LOYALTY, REWARDS & REFERRALS

REWARDS, REFERRALS, LOYALTY POINTS - LOYALTY PROGRAM

  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Free plan available. 7-day free trial.
Shopify loyalty app

Reviews

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 1 stars
    0
471 - 480 of 967 reviews

Klassic Garden

I use this app to for my loyalty program and I'm very impressed with the system as well as support from customer service. I highly recommend.

Developer reply

December 6, 2021

Awesome! 🌟 Thanks so much for the wonderful review and for sharing the word about us. If you need our help, just let us know anytime! Our team is always here for you. Cheers, Kevin

Kincove

This app was easy to set up, and I liked the value-added features that it had even on the free plan. Bernice was friendly and helpful, making the onboarding experience a seamless one.

Developer reply

December 6, 2021

We are so happy you are enjoying our app and services! 😊 Thank you so much for the positive feedback and review! All the best, Kevin

Honey Stream Meadow Boutique

Great App...Highly Recommend!
John Rivo was a big help to get the branding removed for me quickly and efficiently :)
honeystreammeadow.com

Developer reply

December 6, 2021

Your review made our day! ✨Thank you so much for the 5-stars and for recommending us to the Shopify community! Best regards, Kevin

Wearable Tattoo

The App is amazing! It definitely draws more customers to the store. Also the customer service is simply outstanding! Thank you for the support!

Developer reply

December 6, 2021

We're so glad you are loving our app. Thank you so much for the awesome review! Cheers, Kevin

EBOSSE

it has been okay so far. hoping to see results pretty soon and let's hope my potential customers like it as well.

Developer reply

December 6, 2021

Thanks so much for leaving a 5-star review! 🌟' We're so excited to be part of your business growth and success! If you need anything at all, just let us know. Much appreciated, Kevin

NØKO foods

Good, thanks for your help and quick answer. I dont need 100 characters to tell I was satisfied, shopify should stop this minimum as it may remove many people from letting reviews

Developer reply

December 3, 2021

Thank you so much for leaving a review! 😊 We appreciate you using the app. If you have any questions or need help along the way, please let us know! We are here for you anytime. Best regards, Kevin

ROEX by BIN Science

Excellent app and program. We've been using it for a while and it really does help entice customers

Developer reply

December 1, 2021

We're so happy to see that you had a 5-Star experience! 😊 We're always striving to help you and your business succeed! Thanks, Kevin

Diybrothervinyl

Very good products and services, very convenient to use, and the customer service reply is very fast!

Developer reply

December 1, 2021

We are so happy you are enjoying our app and services! Thank you so much for the 5-stars! 🌟Best wishes, Kevin

Beadazzle Beauty

You know apps are top level when their support team is 5 stars. Very fast and attentive. Excited to keep working with them throughout my journey. John and Mary have been excellent!

Developer reply

December 1, 2021

What a wonderful review! ✨This made our day and we are so grateful for Merchants like you! We are always here and happy to help in any way we can. Thanks so much for the positive feedback and review. 😊 All the best, Kevin

Amaya's Premium Hair Extensions

Pretty good app! my customers have reached out to make sure they got their loyalty points!! seems to be helping me head in the right direction!! customer support is amazing

Developer reply

November 30, 2021

We're so excited that our app has provided excellent results for your store in just a short amount of time! 😊 Your review is very much appreciated! Thanks, Kevin

1 2 44 45 46 48 50 51 52 96 97
1 2 44 45 46 48 50 51 52 96 97