LOYALTY, REWARDS & REFERRALS

REWARDS, REFERRALS, LOYALTY POINTS - LOYALTY PROGRAM

  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Free plan available. 7-day free trial.
Shopify loyalty app

Reviews

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 1 stars
    0
451 - 460 of 1045 reviews

Inspiracja

Awesome! Complete and comprehensive answers to every question asked. Great app, even better support.

Developer reply

January 12, 2022

We are so happy you are enjoying our app and services! Thank you so much for the positive feedback and review! 🌟Best wishes, Kevin

Fishing Seekers

I signed up at the right time! I asked support to double my customer limit, and instead they gave me unlimited customers for life! Apparently, they are giving free users access to some of the premium features to start off the new year. I highly recommend!

Developer reply

January 12, 2022

We're happy when our customers are happy! We're so thankful for customers like you and are super excited to be able to contribute to you and your business's success. 🤩Thank you so much for recommending us! Much appreciated, Kevin

Mugs & Other Jugs

I have had Rivo since I first opened my Shopify store. I have written in a few times for assistance and they have ALWAYS been helpful. One time I even asked to export my customer list and now they have made that a feature! I can tell they're an innovative app and as a business myself, I appreciate that.

Developer reply

January 12, 2022

We listen to our customers because you are all important to us, and it is our great pleasure to help you with your concerns. Thank you so much for leaving such a positive review. Let us know anytime if there's anything else we can be of service. 😊 All the best, Kevin

ADT Oils

He was very helpful and made the process very simple!! I loved the extra steps Ryan took to help me with upgrading!

Developer reply

January 12, 2022

So glad you are satisfied with our customer service. 🤩 If there's anything else we can do, please feel free to reach out anytime. Thanks, Kevin

Beauty Suave

The app is very useful for my store, I believe it will give me more customers to grow my company, I also like the nice people who have

Developer reply

January 12, 2022

We're so pleased to hear that our app has been useful to your store. 😊 We're so excited to be part of your business growth and success! If you need anything at all, just let us know. Thanks, Kevin

UBAE.store

brill little app running it on 2 of my shops and has already started to help bring customers back to the store

Developer reply

January 12, 2022

Thanks so much for the 5-Star review, UBAE.store! We really appreciate you using the app. 🙌 Best regards, Kevin

Dáme hry

Great app, easy to work with, I'm using it since beggining and its really good. Also great support. Would recommend 10/10.

Developer reply

January 11, 2022

Thanks so much for the positive review and for recommending us to the Shopify community! 🚀Cheers, Kevin

Health Keto Store

Amazing app. Even the free version of it brings tremendous benefit to our store. We tested it risk free and absolutely love it. The support is also wonderful and helpful. Two thumbs up.

Developer reply

January 11, 2022

Excellent! It's music to our ears that you are happy with our app services and support! 🙌 Thanks, Kevin

OurPawtential

Pete was very helpful! Great customer service:) He was able to help me with what I needed. Id give this app a try.

Developer reply

January 11, 2022

We're so happy to see that you had a 5-Star experience! 🙌 We're always striving to help you and your business succeed! Cheers, Kevin

Spiffy & Splendid Wholesale

Testing out the app. Looks good so far. Ryan from Customer Service was great and helped me solve a few concerns

Developer reply

January 11, 2022

We are so pleased to know that you are happy with our app and support. If there's anything else we can do, please don't hesitate to let us know. Our team is always here to help. 😊 All the best, Kevin