Rivo: Rewards, Loyalty Program

Rivo: Rewards, Loyalty Program

Free plan available. 3-day free trial.
Rating (4.9)
Reviews
Developer
1487 reviews
1421 reviews
Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 96% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
1421 reviews
May 18, 2022

So far, I love this app! It's been super easy to implement and I already know it'll bring me more sales. Abbie was super super helpful on the chat. She gave me so many good tips for my website even ones unrelated to the app. Thanks Abbie! 10/10 customer service.

ivia retró
United States
Time spent using app: About 2 hours
Rivo replied May 19, 2022

We work hard in creating apps that are easy and quick to install but most importantly, skyrocket your sales! 🚀 Thank you so much for the wonderful review! We're so excited to be part of your business growth and success! If you need anything at all, just let us know. 🙌 Cheers, Kevin

May 18, 2022

awesome loved it informative answered questions would recommend 10 out of 10 .........................

Street Treats LLC
United States
Time spent using app: 7 days
Rivo replied May 18, 2022

Thank you so much for the positive review and for recommending us to the Shopify community! Best regards, Kevin

May 18, 2022

the app is very useful for marketing your website, starting from the email marketing pop-ups and then loyalty programs, and most of the main features you get for free. The customer service is great and these guys are AWESOME! KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK! DEFINITELY RECOMMEND THIS APP TO ANYONE WHO CARES TO PROMOTE THE WEBSITE.

Rawsome Patisserie
United Arab Emirates
Time spent using app: 3 months
Rivo replied May 18, 2022

Thank you so much for the wonderful review and thoughtful feedback! 🤩 We love helping Merchants like you, and we are so excited to be able to help contribute to you and your business's success. If you ever need anything, we are here for you anytime. Best wishes, Kevin

May 18, 2022

Pete was so amazing and great! He even assisted me with things that I didn't notice that we need to adjust or change.

Alphabet For Humanity
Canada
Time spent using app: About 2 hours
Rivo replied May 18, 2022

Thank you for the awesome review! So pleased that you are happy with our service, and we are here for you anytime. 😊 Best regards, Kevin

May 16, 2022

Install on this app was extremely easy. Quick to setup and I tested it myself first. Customer service checked in and helped me out with a free trial and removing branding (they might do that for everyone but i'm not sure). Since I just downloaded it, I haven't had any experience with customers trying it, but it seems like it will work the way I want it to. Also, it's cool to see that the company is actively listening to merchants wants/needs. There is a section where you can see merchant posted ideas being upvoted/downvoted and they will have a tag for in progress or planned on said ideas.

Apex Auto Products
United States
Time spent using app: About 2 hours
Rivo replied May 17, 2022

What a wonderful review! 🤩 We're so grateful for customers like you and are super excited to be able to contribute to you and your business's success. Thank you so much for your kind words and thoughtful feedback! If you ever have further questions or experience issues along the way, just let us know. Our team is always happy to help in any way we can. All the best, Kevin

May 14, 2022

These lovely workers and people do things before one even need ask. They truly are rare. Generous. Hard-working. And. Made my day. They deserve to get back in kind the kindness and great products they give out.

BAZAARBUD.COM
Canada
Time spent using app: About 2 months
Rivo replied May 16, 2022

You are amazing! ✨ Thank you so much for your compliments and kind words. We're so thankful to customers like you, and we greatly appreciate you using our app. If you need further assistance along the way, please don't hesitate to let us know. Here at Rivo, keeping our customers happy is our number one priority. 🍻 Cheers, Kevin

May 12, 2022

Just installed for my online store, westcoast treasure cove, and already the best customer service.

WestCoast Treasure Cove
United States
Time spent using app: 7 months
Rivo replied May 12, 2022

Awesome! Thanks so much for installing our app! Your positive feedback and 5-star review are very much appreciated! 🙌 Best regards, Kevin

May 12, 2022

Helpful and quick assistance from the team. Features seem to be exactly what I am looking for. Really excited to see what Rivo do for our shop!

MISSA & KISSA
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: About 5 hours
Rivo replied May 12, 2022

Thanks so much for the 5-stars! If you have further questions or if we can help along the way, feel free to reach out. All the best, Kevin

May 12, 2022

I am very new to this app, but I have had an amazing start with Betty as my right hand. So kind and supportive! I am so excited to start my loyalty programm.

Airyel.is
Iceland
Time spent using app: 4 months
Rivo replied May 12, 2022

Thanks so much for choosing our app and for the positive 5-star review! 🙌 If you ever have further questions or if we can help along the way, feel free to reach out to us anytime! Much appreciated, Kevin

May 12, 2022

Deze app is echt super fijn en bied mijn klanten een nog leukere ervaring! De ontwikkelaar is goed bereikbaar en helpt je graag verder!

Wasparfum Liefde
Belgium
Time spent using app: 3 months
Rivo replied May 12, 2022

We zijn zo blij dat je blij bent met onze app en diensten! Hartelijk dank voor de positieve feedback en 5-sterren review! Beste wensen, Kevin