LOYALTY, REWARDS & REFERRALS

REWARDS, REFERRALS, LOYALTY POINTS - LOYALTY PROGRAM

  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Free plan available. 7-day free trial.
Shopify loyalty app

Reviews

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 1 stars
    0
531 - 540 of 1030 reviews

Palace Pieces

This is a great app, with quick and helpful support. The support is definitely 10/10 and I've dealt with a few different members of their team on the online chat who have been great, Mary is always particularly helpful. Definitely better than other apps I have seen, although there are a few features here and there that I hope to see added in the future. Just patiently waiting for certain added features than the ones already included but they have a page where you can request new features and see which ones are in the process of coming to life etc.

Developer reply

December 17, 2021

Wow! 🤩 This review made our day! Thank you so much for the wonderful review and thoughtful feedback! As for the app features, we definitely have more coming soon and if you have any specific features you would like to see, you can add a request here http://feedback.rivo.io/ or send us a direct message via chat. 😊 All the best, Kevin

Justdtips

So far I love this app and would recommend you give it a try. Mary is so great and accommodating and helped me with what I needed done.

Developer reply

December 17, 2021

Thanks so much for the positive review and for recommending us to the Shopify community! 🙌 All the best, Kevin

K-TCG

Everything is good. I used this application to earn points for customers. Everything was satisfactory and customer service was quick.

Developer reply

December 17, 2021

Glad you are happy with our app and services so far. Thanks so much for the 5-star review! Best regards, Kevin

miseca

Great app with lots of features for free. Definitely the best loyalty app in the store. I recommend it

Developer reply

December 16, 2021

Your review made our day! ✨ Thank you so much for the 5-stars and for recommending us to the Shopify community! Cheers, Kevin

Designs On The Go

I enjoy using this app, it has been a great asset to my business! I recommend this app to all my customers since my main clients are small business owners.

Developer reply

December 16, 2021

Thank you so much for the wonderful review and thoughtful feedback! 🤩 We love helping small businesses, and we are so excited to help contribute to you and your business's success. If you ever need anything, we are here for you anytime! All the best, Kevin

E-CONOMYONE

App molto utile, al momento sono contenta per come funziona. L'ho da poco installata vedremo in futuro se sono ancora contenta. L'assistenza veloce nel risolvere i problemi. perfetto!!!

Developer reply

December 16, 2021

Grazie mille per aver scelto la nostra app! Siamo così entusiasti di far parte della crescita e del successo della tua attività! Se hai bisogno di qualcosa, faccelo sapere. Ciao, Kevin

Unwired

It helps us increase our engagement with customers, reward them for social interactions and other events of our choice and best of all...the customer support team is one of the best for any app. Give this app a try...what do you have to lose except potential sales if you dont?

Developer reply

December 16, 2021

This review made our day! ✨ We are so happy you are enjoying our app and services! Thank you so much for your kind words and for sharing the word about us. If you need help along the way, please don't hesitate to let us know. Our team is always here to help. Best regards, Kevin

ReelNails

Super easy to use and the customer service team is great! They responded very promptly, were friendly and professional. Would definitely recommend!

Developer reply

December 16, 2021

What a wonderful review! 🤩 Thank you so much for the positive feedback and for recommending us to the Shopify community! All the best, Kevin

BIRD BEE

Such a great app to build customer loyalty, our customers have been placing larger orders. Great customer service so far as well.

Developer reply

December 15, 2021

Thanks for the 5-Star review, BIRD BEE team! We're so excited to hear that you have seen good results since installing our app! 🙌 Your review is very much appreciated! Cheers, Kevin

Masked Dad Workshop

Great and easy to use! Any questions I had were answered quickly. This definitely added more value to my shop compared to others.

Developer reply

December 15, 2021

We're so happy to see that you had a 5-Star experience! We're always striving to help you and your business succeed! 🤩 Thanks so much for the positive review! Cheers, Kevin