LOYALTY, REWARDS & REFERRALS

REWARDS, REFERRALS, LOYALTY POINTS - LOYALTY PROGRAM

  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Free plan available. 7-day free trial.
Shopify loyalty app

Reviews

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 1 stars
    0
541 - 550 of 1088 reviews

Camisetas Futbol Spainnn

EXCELLENT APP & CUSTOMER SERVICE! I highly recommend installing it in case you want your users to be rewarded when they buy so they come back!

Developer reply

December 23, 2021

Wonderful! It's music to our ears that you are happy with our app! Thanks so much for the 5-Stars and for recommending us to the Shopify community! 🌟All the best, Kevin

MNP DOTZ

nice apps really liked it also customer service they very good and friendly good communication as well thnx for that

Developer reply

December 23, 2021

We're so glad you are happy with our app and customer service. Thank you so much for the awesome review! Cheers, Kevin

Clark Smith

Good App, I just installed and I think I got what I was looking for. Though I am using the free version and liking it so far. It will be too soon to comment on the response I am getting from the widget. But so far so good. James was really helpful. I Just hope this app does not slow my store. Overall I am happy with the experince.

Developer reply

December 23, 2021

Thanks so much for choosing our app! Your positive feedback and 5-star review are very much appreciated! 🙌 If you ever have issues or questions along the way, just let us know! We'd be happy to assist. Much appreciated, Kevin

DreamWeaversStore

Great customer service. Very responsive. They engage you and very helpful. They also offer a lot of free features and updates.

Developer reply

December 23, 2021

We are so happy you are satisfied with our customer service. 😊 Thank you so much for the positive feedback! If there's anything else we can do, feel free to reach out to us anytime. Cheers, Kevin

D Z Strad Online Shop

I love this app - the free part of the app is very good!! I use it and am extremely happy with it!!!

Developer reply

December 22, 2021

Glad you are loving our app! 🙌 Thank you so much for the 5-Star review! Best regards, Kevin

BeauYou.pl

Polecam tą aplikację, działa świetnie. Polecam ją wszystkim szczerze. Dodatkowy komentarz zostawię za jakiś czas. Na tą chwilę widzę, że jest intuicyjna i prosta w użyciu :)

Developer reply

December 22, 2021

Twoja recenzja stała się naszym dniem! Dziękuję bardzo za 5 gwiazdek i za polecenie nas społeczności Shopify! Jeśli masz jakieś pytania lub potrzebujesz pomocy, daj nam znać. Pozdrawiam, Kevin

Southern Belle's Sublimation Blanks

Excellent customer service! Needed help understanding some of the fields in the template and my questions were answered sufficiently and quickly.

Developer reply

December 22, 2021

We're so glad to hear you love our customer support! ✨ Thank you so much for the positive feedback and 5-star review! If you have any questions along the way, just let us know. All the best, Kevin

Pusi-Musi

A cool program that helps keep customers coming back for more. Great feedback !!!
Thank you for A cool program that helps keep customers coming back for more. Great feedback !!!
Thank you

Developer reply

December 22, 2021

Thank you so much for the 5-star review, Pusi-Musi team! We greatly appreciate you using our app. Thanks, Kevin

Supps Central

super easy to install and the support is out of this world. value for money is also unmatched vs alternatives

Developer reply

December 21, 2021

Excellent! It's music to our ears that you are happy with our app and support! Let us know anytime if there's anything else we can do to help. 🙌 Much appreciated, Kevin

INDOSHOPPER

NICE APPS I LOVE THIS THAKNS SO MUCH FOR THIS
NICE APPS I LOVE THIS THAKNS SO MUCH FOR THIS
NICE APPS I LOVE THIS THAKNS SO MUCH FOR THIS