Rivo: Rewards, Loyalty Program

Increase customer retention w/ Loyalty, Rewards & Referrals

Shopify app insights
  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Free plan available. 7-day free trial.
Shopify loyalty app

Reviews

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

461 - 470 of 1107 reviews

Zero Waste Path

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app About 3 hours

I've only downloaded it today (after a lot of research) and I have started setting it up, but so far everything seems great! It is easy to use, the customer support is very helpful and fast, and I really like the customer interface too!

Developer reply

January 26, 2022

Thanks for the 5-Star review, Zero Waste Path! We appreciate you using the app. If you ever need help along the way, please don't hesitate to let us know. Our team here at Rivo is happy to help out in any way we can. ✨ Best wishes, Kevin

VENETA JEWELS

Location United States
Time spent using app 2 months

I love this app and it is definitely helping my business grow a lot! Customer service is great and Betty was very helpful . I cannot wait to upgrade to the paid plan soon . Definitely recommended

Developer reply

January 26, 2022

Wonderful! Thanks so much for choosing our app and recommending us to the Shopify community! 🙌 Much appreciated, Kevin

Latest Bedding

Location United States
Time spent using app About 3 hours

The app is great and the team is very quick in response. The app has everything that it should have and it's definitely a treat using it.

Developer reply

January 26, 2022

We are so happy you are enjoying our app and services! Thank you so much for the positive feedback and review! 🌟Best regards, Kevin

The Vape Escape Wales | Darth Vaper Wales

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app About 21 hours

Amazing app, perfect for what we are looking for. Plenty of ways to earn and to reward our customers. Happy

Developer reply

January 26, 2022

Excellent! So glad you are happy with our app! 🙌 Feel free to reach out to us anytime if you have any questions or if we can help in any way. Best wishes, Kevin

primitiveterritory

Location United States
Time spent using app 5 months

she was nice and helpful more then i asked for nice job.i will look at all the free stuff she gave me

Developer reply

January 25, 2022

Thank you so much for the 5-stars! Your positive feedback is very much appreciated! 🙌 Cheers, Kevin

Options Naturopathic Clinic

Location United States
Time spent using app 5 days

The live chat option is really great - they are super responsive and troubleshoot quickly. The app overall is really easy to use and easy for our customers too! The free option is fantastic, I can only imagine what the paid version is like. Thanks Rivo!!

Developer reply

January 25, 2022

We are so glad you had a 5-star experience in using our app! Thanks so much for the positive feedback and 5-star review! If you have any questions or if we can help along the way, please feel free to reach out to us anytime. Happy to help out in any way we can. 😊 All the best, Kevin

Joyens

Location Italy
Time spent using app 6 months

App davvero fantastica anche nella versione free. Molto semplice da configurare. Ottima anche la chat di assistenza.

Developer reply

January 25, 2022

Grazie mille per aver scelto la nostra app! E la tua recensione a 5 stelle è molto apprezzata! 😊Ti auguro il meglio, Kevin

Get Decaled

Location Canada
Time spent using app 8 months

Love love love the app and the customer service is top notch! I am beyond happy with this app and recommend it to everyone!

Developer reply

January 25, 2022

We are so glad you're loving our customer service. 🤩 Thank you so much for using our app and for recommending us! If you have any questions or encounter issues along the way, please let us know. Our team is always here to help. Best wishes, Kevin

Pentonote

Location Japan
Time spent using app About 1 month

This app is very helpful. I cannot believe I can use this kind of app for free. I definitely recommend you using this app.

Developer reply

January 25, 2022

Thank you so much for the 5-Star review and for recommending us to the community! 🙌 Much appreciated, Kevin

Luvero

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app 3 months

So far so good, early days but it does help customer loyalty so I'm sure time will delivery strong results, especially in our market! Great support as well when needed it!

Developer reply

January 25, 2022

Thank you so much for leaving a positive review! 🤩 We're so excited to be part of your business growth and success! If you need anything at all, just let us know. Cheers, Kevin