Rivo: Rewards, Loyalty Program

Rivo: Rewards, Loyalty Program

Free plan available. 3-day free trial.
Rating (4.9)
Reviews
Developer
1480 reviews
1414 reviews
Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 96% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
1414 reviews
May 19, 2022

Great people that give more than they ask. If you're looking to expand into Loyalty and Rewards, this is it.

Eagle Adventure Supply
United States
Time spent using app: 3 days
Rivo replied May 19, 2022

It's music to our ears that you are happy with our service! Thank you so much for your kind words, and we greatly appreciate you sharing the positive comments about us! 🙂 All the best, Kevin

May 19, 2022

I got Quick and easy help from customer service. I was able to have my issues resolved in less than 10 minutes.

Hometown Professionals Uniforms & More
United States
Time spent using app: 4 months
Rivo replied May 19, 2022

So happy that we were able to assist you with your concern. If there's anything else you need, just let us know anytime. Our team would be so pleased to help you. 😃 Thanks, Kevin

May 18, 2022

いまは、設定中です。設定の方法や悩みを迅速にチャットで回答をくれます。とても、スタッフが優秀だと感じます。機能もすぐれていると期待しています。打ち上げが上がることを期待しています。Abbieのサポートは、洞察にすぐれていて、適切でした。そして、親切でした。高い配慮もしてくれました。ありがとう。大変感謝しています。今後のRivoのアプリとも安心して利用できそうです。私も、こんな素晴らしい会社を運用したい。会社もスタッフも目標のひとつにしたいです。本当にありがとう。そして、これからもよろしくお願いします。

age-design shopify store
Japan
Time spent using app: 1 day
Rivo replied May 19, 2022

なんて素晴らしいレビューでしょう。 これは私たちの日を作りました、そして私たちはあなたのような商人にとても感謝しています! 私たちは常にここにいて、できる限りのお手伝いをさせていただきます。 素晴らしいフィードバックをありがとうございました。 😊よろしくお願いします、ケビン

May 18, 2022

So far, I love this app! It's been super easy to implement and I already know it'll bring me more sales. Abbie was super super helpful on the chat. She gave me so many good tips for my website even ones unrelated to the app. Thanks Abbie! 10/10 customer service.

ivia retró
United States
Time spent using app: About 2 hours
Rivo replied May 19, 2022

We work hard in creating apps that are easy and quick to install but most importantly, skyrocket your sales! 🚀 Thank you so much for the wonderful review! We're so excited to be part of your business growth and success! If you need anything at all, just let us know. 🙌 Cheers, Kevin

May 18, 2022

awesome loved it informative answered questions would recommend 10 out of 10 .........................

Street Treats LLC
United States
Time spent using app: 7 days
Rivo replied May 18, 2022

Thank you so much for the positive review and for recommending us to the Shopify community! Best regards, Kevin

May 18, 2022

the app is very useful for marketing your website, starting from the email marketing pop-ups and then loyalty programs, and most of the main features you get for free. The customer service is great and these guys are AWESOME! KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK! DEFINITELY RECOMMEND THIS APP TO ANYONE WHO CARES TO PROMOTE THE WEBSITE.

Rawsome Patisserie
United Arab Emirates
Time spent using app: 3 months
Rivo replied May 18, 2022

Thank you so much for the wonderful review and thoughtful feedback! 🤩 We love helping Merchants like you, and we are so excited to be able to help contribute to you and your business's success. If you ever need anything, we are here for you anytime. Best wishes, Kevin

May 18, 2022

Pete was so amazing and great! He even assisted me with things that I didn't notice that we need to adjust or change.

Alphabet For Humanity
Canada
Time spent using app: About 2 hours
Rivo replied May 18, 2022

Thank you for the awesome review! So pleased that you are happy with our service, and we are here for you anytime. 😊 Best regards, Kevin

May 16, 2022

Install on this app was extremely easy. Quick to setup and I tested it myself first. Customer service checked in and helped me out with a free trial and removing branding (they might do that for everyone but i'm not sure). Since I just downloaded it, I haven't had any experience with customers trying it, but it seems like it will work the way I want it to. Also, it's cool to see that the company is actively listening to merchants wants/needs. There is a section where you can see merchant posted ideas being upvoted/downvoted and they will have a tag for in progress or planned on said ideas.

Apex Auto Products
United States
Time spent using app: About 2 hours
Rivo replied May 17, 2022

What a wonderful review! 🤩 We're so grateful for customers like you and are super excited to be able to contribute to you and your business's success. Thank you so much for your kind words and thoughtful feedback! If you ever have further questions or experience issues along the way, just let us know. Our team is always happy to help in any way we can. All the best, Kevin

May 14, 2022

These lovely workers and people do things before one even need ask. They truly are rare. Generous. Hard-working. And. Made my day. They deserve to get back in kind the kindness and great products they give out.

BAZAARBUD.COM
Canada
Time spent using app: About 2 months
Rivo replied May 16, 2022

You are amazing! ✨ Thank you so much for your compliments and kind words. We're so thankful to customers like you, and we greatly appreciate you using our app. If you need further assistance along the way, please don't hesitate to let us know. Here at Rivo, keeping our customers happy is our number one priority. 🍻 Cheers, Kevin

May 12, 2022

Just installed for my online store, westcoast treasure cove, and already the best customer service.

WestCoast Treasure Cove
United States
Time spent using app: 7 months
Rivo replied May 12, 2022

Awesome! Thanks so much for installing our app! Your positive feedback and 5-star review are very much appreciated! 🙌 Best regards, Kevin