LOYALTY, REWARDS & REFERRALS

REWARDS, REFERRALS, LOYALTY POINTS - LOYALTY PROGRAM

  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Free plan available. 7-day free trial.
Shopify loyalty app

Reviews

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 1 stars
    0
461 - 470 of 970 reviews

Rocky Mountain Outdoor Store

I Just installed it and am waiting to see if it is truly as great as it seems.
I love the idea can't wait to see if it works!

Developer reply

December 10, 2021

Thanks so much for installing our app. 🙌 We're so excited to be part of your business growth and success! If you need anything at all, just let us know. Much appreciated, Kevin

Creating Perfume

This app is amazing. It has so many features and it is very easy to go around and customize it. I love it.

Developer reply

December 10, 2021

You are awesome! 🤩 Thank you so much for the 5-stars and for the positive review! Cheers, Kevin

Powwow Rug & Blanket

Really great app and I strongly recommend it. It is quite easy to install and use. And customer service is very helpful

Developer reply

December 9, 2021

Thank you so much for recommending us and for the 5-stars! 🌟 We're so thankful for customers like you and are super excited to be able to contribute to you and your business's success! Best regards, Kevin

Beabloss

Absolutely amazing service by team member Lance. Guided be from A to Z and spent over an hour with me with prompt replies and considerate service. Thank you!

Developer reply

December 9, 2021

We're so glad to hear you had a 5-star experience! 🤩 Thanks so much for the positive review and feedback! If you need more help along the way, just drop us a line anytime. Cheers, Kevin

Wein Lifestyle

This App is Perfect!!!!!!! . I can only recommend it to you. Just try it and you will see what I mean.

Developer reply

December 9, 2021

It's music to our ears that you are happy with our app! ✨ Thank you so much for the 5-star review and for recommending us to the community. If you need help along the way, just let us know! Best wishes, Kevin

La-Blu

This is a great app for my online store.
Even the free plan has some amazing features. The online support is very helpful and friendly. I was in contact with Mary and she was very kind.
Highly recommended

Developer reply

December 9, 2021

Wonderful! Your kind words mean the world to us! Thank you so much for the positive feedback and for recommending us to the Shopify community! 🤩 All the best, Kevin

Glora

Lance from customer support helped me in navigating all their new amazing user friendly features. Great app, amazing customer service.

Developer reply

December 8, 2021

Glad we're able to help you with your concern. 😊 If there's anything else we can do, please don't hesitate to let us know! We are here for you anytime. All the best, Kevin

AntiBeauty

Amazing app and equally amazing customer service! Although unless you pay, the customer cannot use their reward points :(

Developer reply

December 8, 2021

We are grateful that you are happy with our app and customer service. Thanks so much for leaving a review! If you have any clarification or questions about the rewards program, drop us a line anytime, and we would be happy to answer. 😊 Best regards, Kevin

OMNIYACHT

have been using for few months, so far quite happy with the app, easy to set up; great & responsive support.

Developer reply

December 8, 2021

We are so glad you've had a positive experience using our app so far! Thanks so much for the fantastic feedback and 5-star review! 🎉 Cheers, Kevin

Kind Kones

So far so good, glad I came across this app. I hope to boost our sales by rewarding our kind customers! Also, special thanks to Pete who assisted me throughout with my inquiries.

Developer reply

December 7, 2021

We work hard in creating apps that are easy and quick to install but most importantly, skyrocket your sales! 🚀 Thank you so much for installing our app, and we are so happy that you like it so far. If you have any questions or issues along the way, please let us know. Cheers, Kevin

1 2 43 44 45 47 49 50 51 96 97
1 2 43 44 45 47 49 50 51 96 97