Rivo: Rewards, Loyalty Program

Rivo: Rewards, Loyalty Program

Free plan available. 3-day free trial.
Rating (4.9)
Reviews
Developer
1474 reviews
1408 reviews
Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 96% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
1408 reviews
April 21, 2022

I used this app and they were great. Rivo helped me understand the perks and even upgraded my account for free

Ni'Mar Cosmetics
United States
Time spent using app: 7 months
Rivo replied April 21, 2022

We truly appreciate you using our app, and thank you for taking the time to leave positive feedback! Please feel free to reach out to us anytime if you need help. 🙌 Cheers, Kevin

April 20, 2022

Ryan was great!!! Really enjoy it so far, and hope to see growth in my brand! I'm just getting started, but hopefully this app helps us step up above the rest.

Simple Custom Style
United States
Time spent using app: 5 months
Rivo replied April 20, 2022

We love helping new businesses and truly appreciate you choosing our app! Thank you so much for the positive feedback and 5-star review! Much appreciated, Kevin

April 20, 2022

Really great app which I've found easy to navigate and use, and I've had great customer service from Lance :)

Nectar For The Soul
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 8 months
Rivo replied April 20, 2022

So glad that you love our app and customer service. 😃 Thank you so much for the 5-star feedback! Cheers, Kevin

April 19, 2022

THIS REPRESENTATIVE IS THE BEST OF THE BEST. MARY HELP ME A LOT TO RESOLVE TECHNICAL ISSUES AND TO HELP ME WITH DETAILED APPS. GOD RICHLY BLESS HER. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND HER WORK EXPERIENCE.

Myat global
United States
Time spent using app: About 2 months
Rivo replied April 20, 2022

This review made our day! 🤩 Thank you so much for the kind words and for recommending us to the Shopify community. If you ever need further help, we are just here anytime you need us. Much appreciated, Kevin

April 19, 2022

Excelente el soporte que me brindaron, Agradecido con el soporte de Ryan. Me brindaron un servicio PREMIUM teniendo cuenta FREE. Los recomiendo

Amagreen
Peru
Time spent using app: About 1 month
Rivo replied April 19, 2022

¡Siempre nos aseguramos de brindar a nuestros clientes el mejor servicio posible! Estamos muy contentos de saber que tuvo una gran experiencia conversando con nosotros. Si hay algo más que necesite en el camino, no dude en hacérnoslo saber. Nuestro equipo está feliz de prestar nuestras manos en cualquier momento. 😃 Gracias Kevin

April 19, 2022

Had the best experience with the support team getting the application setup with me. Would highly recommend reaching out if you run in to any issues. Best support team I've come across.

Ronox Farms
Australia
Time spent using app: 1 day
Rivo replied April 19, 2022

Thank you so much for the 5-stars and for recommending us to the Shopify community! 🙌 So pleased to hear that we were able to help you with your concern, and we are always here for you anytime you need us. Best wishes, Kevin

April 19, 2022

We're now 3+ months in to using the Rivo Loyalty app. Was very easy to install, and to do basic customisation. We sell globally, in multiple local currencies, with a very large product catalogue and customer base. We were really impressed with Rivo support helping us solve problems quickly from day one snagging, and with just as much energy months later to help us optimise.

Rarewaves.com
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 4 months
Rivo replied April 19, 2022

You are amazing! ✨ Thank you so much for your thoughtful feedback and kind words. We're so thankful to customers like you, and we greatly appreciate you using our app. If you need further assistance along the way, please don't hesitate to let us know. Here at Rivo, keeping our customers happy is our number one priority. 🙌 Cheers, Kevin

April 18, 2022

Super easy to use and the support team is very helpful. Makes it easier to keep track of your most loyal customers.

Sale Nails
Canada
Time spent using app: About 4 hours
Rivo replied April 19, 2022

Thank you so much for the positive feedback and 5-star review! If you need assistance along the way, just let us know. We are always happy to help in any way we can. 🤩 Best regards, Kevin

April 18, 2022

I am new this app and since installing it, it has been the easiest app to use! I highly recommend it.

almostheavenchildrensboutique
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 hour
Rivo replied April 18, 2022

Excellent! Thanks so much for choosing our app and recommending us to the Shopify community! 🙌 Cheers, Kevin

April 18, 2022

Easy to use and great customer support. Customers are always happy to see a new reward in their emails for purchases they already make and has definitely added to up-sells.

Flynn & Kelsey
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 year
Rivo replied April 18, 2022

We are so happy you are enjoying our app and services! Thank you so much for the positive feedback and review! If you need help along the way, just let us know. Best wishes, Kevin