LOYALTY, REWARDS & REFERRALS

LOYALTY, REWARDS & REFERRALS | Reviews

by Rivo

REWARDS, REFERRALS, LOYALTY POINTS - LOYALTY PROGRAM

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    94% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 1 stars
    (0)

All reviews

41 - 50 of 498 reviews

Juan Kamalig

Completely awesome! Branding-Free theme, excellent customer support and a very reliable app. A must for your store.

Developer reply

November 4, 2021

We are so happy you are enjoying our app and customer service! Thank you so much for the positive feedback and review! 🌟Best wishes, Kevin

My Metal Stamp

Great App, very easy to use.
You can increase your sales while using this loyalty and rewards program.

Developer reply

November 4, 2021

We work hard in creating apps that are easy and quick to install but most importantly, skyrocket your sales! 🚀 Thanks so much for the positive review! If you have any questions or need help along the way, please let us know. Cheers, Kevin

Anaga Store

First of all the customer support is awesome. I`ll explore the app and come back with details. So far looks great.

Developer reply

November 3, 2021

So happy to know you love our customer support! 🤩 We're thankful for customers like you and are super excited to be able to contribute to you and your business's success! If there is anything you need help with or you have any questions along the way, just let us know! Cheers, Kevin

OH ZI MAMI

mu buena comunicación, me gusta mucho la aplicación. La recomiendo al 100%. Me han ayudado en todo estoy muy contenta.

Developer reply

November 3, 2021

¡Estamos muy felices de ver que tuviste una experiencia de 5 estrellas y estamos muy emocionados de que estés disfrutando de la aplicación! 🌟 Le agradecemos por compartir la palabra sobre nosotros. Todo lo mejor, Kevin

Goodsmith

Awesome 24/7 customer support. Good app for small money. I really like it. If you need a good loyality program, Rivo is the best!

Developer reply

November 3, 2021

Thanks so much for your kind words and positive review! 🙌 We are here anytime you need us! Best regards, Kevin

Cyclone FPV

I just ended my subscription to a competitor who was charging 150.00 per month for a very similar service. Needless to say I was not "smiling" as the name had hinted. In just a few minutes I was using Rivo and I still cannot believe how easy it is to set up. Support is quick and the software is great! A Must Get!!!

Developer reply

November 3, 2021

Thanks so much for choosing our app, Cyclone FPV! 😊 We're so excited to be part of your business growth and success! If you need anything at all, just let us know. We're here to help! All the best, Kevin

CuteeCotton

There Support is amazing and they went out of the way to resolve all the issues that I have - Totally amazing

Developer reply

November 2, 2021

Awesome! 😊 Happy to hear we were able to help you with your concern. If you need more help along the way, just let us know. Our team is always ready to assist you. Best regards, Kevin

Temmy Products

Thanks a lot Lance for helping me out with the sets up. Great App so far! I am new with the App but, I am liking it already

Developer reply

November 2, 2021

So glad to hear you had a 5-star experience! Thanks so much for the positive feedback! 🤩 If there's anything else we can do, please feel free to reach out at any time. Cheers, Kevin

Touching Shop

I have installed several reward programs.
Among them, it is the most reliable and convenient to use.
It is also relatively inexpensive compared to other reward programs.
Also their support is very quick and friendly.
I recommend their reward program.

Developer reply

November 2, 2021

What a wonderful review! 🤩 We're so thankful for customers like you and are super excited to be able to contribute to you and your business's success. Thanks so much for the positive feedback and for recommending us to the Shopify community! All the best, Kevin

Dollz Confetti

Great app, sales are up and it encourages people back. This is fab for us as we're really a one time buy shop in the Wedding industry!

Developer reply

November 2, 2021

We work hard in creating apps that are easy and quick to install but most importantly, skyrocket your sales! 🚀 Thanks so much for the review! If you have any questions or need help along the way, please let us know! Much appreciated, Kevin