelry

Just installed the app and so far so good. It looks doing what it supposed to do! What more can I ask?

Developer reply

July 8, 2021

Wonderful! Thanks so much for choosing our app! Your positive feedback and 5-star review are very much appreciated! If you need anything at all, just let us know. 🙌 Cheers, Kevin

Vove Apparel

Had what i was looking for and was easy to set up because it walks you through it. Also, great customer service which is always important!

Developer reply

July 7, 2021

We are so happy you are enjoying our app and services! Thank you so much for the positive feedback and review! 🌟Best wishes, Kevin

A Little Dis An Dat

I use this app to help me gain more members. so far so good. No complaints here. You should give it a try.

Developer reply

July 6, 2021

Wonderful, thanks so much for choosing our app! Your positive feedback and 5-star review are very much appreciated! 🙌 Cheers, Kevin

ThePaintedLeaf

As they said, it's better than all other apps' paid versions. The interface is a bit basic, but this app has everything that I need. The customer service so far is also great.

Developer reply

July 5, 2021

Wonderful! 🤩 We're so thankful for customers like you and are super excited to be able to contribute to you and your business's success! Let us know if we can help answer any questions at any time. Regards, Kevin

Shop Griff Retail

I've just started uploading the app and i'm not computer whiz, but so far so good. Love the tutorial and Stu walk you through it really well. I can't to use this in action on the website. Thank you Stu.

Developer reply

July 5, 2021

We are so excited that you love our app! Thank you so much for the positive feedback and 5-stars! 🙌 If you have any questions or if we can help along the way, please let us know. We are always happy to help out in any way we can. All the best, Kevin

A Little Dream Shop

They are absolutely the best! this app is easy to use, complete even on the free plan, easy to understand for customers, and the customer service is on point! they always listen to feedback and add new features! thank you so so much for all the works that you do for us!

Developer reply

July 5, 2021

This review made our day! Thank you so much for the kind words, and we are here anytime you need us. 🤩 Much appreciated, Kevin

BeeLabs®

facil de editar, la version gratuita sirve perfectamente para premiar a tus clientes sin tener que gastar por algo mas en otras apps.

Developer reply

July 5, 2021

¡Me alegro de que te guste nuestra aplicación! Muchas gracias por la revisión de cinco estrellas. 🙌 Saludos, Kevin

1 2 41 42 43 45 47 48 49 65 66
1 2 41 42 43 45 47 48 49 65 66