LOYALTY, REWARDS & REFERRALS

REWARDS, REFERRALS, LOYALTY POINTS - LOYALTY PROGRAM

  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Free plan available. 7-day free trial.
Shopify loyalty app

Reviews

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 1 stars
    0
551 - 560 of 1088 reviews

MODRN STUDIO

Love the app and Pete at support was extremely prompt, responsive and helpful. I'm happy I decided on using this app. Would definitely recommend.

Developer reply

December 20, 2021

We are so delighted that you love our app and customer support! Thank you so much for the 5-star review and for recommending us to the Shopify community! 🎉All the best, Kevin

Empowered Life Apparel

Seems to provide more than other apps for the Free version, and the paid versions are cheaper. Looks nice and will be helpful in boosting sales.

Developer reply

December 20, 2021

We work hard in creating apps that are easy and quick to install but most importantly, boost your sales! 🚀 Thank you so much for the 5-star review! Much appreciated, Kevin

LOST ADULTS wôRLd

easy UX, powerful, engaging, good live chat for support. highly recommend the app, intuitive navigation, also for the visitors on ur page.

Developer reply

December 20, 2021

What a wonderful review! Thank you so much for the positive feedback and for recommending us to the Shopify community! 🚀 Cheers, Kevin

Såpehuset

Super (and fast!) customerservice. Very friendly and helpful.
Generally like the app and it's doing what it's supposed to.

Developer reply

December 20, 2021

Your kind words mean the world to us! Thank you so much for the positive feedback and 5-star review! 🤩 All the best, Kevin

FourCubsKreations

My customers love gaining rewards for shopping in my store. Customer service is super easy to work with and have access too.

Developer reply

December 20, 2021

Thanks so much for the positive 5-star review! Best regards, Kevin

The Clay Impress

I love this app. It's easy to use and the customer support is great. The functionality could be broader, but it seems like they're adding things all the time.

Developer reply

December 20, 2021

Glad you are loving our app! Thank you so much for the 5-Star review! 🙌 We're consistently working to improve and build the best app possible and I'm happy to say that we do have more features coming down the pipeline. If you have any questions along the way, please let us know! Cheers, Kevin

NC Blade

Great for customer rewards and programs. Easy to set up the program and the support is extremely fast if needed.

Developer reply

December 17, 2021

Glad to hear you are liking the app so far. 😊 Thank you for the 5-star review, and we appreciate you using our app. Cheers, Kevin

Palace Pieces

This is a great app, with quick and helpful support. The support is definitely 10/10 and I've dealt with a few different members of their team on the online chat who have been great, Mary is always particularly helpful. Definitely better than other apps I have seen, although there are a few features here and there that I hope to see added in the future. Just patiently waiting for certain added features than the ones already included but they have a page where you can request new features and see which ones are in the process of coming to life etc.

Developer reply

December 17, 2021

Wow! 🤩 This review made our day! Thank you so much for the wonderful review and thoughtful feedback! As for the app features, we definitely have more coming soon and if you have any specific features you would like to see, you can add a request here http://feedback.rivo.io/ or send us a direct message via chat. 😊 All the best, Kevin

Justdtips

So far I love this app and would recommend you give it a try. Mary is so great and accommodating and helped me with what I needed done.

Developer reply

December 17, 2021

Thanks so much for the positive review and for recommending us to the Shopify community! 🙌 All the best, Kevin

K-TCG

Everything is good. I used this application to earn points for customers. Everything was satisfactory and customer service was quick.

Developer reply

December 17, 2021

Glad you are happy with our app and services so far. Thanks so much for the 5-star review! Best regards, Kevin