Rivo: Rewards, Loyalty Program

Rivo: Rewards, Loyalty Program

Free plan available. 3-day free trial.
Rating (4.9)
Reviews
Developer
1483 reviews
1417 reviews
Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 96% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
1417 reviews
May 10, 2022

Love the design of this app and how simple it is to use. Abbie was awesome to work with! I would recommend to anyone looking for a quick way to integrate a loyalty program into their Shopify store.

Outdoor Made
United States
Time spent using app: 6 days
Rivo replied May 11, 2022

Excellent! It's music to our ears that you are happy with our app and support! Thank you so much for your kind words and for recommending us to the Shopify community. ✨ Best wishes, Kevin

May 10, 2022

I have only just set up the app, but it was easy and intuitive and seems like it will fit my needs. Abbie was also super helpful when I was confused about a minor thing. I look forward to using this app more!

Occasional Geek
United States
Time spent using app: About 18 hours
Rivo replied May 11, 2022

Thanks so much for choosing our app! We are so excited that it exactly fits your needs! If you have any further questions or experience issues along the way, just let us know. We would be happy to assist you in any way we can. 🙌 Cheers, Kevin

Edited May 10, 2022

I'm quite pleased overall. This has been a great experience with this app - my customers love the rewards! I asked for tech support, and not only was it almost immediate, the rep I was dealing with was fantastic, friendly and funny.

Bright Swan
Canada
Time spent using app: 11 months
Rivo replied May 10, 2022

We are so glad you had a 5-star experience using our app! Thanks so much for the positive feedback and 5-star review! Much appreciated, Kevin

May 10, 2022

The App is really easy to use and has a lot of functionalities. Arianne from the customer support was very helpful in helping me customize some layout details :)

Discovercommunity
Italy
Time spent using app: About 1 month
Rivo replied May 10, 2022

Excellent! It's music to our ears that you are happy with our app and customer service. Thank you so much for your kind words, and we are delighted that we were able to help you with your concern. If there's anything else we can do, just let us know anytime. 🙌 Cheers, Kevin

May 10, 2022

abbie helped me quickly, and even took the time to check out my website and gave me a little heads up on a website error on my page as well as tips to customize my profile with a personal touch of my brand which was amazing for me since I am a one woman show and teaching myself slowly how to build my brand on a tight budget.

Shop JM Artistry
United States
Time spent using app: 11 months
Rivo replied May 10, 2022

Thank you so much for the wonderful review and thoughtful feedback! 🤩 We love helping small businesses, and we are so excited to be able to help contribute to you and your business's success. If you ever need anything, we are here for you anytime. Best wishes, Kevin

May 9, 2022

I love this app 100% every time I need help someone is always there to help its very easy to work with

Auntiekays Creations
United States
Time spent using app: 7 months
Rivo replied May 10, 2022

Glad that you love our app! Thank you so much for the 5-Star review and we are here for you anytime. 🙌 Best regards, Kevin

May 9, 2022

I recommend this application! Paul and Pete are helpful in setting up our loyalty program. They take time to help us and walk us through the creation. This platform is responsive and easy to use :)

SERGEDESTEL
France
Time spent using app: 7 days
Rivo replied May 9, 2022

We are so happy that you love our app and customer support! Thank you so much for the 5-star review and for recommending us to the Shopify community! All the best, Kevin

May 7, 2022

Quick and easy to set up and the customer support is fast and effective. They frequently add new features.

Enchanted Forest Fibers
Norway
Time spent using app: About 1 year
Rivo replied May 9, 2022

Glad to hear that you like our app! If you need anything at all, just let us know. 😃 Thanks, Kevin

May 5, 2022

This app is easy to use/set up and generates brand loyalty. Their customer service is the best. They go above and beyond to support not only the app but your business. Abby helped me last and she was super resourceful.

Lux Elise
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 year
Rivo replied May 5, 2022

We are so happy you are enjoying our app and services! Thank you so much for the positive feedback and review! 🌟 Best wishes, Kevin

May 5, 2022

I'm just starting to dig in now- super helpful support so far. I had issues with the widget placement and the instructions I was given to move it were very helpful.

Little August Ranch
United States
Time spent using app: 12 months
Rivo replied May 5, 2022

So pleased to hear that we were able to help you with your concern. 😊 Thank you so much for the positive feedback! If there's anything else we can do, just let us know. All the best, Kevin