LOYALTY, REWARDS & REFERRALS

REWARDS, REFERRALS, LOYALTY POINTS - LOYALTY PROGRAM

  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Free plan available. 7-day free trial.
Shopify loyalty app

Reviews

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 1 stars
    0
501 - 510 of 985 reviews

Instant Nails

Very easy to set up and customize. I have been using it for almost an year and it works perfectly - my clients are very pleased and are finding it very easy to use. The support is great - responds very quickly and has resolved my requests very fast. Totally recommend this app!

Developer reply

November 29, 2021

Wow! 🤩 Thank you very much for the wonderful feedback, Instant Nails team! We really appreciate you using the app! If there's anything else we can do to help, please feel free to reach out at any time. Best wishes, Kevin

Bad Moms Boutique

My customers love getting rewards on their purchases. Customer service is amazing and super helpful!

Developer reply

November 29, 2021

Glad you are happy with our service! Thanks so much for giving us a positive 5-star review. If you need anything else, just let us know anytime. All the best, Kevin

ÈquilibreFashions

I used this app for customer retention, but gained so much more with the customer service rep. They care about your concerns and try to help however they can.

Developer reply

November 29, 2021

Thank you so much for your appreciation, ÈquilibreFashions! 😊 We are here for you anytime you need us! Cheers, Kevin

Cop Copine US

the support team has helped worked through my questions and helped me find the solution relatively quickly and with great customer care

Developer reply

November 26, 2021

We are so happy you are enjoying our app and services! Thank you so much for the positive feedback and review! 🙂Best wishes, Kevin

Swish Equestrian Ireland

Great App 5 Stars No Issues So Far and Great support - Hopefully it continues to keep my customer base growing :)

Developer reply

November 26, 2021

Thanks so much for the 5-star review! We're glad that you like our customer support and the app so far. 🤩 If any questions come up or if we can help in any way, please feel free to reach out to us anytime. Cheers, Kevin

Hydro Juice

I used this app to help me get more customers. It is really simple and easy to use on the website. I am looking forward to reap the benefits from it.

Developer reply

November 25, 2021

Thank you so much for using our app, Hydro Juice! 🤩 We're so excited to be part of your business growth and success! If you need anything at all, don't hesitate to let us know! Best regards, Kevin

Cracked Cookie Co.

I'm currently getting my website ready to open, and this app was by far the easiest part! Very friendly customer service, and self explanatory set up. I'm excited to see how my customers benefit from this app!

Developer reply

November 24, 2021

Thanks for the awesome review, Cracked Cookie Co.! Glad that you are happy with our app and customer service! 😊 We're so thankful for customers like you and are super excited to be able to contribute to you and your business's success! All the best, Kevin

The Craft Drinks Store

Pretty well functioned app straight outta box with free plan. Great tailored support, addressed all our needs.

Developer reply

November 24, 2021

Thanks so much for the positive feedback and 5-star review! 🚀 We are here for you anytime you need us. Much appreciated, Kevin

Cherry Monkeys, Inc

This is the best rewards program that I have found for my Shopify store. They also have very great service.

Developer reply

November 23, 2021

What a wonderful review! 🤩This made our day! Thank you so much for the 5 stars and for your kind words! Cheers, Kevin

Epiphany Network One

I spoke in chat with one of your reps.. very efficient, and resolved my issue very quickly.. thanks.

Developer reply

November 19, 2021

Marvelous! Thank you so much for the positive feedback and 5-star review! We're always here and happy to help! 🤩 All the best, Kevin

1 2 47 48 49 51 53 54 55 98 99
1 2 47 48 49 51 53 54 55 98 99