Rivo: Rewards, Loyalty Program

Increase customer retention using Loyalty, Rewards & Referrals

Shopify app insights
  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Free plan available. 3-day free trial.

App highlights

  • Seamless workflow: use directly in Shopify admin

  • Up-to-date tech: works with the latest themes

Shopify loyalty app

Reviews

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

531 - 540 of 1283 reviews

imyoursbeauty

Location United States
Time spent using app 7 months

So far so good. Been working well for my skincare/beauty store. Lance was great help and friendly. Awesome! Thumbs up!

Developer reply

March 2, 2022

Thanks so much for the awesome feedback and 5-stars! 🙌 Cheers, Kevin

Café de America

Location United States
Time spent using app About 12 hours

I just uploaded this app and it was seamless. I hate apps that are difficult and you need a proverbial PhD in engineering to figure out. I added two features, the reward program and referral program. I'm hopeful that it works well from an actual standpoint. But, the app was simple and easy to install. The rest is on my product.

Developer reply

March 2, 2022

Thanks so much for choosing our app! We're happy that you love it so far and are so excited to be part of your business growth and success! If you need any help along the way, just let us know. We're always here for you. 🙌 Much appreciated, Kevin

Root Remedies

Location Malaysia
Time spent using app About 1 month

Although not a paid plan, Trish was extremely patient and very assisting on my inquiries. Thank you Trish for the extra freebies that you have provided for us!

Developer reply

March 2, 2022

We're so glad to hear that you are satisfied with our customer service. 🤩 Thanks so much for the 5-stars! If there's anything else we can do along the way, please don't hesitate to let us know. All the best, Kevin

Shirah

Location United States
Time spent using app 3 months

I haven't used It yet still setting it up but speaking With Harleen She was very helpful and awesome all-around I'm so excited to start using the Rivo App Thanks Harleen you're the best

Developer reply

February 28, 2022

We're so thankful for customers like you and are super excited to be able to contribute to you and your business's success. 🤩Thank you so much for the positive feedback and review! If there's anything else you need, please feel free to reach out to us anytime. Much appreciated, Kevin

The Art of Jaymee Laws

Location United States
Time spent using app 4 days

Very easy to set up and it’s working great for me so far. Excellent customer service! I have been very happy with these apps and they work seamlessly with my Shopify store.

Developer reply

February 28, 2022

So glad that you are happy with our app and services so far! 🙌 Thank you for the wonderful review, and we truly appreciate you helping to share the word about us! Cheers 🥃 to success to you and your business! Best wishes, Kevin

Innovacils

Location Canada
Time spent using app About 18 hours

Awesome app, they always answer your questions on the chat and make upgrades to help you start. I recommend!

Developer reply

February 28, 2022

Thank you so much for the 5-Stars and for recommending us! We're so glad you love our app and customer support. 🤩 Feel free to reach out to us anytime if you have any further questions. We are always happy to help! All the best, Kevin

don't waste culture

Location Netherlands
Time spent using app 13 days

Perfect customer service. I was helped quickly and adequately. Quick and friendly responses. Very satisfied

Developer reply

February 28, 2022

We're so glad to hear that you are satisfied with our customer service. 🤩 Thanks so much for the 5-stars! If there's anything else we can do along the way, please don't hesitate to let us know. Best wishes, Kevin

Gaman

Location South Korea
Time spent using app About 1 hour

I got such a great experience with this app. I definitely plan on upgrading to paid plan once we get more solid customer base.

Developer reply

February 28, 2022

5-Stars! Whoot Whoot! 🎉 We're so thrilled you are happy with the app! We're always striving to top your expectations and love the feedback! Cheers, Kevin

Cherrybottoms

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app 7 months

Good customer support! Had a question that was answered promptly and Adrianne went above and beyond to help. Thanks.

Developer reply

February 28, 2022

You are so awesome! Thank you so much for the 5-Stars! 🌟 Cheers, Kevin

ColezPawz

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app About 3 hours

James has been ever so helpful amazing service as i'm not very technical at all he was patient and so helpful.

Developer reply

February 28, 2022

We're so happy to see that you had a 5-Star experience! We're always striving to help you and your business succeed! All the best, Kevin