Rivo: Rewards, Loyalty Program

Rivo: Rewards, Loyalty Program

Free plan available. 3-day free trial.
Rating (4.9)
Reviews
Developer
1488 reviews
1422 reviews
Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 96% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
1422 reviews
April 19, 2022

We're now 3+ months in to using the Rivo Loyalty app. Was very easy to install, and to do basic customisation. We sell globally, in multiple local currencies, with a very large product catalogue and customer base. We were really impressed with Rivo support helping us solve problems quickly from day one snagging, and with just as much energy months later to help us optimise.

Rarewaves.com
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 4 months
Rivo replied April 19, 2022

You are amazing! ✨ Thank you so much for your thoughtful feedback and kind words. We're so thankful to customers like you, and we greatly appreciate you using our app. If you need further assistance along the way, please don't hesitate to let us know. Here at Rivo, keeping our customers happy is our number one priority. 🙌 Cheers, Kevin

April 18, 2022

Super easy to use and the support team is very helpful. Makes it easier to keep track of your most loyal customers.

Sale Nails
Canada
Time spent using app: About 4 hours
Rivo replied April 19, 2022

Thank you so much for the positive feedback and 5-star review! If you need assistance along the way, just let us know. We are always happy to help in any way we can. 🤩 Best regards, Kevin

April 18, 2022

I am new this app and since installing it, it has been the easiest app to use! I highly recommend it.

almostheavenchildrensboutique
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 hour
Rivo replied April 18, 2022

Excellent! Thanks so much for choosing our app and recommending us to the Shopify community! 🙌 Cheers, Kevin

April 18, 2022

Easy to use and great customer support. Customers are always happy to see a new reward in their emails for purchases they already make and has definitely added to up-sells.

Flynn & Kelsey
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 year
Rivo replied April 18, 2022

We are so happy you are enjoying our app and services! Thank you so much for the positive feedback and review! If you need help along the way, just let us know. Best wishes, Kevin

April 18, 2022

Awesome rewards app and very easy to setup. Customer service is responsive, friendly and helpful! Looking forward to giving this a try

MotorsportMaps
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 month
Rivo replied April 18, 2022

Thank you for the wonderful review! 🙌 We greatly appreciate you sharing positive feedback! Cheers 🥃 to success to you and your business! All the best, Kevin

April 18, 2022

She overdelivered. Awesome chatting with her. I contacted her to double the customer limits and she did it right away. Se was so nice and I had a nice experience during the chat.

Ego Rodriguez Shop
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: About 1 year
Rivo replied April 18, 2022

We're so glad to know that you had a great experience chatting with us. If there's anything else you need along the way, please don't hesitate to let us know. Our team is happy to lend our hands anytime. 😃 Thanks, Kevin

April 16, 2022

Lance, was awesome and a great help. The customer service here is awesome. Thank you everyone for all your help.

KJ’s UNIQUE BATH AND BODY
United States
Time spent using app: 1 day
Rivo replied April 18, 2022

We're so happy to see that you had a 5-Star experience! We're always striving to help you and your business succeed! Cheers, Kevin

April 16, 2022

she is great. she solves my problem so quickly. thank you again. you are awesome. really appreciated.

Fort Decor
United States
Time spent using app: 20 days
Rivo replied April 18, 2022

Thanks so much for the 5-stars! 🤩 Best regards, Kevin

April 15, 2022

Above and beyond customer service & very quick replies! Always pleasant to deal with and the app is really easy to use. Definitely recommend!

Deadly Native Apparel
Canada
Time spent using app: About 14 hours
Rivo replied April 15, 2022

You are amazing! ✨ Thank you so much for your compliments and kind words. We're so thankful to customers like you, and we greatly appreciate you using our app. If you need further assistance along the way, please don't hesitate to let us know. Here at Rivo, keeping our customers happy is our number one priority. 🍻 Cheers, Kevin

April 13, 2022

The loyalty app is easy to set up. Arianne from customer service is so great. I I also set up the other app from rivo. Would recommend!

TOUBABY®
United States
Time spent using app: About 2 months
Rivo replied April 13, 2022

We're so happy to see that you had a 5-Star experience! 🌟 We're always striving to help you and your business succeed! Thanks, Kevin