Rivo: Rewards, Loyalty Program

Increase customer retention w/ Loyalty, Rewards & Referrals

Shopify app insights
  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Free plan available. 7-day free trial.
Shopify loyalty app

Reviews

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

571 - 580 of 1151 reviews

Vitafacile shop

Location Italy
Time spent using app 1 day

I am really amazed by the big quality of the app, that it is really useful and for sure it will make customers very happy. Also I want to spend time describing how amazing, kind and smart is the customer care. Really suggested!!!!

Developer reply

January 3, 2022

This review made our day! Thank you so much for the kind words and we are here anytime you need us. 🤩 Much appreciated, Kevin

Create It Wright

Location United States
Time spent using app 6 months

Abbie was an excellent customer service rep! She even helped me with some things I didn't know I could change to make more useful of the app and services. Thank you Abbie for your great customer service!

Developer reply

January 3, 2022

Here at Rivo, we are always striving to help you and your business succeed! 🙌 We are so grateful that you are satisfied with our customer service. If you have any questions or issues along the way, please let us know anytime. Our team is always happy to help. Thanks, Kevin

Unique Garden Creations

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app 21 days

not had chance to use properly yet but looks good so far customer service is good also fast response great staff

Developer reply

January 3, 2022

Thanks for the review, Unique Garden Creations! We'd like a chance to see how we could have made your experience a 5-Star and any feedback you have for us. Or if we can help in any way, drop us a line anytime. Cheers, Kevin

PINKY PROMISE LA

Location United States
Time spent using app 9 months

very quick and helpful. thank you sooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo much!

Developer reply

January 3, 2022

Awesome! Thanks so much for the 5-stars. Cheers, Kevin

Red Apple Vixen Boutique

Location United States
Time spent using app 9 months

Peter was super helpful and was able to answer my questions and resolve my issues within the first 10 minutes of contacting support. I definitely recommend Loyalty Rewards & Referrals!

Developer reply

January 3, 2022

We are so glad we're able to help you with your concern. If there's anything else we can do, just let us know anytime. We are always here, happy to help. Best regards, Kevin

Lusciouslh

Location United States
Time spent using app 4 months

Mary was great! very eager to help, understood what was needed and gave best óption Helped me out, I highly recommend

Developer reply

January 3, 2022

We are so glad you are satisfied with our customer service. 🤩 Your positive 5-star review is very much appreciated. Cheers, Kevin

Good Steward Apparel

Location United States
Time spent using app 7 months

App works pretty well and cost is great. It is great to have a loyalty program app for my customers and it increases customer engagement and purchase.

Developer reply

January 3, 2022

We really appreciate the 5-Star review! These reviews make our day here. 😊 Thanks, Kevin

Olive & Ronnie

Location Canada
Time spent using app 6 months

A wonderful app with a top-tier customer service and development team. Extremely easy to use and customize. I’m so excited for my customers to starters earning and redeeming rewards!

Developer reply

December 30, 2021

Thank you so much for the 5-Star review! 🌟 We're excited to be part of your business growth and success! Your honest feedback means everything to us, and we're glad that you feel we're on the right track! Best wishes, Kevin

Be Romantic

Location Saudi Arabia
Time spent using app 18 days

It sounds like an excellent app, but I haven't tried it yet. I hope it's good for our store. Thank you and the chat lady.

Developer reply

December 30, 2021

We truly appreciate you using our app, and thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts and feedback! Please let us know if you have any questions or issues along the way. Our team is always here, happy to help. 😊 Best regards, Kevin

Ranisati Clothing

Location India
Time spent using app 7 months

This is a best app for referral programs. This app has a very cool and friendly dashboard.This app also have quick support team.

Developer reply

December 30, 2021

So glad you are liking the app so far. If you have any questions or if we can help along the way, please feel free to reach out to us anytime. Happy to help out in any way we can. 😊 Cheers, Kevin