Rivo: Rewards, Loyalty Program

Increase customer retention w/ Loyalty, Rewards & Referrals

Shopify app insights
  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Free plan available. 7-day free trial.
Shopify loyalty app

Reviews

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

571 - 580 of 1106 reviews

Luvive

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app 13 days

The app was very helpful and useful. As well as this the help to set my site up was very simple and recommended.

Developer reply

December 29, 2021

We are so happy that you like our app and support! Thank you so much for the 5-star review and for recommending us to the Shopify community! 🎉Cheers, Kevin

WNC DISTRIBUTION

Location United States
Time spent using app 7 months

Very useful app and great customer service! The integration is a easy process and the team is always on standby for help

Developer reply

December 29, 2021

We are so happy you are enjoying our app and customer service! Thank you so much for the positive feedback and review! 🌟Best wishes, Kevin

Little Lemurs

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app 3 months

I used this app to create a reward system for my customers. I really like how easy to set up and use Rivo is.

Developer reply

December 29, 2021

Thank you for the wonderful review! We greatly appreciate you helping to share the word about us! Cheers 🥃 to success to you and your business! All the best, Kevin

SHEER

Location Hong Kong SAR
Time spent using app 6 days

super helpful customer service! It's exactly what we are looking for and we are very satisfied with its performance. The VIP tier program is very useful and very easy to use.

Developer reply

December 29, 2021

We are so glad to hear that you are satisfied with our app and customer service. 😊 If you have any questions or issues along the way, please let us know. Best regards, Kevin

onebikeshow

Location United States
Time spent using app 7 days

Very helpful to use, i'm not yet launched my store but I'm pretty sure it will help to increase my conversion rate

Developer reply

December 28, 2021

Awesome! ✨ We're so thankful to customers like you for choosing our app and are super excited to be able to contribute to you and your business's success! If you need help along the way, just let us know! Cheers, Kevin

Pleiadesco

Location Brazil
Time spent using app 9 days

She was very helpful and met my need in a professional way.
I hope you continue with such a fast and efficient service.
Congratulations.

Developer reply

December 28, 2021

Thank you so much for your kind words. 😊 It's our pleasure to help you with your concerns. If there's anything else we can do, please don't hesitate to let us know. Our team is always available anytime. All the best, Kevin

Craftie Fellas

Location United States
Time spent using app About 5 hours

10/10, Great support. I had questions, and that chat person Trish helped out immensely. We will likely upgrade in the near future.

Developer reply

December 28, 2021

Excellent! It's music to our ears that you are happy with our customer support! Thanks so much for the 5-stars! If there's anything else we can do, just let us know anytime. 🤩 All the best, Kevin

Make It Your Collection

Location United States
Time spent using app 3 months

Very useful app with awesome support. The app is super easy to use and to understand with a great system.

Developer reply

December 28, 2021

We are so happy you are enjoying our app and services! Thank you so much for the positive feedback and review! 🌟Best wishes, Kevin

Design Kaf

Location Egypt
Time spent using app 14 days

Amazing App! Helped me a lot with implementing the customer loyalty program and the rewards program.

Developer reply

December 27, 2021

We really appreciate the 5-Star review! These reviews make our day here. 😊Thanks, Kevin

The Colours of Balloons

Location Italy
Time spent using app 9 months

Great app, easy to install, support is wonderful, Aroll was perfect. I highly recommend installing it.

Developer reply

December 27, 2021

Glad you are satisfied with our customer support. Thank you so much for the 5-stars and for recommending us to the community. Best wishes, Kevin