LOYALTY, REWARDS & REFERRALS

REWARDS, REFERRALS, LOYALTY POINTS - LOYALTY PROGRAM

Free plan available. 7-day free trial.
Shopify loyalty app

Reviews

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    94% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 1 stars
    0
451 - 460 of 655 reviews

MajorCrafts

Great app has a lot of features and they're adding more features regularly. Can't fault it, highly recommended.

Developer reply

July 2, 2021

5-Stars! Whoot Whoot! 🎉 We're so thrilled you are enjoying the app and spreading the word about us! We're always striving to top your expectations and love the feedback! Cheers, Kevin

DabbeneDaniele.com

I'm still configuring it, but it looks solid and well done. Great job from the staff, I will tell you soon final impression.

Developer reply

July 1, 2021

Glad you like the app so far, and thanks so much for the 5-star review! We are always available to help out if you have any questions along the way. Just shoot us a quick message at support@boosterapps.com. 😊 All the best, Kevin

La Catrina Coffee

Just downloaded the app, so far so GREAT!! I think it will do the trick, hoping that it will help boost sales!!

Developer reply

June 30, 2021

Our number goal is to provide apps that not only skyrocket your sales but also an asset that will continue to contribute to your business's success and goals. 🚀 Thanks so much for choosing our app and for the 5-stars! Best wishes, Kevin

Happirags

Nice app, easy to use and looks inviting, customer support is also very friendly, a nice addon to a business...

Developer reply

June 30, 2021

Wonderful! Thanks so much for choosing our app. Your positive feedback and 5-star review are very much appreciated! 🙌 Cheers, Kevin

MDK digital

Great app
Looks great and no glitches
The support team responds quickly and professionally. its sure do the work!!

Developer reply

June 29, 2021

Your kind words are very much appreciated! 🤩 Thank you so much for the positive feedback and 5-star review! All the best, Kevin

Starlight Aromas

Super easy to set up and customise to my business needs. Something that I think my customers are going to LOVE too!

Developer reply

June 28, 2021

Glad you are loving our app! Thank you so much for the 5-Star review. 🙂 Regards, Kevin

SSH cables&sounds

ポイントプログラム導入のために活用しております。スタートアップで予算がない中で活躍してくれています。
ポイントの付与数が海外仕様なので景気よくカスタマーのみなさんにポイント付与しています。ポイントプログラムの存在が独立していてわかりづらい印象を与えているので、見せ方に工夫は必要です。日本語への対応はしていませんが、翻訳ページで自分で日本語に書き換える作業ができれば問題ありません。 内容は概ね満足しています。

Developer reply

June 25, 2021

私たちのアプリを選んでくれて、そして思慮深いフィードバックを提供してくれてありがとう! 🤩私たちは中小企業を支援するのが大好きで、あなたとあなたのビジネスの成功に貢献できることをとても嬉しく思っています。 あなたが何かを必要とするならば、私たちはいつでもあなたのためにここにいます。 よろしくお願いします、ケビン

Aromanesque

That's dope! I love it! Many thanks to the team. Kudos to you. Keep on rocking it guys. Really looking forward to seeing more of your creative work. ✌

Developer reply

June 22, 2021

5-Stars! Whoot Whoot! 🎉 Thanks so much for the positive review. We're so thrilled you are enjoying the app! We're always striving to top your expectations and love the feedback! Best, Kevin

DRTOP shop

Application top je la recommande, pour fidéliser les clients avec des points transformable en bon de réduction. C'est top !!!

Developer reply

June 18, 2021

Tu es tellement incroyable! 🎉Merci beaucoup pour la critique positive et pour nous avoir recommandé à la communauté Shopify ! Si jamais vous avez besoin de quoi que ce soit, nous sommes toujours là pour vous ! Bravo, Kévin

Drip4Men™

The customer service is fast and responsive. All my questions answered and issues resolved quickly. The app works exactly as it should as well so I am happy with how it performs.

Developer reply

June 17, 2021

Thank you for the wonderful review! We are here for you anytime. 😊 Cheers, Kevin

1 2 42 43 44 46 48 49 50 65 66
1 2 42 43 44 46 48 49 50 65 66