LOYALTY, REWARDS & REFERRALS

REWARDS, REFERRALS, LOYALTY POINTS - LOYALTY PROGRAM

  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Free plan available. 7-day free trial.
Shopify loyalty app

Reviews

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 1 stars
    0
471 - 480 of 1037 reviews

www.BuySpecial.Gifts

I just installed this app and I was impressed with the support I was getting. It was a top-notch support. He was along with me every step of the way to make sure that I was set up the best way possible even when I only signed up for free version. Thank you so much.

Developer reply

January 7, 2022

Thank you so much for the wonderful review and thoughtful feedback! 🤩 We love helping small businesses and we are so excited to be able to help contribute to you and your business's success. If you ever need anything, we are here for you anytime. Best wishes, Kevin

U-tools

Support is great, everything seems to work well so far. No complaints. Now I need to get to 100 characters

Developer reply

January 7, 2022

Thank you so much for leaving a review, U-tools! 🙂 If there's anything we can help with, just let us know anytime. Happy to help out in any way we can. All the best, Kevin

Svedberga Plantskola AB

Hey
Downloaded this app and it's very easy to setup and run.
The best support ever, thanks. / Happy Sweed

Developer reply

January 7, 2022

We are so happy you are enjoying our app and services! Thank you so much for the positive feedback and review! 🌟Best wishes, Kevin

Bristol Raw K9 Foods Ltd

so far looking good, does good job and easy and intuitive to use . Customers are starting to collect loyalty points so happy for that

Developer reply

January 7, 2022

We really appreciate the 5-Star review! These reviews make our day here. 🤩 Cheers, Kevin

Aestre One

Fast, simple, and useful. Good customer service - thanks Jon. Would recommend to other Shopify members.

Developer reply

January 7, 2022

Wonderful, thanks so much for the 5-star review and for recommending us! 🤩 Much appreciated, Kevin

Ms.Blacks Beautés

I just started using this app and so far it’s seamless and efficient. The customer service is unmatched!

Developer reply

January 7, 2022

Thanks so much for choosing our app! If you have any questions, please feel free to reach out to us anytime. We are always here and happy to help. 😊 Cheers, Kevin

Crochet Stores

Hasta el momento todo ha ido genial, el soporte, la configuración, mas adelante vemos su funcionamiento en producción

Developer reply

January 7, 2022

¡Muchas gracias por la revisión de cinco estrellas! Háganos saber si podemos ayudar a responder cualquier pregunta en cualquier momento. Saludos, Kevin

BashfulMagpie

I love this app for setting up rewards for customers! It's great to reward returning customers and send people free coupons for their birthday, etc. :-) The customer support is also amazing! Ryan helped take care of everything and was so helpful & friendly!

Developer reply

January 7, 2022

Glad you love our app, and we're so pleased to hear that you are satisfied with our customer support! Thank you so much for the 5-Star review. Best wishes, Kevin

HellaDesignz

I used this app to help gain customers and allow them to be rewarded for purchasing products and following the Shop. It's a wonderful App that was added to my store.

Developer reply

January 7, 2022

Thank you for the positive review, HellaDesignz! We truly appreciate you using our app! Cheers 🥃 to success to you and your business! All the best, Kevin

S.T.M. Body Essentials

Trish was amazing. She resolved my issue and while doing so she was friendly, understanding, and went above and beyond. This was first-rate customer service. Definitely am happy I chose this app not only for the features it provides, but for the customer support.

Developer reply

January 7, 2022

What a wonderful review! This made our day and we are so grateful for Merchants like you! We are always here and happy to help in any way we can. Thanks so much for the positive feedback and review. 😊 Much appreciated, Kevin