LOYALTY, REWARDS & REFERRALS

REWARDS, REFERRALS, LOYALTY POINTS - LOYALTY PROGRAM

Free plan available. 7-day free trial.
Shopify loyalty app

Reviews

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    94% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 1 stars
    0
481 - 490 of 646 reviews

Tienda Animal Luna y Copito

Gran app, fácil de configurar e intuitiva. Y además es gratuita, no se puede pedir más a una aplicación.

Developer reply

May 18, 2021

¡Maravilloso! 🎉Muchas gracias por elegir nuestras aplicaciones y siempre estamos aquí, en cualquier momento que nos necesite. ¡Su reseña positiva es muy apreciada! Todo lo mejor, Kevin

Elise Pink

Thank you for creating this app. Utilizing this app helps my beauty brand to achieve goals for customer retention/loyalty. There are several types of reward points that can be offered, such as, points for social media following and sharing, birthday points, sign up points and much more.

Developer reply

May 17, 2021

We're so glad you're happy with our app! Thanks so much for the positive 5-star review! 🌟All the best, Kevin

Jungle Aquatics

Incredibly easy to install and use, displays beautifully. The best app on Shopify to reward your loyal customers. Highly recommended!!

Developer reply

May 17, 2021

Wonderful! 🎉 Thank you so much for sharing your positive review with us and the Shopify community! Cheers, Kevin

Designz By Dimplez

Very easy to use... I needed something simple and easy to navigate for my customers and this definitely fit my criteria.

Developer reply

May 17, 2021

Awesome! Thanks so much for the positive feedback and 5-star review! 🙌 Best wishes, Kevin

La soffitta incantata

Scaricate quest'app , puo' essere un ottimo contributo per la fidelizzazione dei clienti. Facilissima da installare e personalizzare! Ottimo

Developer reply

May 17, 2021

Grazie mille per aver scelto le nostre app e per il feedback positivo! 🤩 Se hai bisogno di qualcosa, siamo sempre qui per te. Salute, Kevin

ENAE Minéraux

Pas mal pour le moment. A tester pour tous les paramètres mais cela semble assez facile d'utilisation

Developer reply

May 17, 2021

Merci beaucoup pour les 5 étoiles! 🌟Si vous avez des questions ou si nous pouvons vous aider en cours de route, n'hésitez pas à nous contacter à tout moment. Bravo, Kevin

Become Image Consulting Services, LLC

I love being able to reward my customers when they shop my store. Thanks for helping me do this! I just did a double rewards day and it was simple to edit the points for that day and change it back the next.

Developer reply

May 15, 2021

Thanks for the review ! We really appreciate you using the app 🎉.
Cheers, Stuart

Estil Home

great app! simple and to the point - used it to implement a loyalty program for my customers - Thank you

Developer reply

May 14, 2021

Thanks so much for the 5-star review and positive feedback! 🙌 Much appreciated, Katherine

Matcha Union

Love this app, easy interface, great customisation tool and amazing customer service! Highly recommend!

Developer reply

May 14, 2021

Wonderful! Thank you so much for the positive feedback and for recommending us to the Shopify community! 🎉 Cheers, Katherine

Cyanesi

Really loving this app!!!!!!!!! EASY setup! Gets the job done! Can't wait to see what else they add!

Developer reply

May 12, 2021

We're so glad you love our app! Thanks so much for the feedback and wonderful review! 🌟 All the best, Katherine

1 2 45 46 47 49 51 52 53 64 65
1 2 45 46 47 49 51 52 53 64 65