LOYALTY, REWARDS & REFERRALS

REWARDS, REFERRALS, LOYALTY POINTS - LOYALTY PROGRAM

  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Free plan available. 7-day free trial.
Shopify loyalty app

Reviews

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 1 stars
    0
561 - 570 of 1083 reviews

ReelNails

Super easy to use and the customer service team is great! They responded very promptly, were friendly and professional. Would definitely recommend!

Developer reply

December 16, 2021

What a wonderful review! 🤩 Thank you so much for the positive feedback and for recommending us to the Shopify community! All the best, Kevin

BIRD BEE

Such a great app to build customer loyalty, our customers have been placing larger orders. Great customer service so far as well.

Developer reply

December 15, 2021

Thanks for the 5-Star review, BIRD BEE team! We're so excited to hear that you have seen good results since installing our app! 🙌 Your review is very much appreciated! Cheers, Kevin

Masked Dad Workshop

Great and easy to use! Any questions I had were answered quickly. This definitely added more value to my shop compared to others.

Developer reply

December 15, 2021

We're so happy to see that you had a 5-Star experience! We're always striving to help you and your business succeed! 🤩 Thanks so much for the positive review! Cheers, Kevin

Veganja Shop

Work fine, the only bad thing is that the emails arrive in spam. For the rest excellent! Recommended!...a note of credit to the assistance service which is among the best I've ever seen !!

Developer reply

December 15, 2021

Thank you, Veganja Shop team for recommending us to the Shopify community, and we're sorry because we don't have control over the emails going to the spam folder. If there's anything else we can do to help, let us know right away. We're always here to help. 🙂 Best wishes, Kevin

Sicilyastic

Ho iniziato ad usare l'app per offrire ai nostri clienti un servizio di premi, Rivo rispetta in pieno le nostre aspettative.

Developer reply

December 15, 2021

Grazie per la recensione a 5 stelle! Il tuo feedback onesto significa tutto per noi e siamo lieti che tu ritenga che siamo sulla strada giusta! Cordiali saluti, Kevin

Artisan Professionnel

Fast response and very helpful customer service. This app is one of the apps that I wish I have for a long time ago.
Very nice UI/UX, also it gave a significant free plan for you to try on.

Developer reply

December 15, 2021

What a wonderful review! This made our day, and we are so grateful for Merchants like you! We are always here and happy to help in any way we can. Thanks so much for the positive feedback and review. 😊 Much appreciated, Kevin

Boutiquelemechantloup

Great help and quick response by the team. Love the app, really easy to use! Glad for choosing this one.

Developer reply

December 14, 2021

We are so happy you are enjoying our app and services! Thank you so much for the positive feedback and review! 🌟Best wishes, Kevin

Tirrinia Store

helpful!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! i recommend it to all of you guys.
why is it have a minimum characters?
ohhhhhh great app

Developer reply

December 14, 2021

Thanks so much for the 5-Stars and for recommending us to the Shopify community! 🙂 Best regards, Kevin

Bryce Patricks

great customer service
really fast, extremely outgoing, went over the top and did stuff i never even asked about

Developer reply

December 14, 2021

So glad you're happy with our customer service. 🙌 Let us know anytime if you need further help. Cheers, Kevin

Frankengoop

Really great app its has already got me more sales. Team behind it are great and helpful! The reply to requests and questions quickly!

Developer reply

December 13, 2021

We're so excited that our app has provided excellent results for your store! 🙌 Your honest feedback means everything to us and we're glad you feel we're on the right track! All the best, Kevin