Rivo: Rewards, Loyalty Program

Rivo: Rewards, Loyalty Program

Free plan available. 3-day free trial.
Rating (4.9)
Reviews
Developer
1470 reviews
1470 reviews
Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
1470 reviews
May 11, 2022

We found this app while looking for a customer rewards solution to boost return customers although we have only started using it our only issue was some account limits but when we contacted support they answered right away and removed the limits for the life of our store free of charge - AA was very helpful and friendly to deal with and we would recommend this app to any merchant who wants to boost return sales and reward customers

Massey Tractor Parts
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 1 day
Rivo replied May 11, 2022

We work hard in creating apps that are easy and quick to install but most importantly, skyrocket sales! Thanks so much for the 5-stars and for recommending us. We are thrilled that you are happy with our customer service. If there's anything else we can help you with, please feel free to reach out. Our team is here to help. ✨ Best wishes, Kevin

May 11, 2022

The app appears to do most things trouble-free. If I subscribed then I would expect refunded transactions to automatically remove points however this is a manual process that people need to be aware of.

r3pro
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 5 days
Rivo replied May 11, 2022

Hi r3pro team,

This is James here, Head of Merchant Success at Rivo. Thanks for chatting in to our support team and for your candid app store feedback.

Just wanted to add some color here – I can completely understand for large companies how important it is to have this feature. Auto refunding points and rewards is one of the features our team is working on for the future roadmap.

So right now, we currently have 3 ways to adjust points, which are outlined in this doc below - https://loyalty-docs.rivo.io/en/article/adjusting-customers-points-balances-ctl846/

Although this doesn't solve your problem right away of the auto adjustment, we will keep you up to date as soon as we release this - I've added your vote to this feature request as well so you'll get a notification once we release it!

Cheers,
James

May 11, 2022

I have been looking for a referral program and by chance i have found Loyalty. Not to forget the fact that they have a fast answering service support, i even got a great gift from them and i am more than happy now, and i thanks Betty for her help, her service was the best, five star for that.

LeysfexShop
Canada
Time spent using app: 3 months
Rivo replied May 11, 2022

You are amazing! ✨ Thank you so much for your compliments and kind words! We're so thankful to customers like you, and we greatly appreciate you using our app. If you need further assistance along the way, please don't hesitate to let us know. Here at Rivo, keeping our customers happy is our number one priority. 🙌 Cheers, Kevin

May 10, 2022

Good experience. Email experience is easy to use. Excited to see the different features are the app. Also abbie in customer service was wonderful. She helped me a lot. Thanks Abbie.

GPA Boutique
Canada
Time spent using app: 2 days
Rivo replied May 11, 2022

We're so happy to see that you had a 5-Star experience! We're always striving to help you and your business succeed! If you have any further questions or if we can help along the way, feel free to reach out to us anytime. 🍻 Cheers, Kevin

May 10, 2022

Abbie's gif game is very strong. She went above and beyond and made sure I was helped in the best way possible. This app is awesome and the customer support team is top notch.

Spark Your Magic
United States
Time spent using app: 8 months
Rivo replied May 11, 2022

5-Stars! Whoot Whoot! 🎉 We're so thrilled you are enjoying our app and customer support! We're always striving to top your expectations and love the feedback! 🙂 Thanks, Kevin

May 10, 2022

Love the design of this app and how simple it is to use. Abbie was awesome to work with! I would recommend to anyone looking for a quick way to integrate a loyalty program into their Shopify store.

Outdoor Made
United States
Time spent using app: 6 days
Rivo replied May 11, 2022

Excellent! It's music to our ears that you are happy with our app and support! Thank you so much for your kind words and for recommending us to the Shopify community. ✨ Best wishes, Kevin

May 10, 2022

I have only just set up the app, but it was easy and intuitive and seems like it will fit my needs. Abbie was also super helpful when I was confused about a minor thing. I look forward to using this app more!

Occasional Geek
United States
Time spent using app: About 18 hours
Rivo replied May 11, 2022

Thanks so much for choosing our app! We are so excited that it exactly fits your needs! If you have any further questions or experience issues along the way, just let us know. We would be happy to assist you in any way we can. 🙌 Cheers, Kevin

Edited May 10, 2022

I'm quite pleased overall. This has been a great experience with this app - my customers love the rewards! I asked for tech support, and not only was it almost immediate, the rep I was dealing with was fantastic, friendly and funny.

Bright Swan
Canada
Time spent using app: 11 months
Rivo replied May 10, 2022

We are so glad you had a 5-star experience using our app! Thanks so much for the positive feedback and 5-star review! Much appreciated, Kevin

May 10, 2022

The App is really easy to use and has a lot of functionalities. Arianne from the customer support was very helpful in helping me customize some layout details :)

Discovercommunity
Italy
Time spent using app: About 1 month
Rivo replied May 10, 2022

Excellent! It's music to our ears that you are happy with our app and customer service. Thank you so much for your kind words, and we are delighted that we were able to help you with your concern. If there's anything else we can do, just let us know anytime. 🙌 Cheers, Kevin

May 10, 2022

abbie helped me quickly, and even took the time to check out my website and gave me a little heads up on a website error on my page as well as tips to customize my profile with a personal touch of my brand which was amazing for me since I am a one woman show and teaching myself slowly how to build my brand on a tight budget.

Shop JM Artistry
United States
Time spent using app: 11 months
Rivo replied May 10, 2022

Thank you so much for the wonderful review and thoughtful feedback! 🤩 We love helping small businesses, and we are so excited to be able to help contribute to you and your business's success. If you ever need anything, we are here for you anytime. Best wishes, Kevin