LOYALTY, REWARDS & REFERRALS

REWARDS, REFERRALS, LOYALTY POINTS - LOYALTY PROGRAM

Free plan available. 7-day free trial.
Shopify loyalty app

Reviews

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    94% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 1 stars
    0
461 - 470 of 630 reviews

My Good Protective Sis

Love the simplicity of this app and the easy set up. This app does exactly what we need it do and we're glad.

Developer reply

May 24, 2021

Glad you love our app, and thanks for the 5-stars! Feel free to reach out to us anytime if you have any questions or if we can help along the way. 😊Best wishes, Kevin

DulceMarea

good app, offers great features, would highly recommend for online store of any kind of product!!!!!

Developer reply

May 21, 2021

We're so grateful for your kind words 🙂 Thanks so much for sharing your review with us and the community! All the best, Kevin

BeoHarvest

So far so good, easy to set up and adjust to my www.beoharvest.com.au store. It will be my pleasure to give you update in couple weeks time. Until then. Cheers

Developer reply

May 21, 2021

Thanks so much for the 5-stars! If you have any questions or if we can help along the way, please feel free to reach out to us anytime. Happy to help out in any way we can. 😊 Cheers, Kevin

Shiny Shopper

Works great, couldn’t be happier! Very Simple interface and easy to use navigation. Works seamlessly on my Shopify store.

Developer reply

May 21, 2021

Wonderful! Thanks so much for the positive feedback and 5-star review! 🤩Cheers, Kevin

SOOOA

perfect thanks is very good app and help so much i hop this app be rink one very easy and good and not complex

Developer reply

May 19, 2021

Awesome! Thank you so much for the positive review! 🚀 If you ever have any questions, feel free to send us a message. All the best, Kevin

MDGLOW

This app is very easy to set up and customize. It looks great in the website and mobile view and is easy for customers to use. The rewards are customizable so I can add or remove whatever works for me!

Developer reply

May 19, 2021

Thank you so much for the feedback and 5-Stars! We're so glad you love the app and the setup process. 🤩Feel free to reach out to us anytime if you have any questions. We are always happy to help! All the best, Kevin

Hausbox GmbH

Its very good, and important, its easy to use, i have shopify new, and i hate it when its not easy..but this app ist nice

Developer reply

May 19, 2021

We are so glad you are happy with our app! Thanks so much for the 5-star review! 🌟Best wishes, Kevin

RiceVan

This is a really helpful app, resolve the issue about store referral and loyalty issues. Like it very much.

Developer reply

May 19, 2021

We are so glad you are liking our app and thanks so much for the review! If you have any questions or if we can help along the way, feel free to reach out to us anytime. 😊Cheers, Kevin

Regeneration Zone

❤️ So far...so nice! I love this app. Is the best way to keep your customers happy and the same time to bring you back more sales. Thank you so much giving live to my store!

Developer reply

May 19, 2021

Your kind words mean the world to us! Thank you so much for the positive feedback and 5-star review! 🤩 All the best, Kevin

glowmyskinnow

i think this app is gonna be the goat, keep the good work I really appreciate all your projects, I have used all your apps and they all work flawless

Developer reply

May 18, 2021

Thanks so much for choosing our apps! We are so grateful for your kind words and 5-star review! 🚀 Much appreciated, Kevin

1 2 43 44 45 47 49 50 51 62 63
1 2 43 44 45 47 49 50 51 62 63