LOYALTY, REWARDS & REFERRALS

REWARDS, REFERRALS, LOYALTY POINTS - LOYALTY PROGRAM

  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Free plan available. 7-day free trial.
Shopify loyalty app

Reviews

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 1 stars
    0
441 - 450 of 1045 reviews

Le Shanòn

what an amazing assistance from Abbie, she was really helpful to direct me on how to transfer my data from smile to Rivo loyalty, also fixed some features in my dashboard . best customer service!

Developer reply

January 17, 2022

You are amazing! ✨ Thank you so much for your compliments and kind words. We're so thankful for customers like you, and we greatly appreciate you using our app. If you need further assistance along the way, please don't hesitate to let us know. Here at Rivo, keeping our customers happy is our number one priority. Cheers, Kevin

BlueNightSky

Has an amazing refusal and reward system, allowing me to give my customers a wide rage of ways to feel cared for by us.

Developer reply

January 17, 2022

So glad that you like our app so far. Thanks so much for the positive 5-star review. 🌟 If you need help along the way, just let us know! Much appreciated, Kevin

Skinssence Grenada

I really love this app I use it for my loyalty program and customer sign up. No issues and Harleen is the best. Thank you the customer service is superb.

Developer reply

January 14, 2022

Glad you are loving our app and customer service! 😊 Thank you so much for the 5-Star review. Cheers, Kevin

QueenMariane

ottima app, ci aiuta a fidelizzare i clienti e ad aumentare l'importo medio degli ordini! sino ad ora soddisfattissimi!

Developer reply

January 14, 2022

Siamo così entusiasti che la nostra app abbia fornito ottimi risultati per il tuo negozio! 🙌 La tua recensione è molto apprezzata! Cordiali saluti, Kevin

Stoner Wishlist

Outstanding customer service from James! Love the chat feature on the app which instantly connects you to someone. My question was answered in 60 seconds. No more waiting 1-2 days for someone to get back to you. Thanks guys!

Developer reply

January 14, 2022

Thanks so much for leaving a feedback, Stoner Wishlist. 😊 We love seeing our customers happy, so we try to give you the best possible support. If there's anything else we can be of service, please don't hesitate to let us know! All the best, Kevin

Rubicon Gaming Designs

Great so far, this is very easy to use for the seller and for the customer as well. and great customer service!

Developer reply

January 14, 2022

Thanks so much for the review! Let us know if we can help answer any questions at any time. Best regards, Kevin

Lockhart's Boutique

If I could rate this app more than 5 I would so great and Mary from customer service was so helpful and very kind download this app now you won't regret it

Developer reply

January 14, 2022

So glad to hear you had a fantastic experience! Thanks so much for the positive review and feedback! 🤩 Cheers, Kevin

NJC Fashion

I enjoyed everything! There is nothing negative to say about the app. Everything is really enjoyable

Developer reply

January 14, 2022

Wow! 🤩 Thank you so much for the kind words. If you need help along the way, just let us know. Our team is always here to help. Much appreciated, Kevin

Bahamas Jewelry Solutions

Excellent app! Its great for start ups that are looking to create a point and referral system to increase revenue and plublicity. There is a good free plan and the paid plan prices are also reasonable compared to thier competition.

Developer reply

January 12, 2022

Thank you so much for the 5-star review! 🤩 We love helping small businesses, and we are so excited to be able to help contribute to you and your business's success. If you ever need anything, we are here for you anytime. Cheers, Kevin

The Luxe Beauty Hub

Beautiful Woman with a Beautiful Soul!! Thank YOU Harleen!! This app is highly recommended, and I look forward to continuing my services with them.

Developer reply

January 12, 2022

You are awesome! 😊 Thank you so much for your kind words and for the wonderful review. We greatly appreciate you using our app. If there's anything else we can be of service, just let us know. We're always here to help! Best wishes, Kevin