LOYALTY, REWARDS & REFERRALS

REWARDS, REFERRALS, LOYALTY POINTS - LOYALTY PROGRAM

  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Free plan available. 7-day free trial.
Shopify loyalty app

Reviews

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 1 stars
    0
481 - 490 of 1088 reviews

Hollow Supply

Trish was a wonderful help. I hope with this great app my sales will improve. Thank you again for the assistance.

Developer reply

January 10, 2022

Thanks so much for the 5-stars! If you have any questions or if we can help along the way, please feel free to reach out to us anytime. Happy to help out in any way we can. 😊 Cheers, Kevin

Vahtu UG

I had a problem and as soon as they could they were able to help me out. Installed the app and I had some problems and they help me.

Developer reply

January 10, 2022

Glad we have helped you with your concern. Thank you so much for leaving a 5-star review. If there's anything else we can help with along the way, just let us know. 😊 Cheers, Kevin

Perfectly Pawsome

This app is the greatest, and the customer support is the best out there, Abbie just sorted something out for me, and she was a pleasure to deal with! Thank's Abbie! This App has been a great addition to our store, and we wouldn't be without it.

Developer reply

January 10, 2022

What a wonderful review! ✨This made our day and we are so grateful for Merchants like you! We are always here and happy to help in any way we can. Thanks so much for the positive feedback and review. 😊 Cheers, Kevin

PlanetFoot

super application je recommande , efficace, gratuit, et facile d'utilisation puis service client disponible et réactif

Developer reply

January 10, 2022

Merci beaucoup pour les 5 étoiles et pour nous avoir recommandés à la communauté Shopify ! Salut, Kévin

Whistler Group

So far Rivo is great, support is on point on first impression. and will keep this updated as time goes on!!

Developer reply

January 7, 2022

Thanks so much for the 5-stars! If you have any questions or if we can help along the way, feel free to reach out to us anytime. Best regards, Kevin

www.BuySpecial.Gifts

I just installed this app and I was impressed with the support I was getting. It was a top-notch support. He was along with me every step of the way to make sure that I was set up the best way possible even when I only signed up for free version. Thank you so much.

Developer reply

January 7, 2022

Thank you so much for the wonderful review and thoughtful feedback! 🤩 We love helping small businesses and we are so excited to be able to help contribute to you and your business's success. If you ever need anything, we are here for you anytime. Best wishes, Kevin

U-tools

Support is great, everything seems to work well so far. No complaints. Now I need to get to 100 characters

Developer reply

January 7, 2022

Thank you so much for leaving a review, U-tools! 🙂 If there's anything we can help with, just let us know anytime. Happy to help out in any way we can. All the best, Kevin

Svedberga Plantskola AB

Hey
Downloaded this app and it's very easy to setup and run.
The best support ever, thanks. / Happy Sweed

Developer reply

January 7, 2022

We are so happy you are enjoying our app and services! Thank you so much for the positive feedback and review! 🌟Best wishes, Kevin

Master Medical

I think this app looks great, though nobody has used it as yet so I can't really comment on what it's like.
The support, when accessed, however, was top notch.

Bristol Raw K9 Foods Ltd

so far looking good, does good job and easy and intuitive to use . Customers are starting to collect loyalty points so happy for that

Developer reply

January 7, 2022

We really appreciate the 5-Star review! These reviews make our day here. 🤩 Cheers, Kevin