LOYALTY, REWARDS & REFERRALS

REWARDS, REFERRALS, LOYALTY POINTS - LOYALTY PROGRAM

  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Free plan available. 7-day free trial.
Shopify loyalty app

Reviews

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 1 stars
    0
551 - 560 of 1035 reviews

Bryce Patricks

great customer service
really fast, extremely outgoing, went over the top and did stuff i never even asked about

Developer reply

December 14, 2021

So glad you're happy with our customer service. 🙌 Let us know anytime if you need further help. Cheers, Kevin

Frankengoop

Really great app its has already got me more sales. Team behind it are great and helpful! The reply to requests and questions quickly!

Developer reply

December 13, 2021

We're so excited that our app has provided excellent results for your store! 🙌 Your honest feedback means everything to us and we're glad you feel we're on the right track! All the best, Kevin

Coeur d'essences

J'utilise cette application avec mon site de vente. Pour le moment je débute et l'installation a été facile. La partie gratuite est déjà très bien pour commencer. Je passerai surement a l'étape supérieure quand je vendrai plus.

Developer reply

December 13, 2021

Nous sommes très reconnaissants envers les clients comme vous et sommes ravis de pouvoir contribuer à votre succès et à celui de votre entreprise. 🤩 Merci beaucoup pour les commentaires positifs et la critique! Très apprécié, Kevin

First.

Really good customer service - they have fixed anything I needed help with. Is good to offer as an incentive to your customers.

Developer reply

December 10, 2021

Glad you are happy with our service. 🙂 If there's anything else you need, just let us know anytime. Our team is always available to help. Thanks, Kevin

Le Monde au Naturel

Great app for loyalty program. really easy to set-up and to customise.
Also, really great and fast support!

Developer reply

December 10, 2021

Your kind words and positive feedback mean the world to us! Thank you so much for the review, and we are always happy to help any time. 🌟 Best wishes, Kevin

Rocky Mountain Outdoor Store

I Just installed it and am waiting to see if it is truly as great as it seems.
I love the idea can't wait to see if it works!

Developer reply

December 10, 2021

Thanks so much for installing our app. 🙌 We're so excited to be part of your business growth and success! If you need anything at all, just let us know. Much appreciated, Kevin

Creating Perfume

This app is amazing. It has so many features and it is very easy to go around and customize it. I love it.

Developer reply

December 10, 2021

You are awesome! 🤩 Thank you so much for the 5-stars and for the positive review! Cheers, Kevin

Powwow Rug & Blanket

Really great app and I strongly recommend it. It is quite easy to install and use. And customer service is very helpful

Developer reply

December 9, 2021

Thank you so much for recommending us and for the 5-stars! 🌟 We're so thankful for customers like you and are super excited to be able to contribute to you and your business's success! Best regards, Kevin

Beabloss

Absolutely amazing service by team member Lance. Guided be from A to Z and spent over an hour with me with prompt replies and considerate service. Thank you!

Developer reply

December 9, 2021

We're so glad to hear you had a 5-star experience! 🤩 Thanks so much for the positive review and feedback! If you need more help along the way, just drop us a line anytime. Cheers, Kevin

Wein Lifestyle

This App is Perfect!!!!!!! . I can only recommend it to you. Just try it and you will see what I mean.

Developer reply

December 9, 2021

It's music to our ears that you are happy with our app! ✨ Thank you so much for the 5-star review and for recommending us to the community. If you need help along the way, just let us know! Best wishes, Kevin