LOYALTY, REWARDS & REFERRALS

REWARDS, REFERRALS, LOYALTY POINTS - LOYALTY PROGRAM

Free plan available. 7-day free trial.
Shopify loyalty app

Reviews

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    94% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 1 stars
    0
471 - 480 of 653 reviews

Sandy Creek Apparel

This is app is super easy to install and use. Offering your customers rewards is an easy decision. I want to show them that I appreciate every dollar they spend with me, so they keep choosing me. Since announcing the loyalty program, my traffic has more than doubled.

Developer reply

June 8, 2021

Thank you so much for the 5-stars and wonderful review! 🤩 We love helping businesses, and we are so excited to be able to help contribute to you and your business's success. If you ever need anything, we are here for you anytime! All the best, Kevin

Desert Rose Crystals

This app is great and I would recommend to anyone looking to set up a stress free rewards/loyalty program. The support team are wonderful with super quick responses and they really want to help which makes setting this app up an absolute breeze.

Developer reply

June 8, 2021

Your kind words mean the world to us! Thank you so much for the positive feedback and for recommending us to the Shopify community! 🤩 All the best, Kevin

Simply Devine Gifts and Decor

we love this app! It has helped drive in customers and gave incentive to shop, I would recommend this to anyone

Developer reply

June 7, 2021

We're so glad you love our app! Your positive feedback and review mean the world to us, thank you so much! 🤩Cheers, Kevin

blynksx

I have tried a few loyalty program apps and this was the easiest to use! No coding background required. Few clicks and you are good to go!

Developer reply

June 7, 2021

Thanks so much for choosing our app! If you have any questions or you need help along the way, please feel free to reach out to us at support@boosterapps.com anytime. 😊 Cheers, Kevin

Iron and Cub

I haven't seen it in action yet but, it's a breeze to set up and looks great on my website. Feeling very confident.

Developer reply

May 28, 2021

Glad you like the app so far, and thanks so much for the 5-star review! We are always available to help out if you have any questions along the way. Just shoot us a quick message at support@boosterapps.com. 😊 All the best, Kevin

TallMoi

Loving this app! It meets our exact needs for a loyalty program. Great customer service and very easy to set up. The features are great and well thought out. Highly recommended!

Developer reply

May 28, 2021

Thank you so much for the positive feedback and for recommending us to the Shopify community! 🤩We are always happy to help in any way we can! Cheers, Kevin

Fanantium

Un complemento interesante para empezar a ganar y entretener a tus clientes! Al principio ha habido algunos problemas con la app Pero la atención de soporte es sin duda es la mejor, te responden casi al instante, después de dos días solucionaron el error; La recomiendo plenamente.

Developer reply

May 27, 2021

¡Muchas gracias por elegir nuestra aplicación y por los comentarios positivos! 🚀 Estamos aquí para usted en cualquier momento que nos necesite. Saludos, Kevin

Baby Bubble Online

I just installed the app and haven't seen it in action on my customers but I already love it! Super easy to start using it, all the features I wanted are included, it looks great on my site after customizing the colors, and I couldn't be more thankful for you guys giving it for free at the moment! I strongly and highly recommend it, thumbs up!

Developer reply

May 27, 2021

Thanks so much for choosing our app and for recommending us to the Shopify community! 🙌 If you ever have any questions or if we can help along the way, feel free to reach out to us anytime! Cheers, Kevin

Heartfelt Delights, LLC

Loving this so far. Easy to use and the app works great with my site. Look forward to using this with my customers.

Developer reply

May 26, 2021

Thank you so much for the feedback and 5-Stars! We're so glad you love the app. 🤩 Feel free to reach out to us anytime if you have any questions. We are always happy to help! All the best, Kevin

Vizion

Simple and easy to use. Setting up, customizing and managing a point system in the simplest yet effective way.

Developer reply

May 25, 2021

Thanks so much for the positive feedback and review! 🤩Cheers, Kevin

1 2 44 45 46 48 50 51 52 65 66
1 2 44 45 46 48 50 51 52 65 66